• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

craz_03: lol.. dun wan la. looks ex to me lei i now broke le..

i like sinlge tone paintwork better.. full black.

oh yea where to get those tinted stransparent stickers ah ? i wan use that to cover my headlights lei

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

u buy yr bike so fast ??? when u cant ride and need to go throught the trouble of laying it up

coz my fren changing bike.. he bought rvf.. and hiz sp damn well maintained.. he also offered me a good price... so i bought and keep 1st la..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

THIS PLACE IS DAMN JIALAT. all talk about dirty things. and shaoming like transformers.
Now we see his true colours..If he ask any of you out and enticed you sayin there will be girls or wanna let you get to know girls..Simply just turn down his offer..For your own safety of coz..:cheeky:

WA LAN!!!!!!!! GOOD DEAL!!!!!!!! which shop????

djdash forever so lucky.....good deals, pass everything....envy you sial!!!

Ermmm...you know the graffitti NSR??? I change it to LSM...my initials.....the graffiti LSM is sprayed white...body metallic blue....

Charbo price varies......i rather take full service...$80 can find le...!

1) $220 good deal... oh ok.. i vry blur.. still noob.. i oso not sure where is the shop exactly coz the tow truck sent it there...when i going to collect, will take his name card and post the address here

2) u say i lucky.. u suan me ah.. haha beginning of 2008 piston seized.. muz come out with $220.. i kept that money aside for my 1st anniversary with my gf which is tiz friday.. sian...

3) really ah? u wanna put LSM.. lol

4) haha $80 u dunt mind ah.. lol.. go clubbin pick up 1 gal la.. tell her u got bike.. put neon light.. switch on and show her.. after dat offer her a ride back to hotel... total amount spent: petrol only.. better den $80 summore can let go inside.. dunt need to worry if she pregnant or not coz 1 night stand wat..

Guys, don't mind sparing a minute to help me in these 2 questions?

1. How much does shops offer for normal paintwork? Simple paintwork of 2 colours, but fairing sets + fuel tank u must bring in yourself....

2. Those Mfizz Evolution White colour half-faced helmets right, normal visor.......Ah Boy normally quote how much? How much should i bargain to before i trade with him???

i heard albert is $280 for 2 colours... u call their bukit merah outlet and ask..

as for the helmet, i bought that helmet from ah boy for $60

4) haha $80 u dunt mind ah.. lol.. go clubbin pick up 1 gal la.. tell her u got bike.. put neon light.. switch on and show her.. after dat offer her a ride back to hotel... total amount spent: petrol only.. better den $80 summore can let go inside.. dunt need to worry if she pregnant or not coz 1 night stand wat..
No offence..But with a thinkin like that..One would wonder how you were brought up..:faint:

there is nothing to do with upbringing... if shez cheap and wants to go all the way, what so wrong in following..

im sure u look at gals too.. waz that thought in ur upbringing?

hello, dont play till so big, bro. pregnant!! if kana AIDS, hahaha, do let us know.

okay okay... change topic.. tiz is bikes forum not sex forum... lol.. seems like we getting carried away.. including me!!!

there is nothing to do with upbringing... if shez cheap and wants to go all the way, what so wrong in following..

im sure u look at gals too.. waz that thought in ur upbringing?

No wrong in followin? I'm sure from a religious aspect it is definitely wrong..Whatever religion it may be..Don't you think so? :cheeky:

We are only human..So its no wonder we make mistakes..Guys look at girls and girls look at guys..That is natural..Opposites attract..It wasn't TAUGHT (not thought) in anyone's upbringin I'm sure..But its what's being influenced by peers/friends/colleagues and etc..But to think till that extent..:faint:

Its your life..Do whatever you want with it..Just don't go postin it in the forum..We have kids as well as adults in here..

hello, dont play till so big, bro. pregnant!! if kana AIDS, hahaha, do let us know.
You got the cure for it? :cheeky:

anybody know how much is a full face helmet that the front part can push up 1??
Flip up..Prices varies with different brands and model..Try checkin out LAB/Regina/Chong Aik and etc..

No wrong in followin? I'm sure from a religious aspect it is definitely wrong..Whatever religion it may be..Don't you think so? :cheeky:

We are only human..So its no wonder we make mistakes..Guys look at girls and girls look at guys..That is natural..Opposites attract..It wasn't TAUGHT (not thought) in anyone's upbringin I'm sure..But its what's being influenced by peers/friends/colleagues and etc..But to think till that extent..:faint:

Its your life..Do whatever you want with it..Just don't go postin it in the forum..We have kids as well as adults in here..

well of course from a religous aspect itz wrong.. and like u said.. we're influenced by peers/friends/colleagues so if u say there are kids and adults here, can they escape such stuff.. dunt tok about bike forums... any other forum in the world, they surely will come across such discussions wat.. every1 here usually discuss bout bikes.. but doesnt hurt to go off topic 4 awhile.. some even tok bout trans(haha lol :))... now itz just up to the individual how they take it and respond to such stuff.. let it be if its a child (who for some reasons comes to bikeforums) or an adult.. if they think itz not suitable, skip the post.. for kids, they shld be at disney forums.. lol :)

no point arguing over all tiz la.. u and me both know that we're not out to hurt ani1.. itz all in the discussion :) cheers..

THIS PLACE IS DAMN JIALAT. all talk about dirty things. and shaoming like transformers.

hahaha SP = SIBEI PORNO? hahhaha. TRANSFORMERS. TAAH POHS IN DISGUISE! HAHA rmb the cartoon? good old days where theres not kids central no bull ****. cartoons 5 o clock start. hahah shao ming i dont dare to ask you guide me go punggol already. hahaha. and yes got such a thing as condom. mustafa 12 durex 7 dollars haha. but no offence to anyone. just rmb to think for other ppl before you do or *ahem let go? hahah no fighting over this ah! hahah

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

hahaha SP = SIBEI PORNO? hahhaha. TRANSFORMERS. TAAH POHS IN DISGUISE! HAHA rmb the cartoon? good old days where theres not kids central no bull ****. cartoons 5 o clock start. hahah shao ming i dont dare to ask you guide me go punggol already. hahaha. and yes got such a thing as condom. mustafa 12 durex 7 dollars haha. but no offence to anyone. just rmb to think for other ppl before you do or *ahem let go? hahah no fighting over this ah! hahah

wah u vry updated with price.. lol.. hey ur lock like not compatible with my bike leh.. everytime take me damn long to open the seat lock.. put lube oso no use.. haiz.. any solution?

thats is the last thing i would do....

most gals dun even look at Bike.... LED light all these... all outdated le lor...for fyi..haha

they would wan cars with comfortable... if on, can just bonk inside car...

well, u seriously speak like Typical SP riders..Cheers

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

It's a sex forum....different forum talks diff things, just like http://www.sgbikes.com

It talks about :

1. Geylang....where has teh best prosititudes, any new stock(prositudes) in which lorong, etc...

2. Massage Parlour....where has god EXTRA service....these normally very expensive...each extra service cost minimum $100....cos their girls are times beautiful than Geylang chickens......

3. Self-made sex videos and pics.....shot when they having sex, etc...

4. Discussion on porn stars and share among one another....

many more la....go explore.

There is a ktv at Geylang....open bottle $100+.....pay $20 you can touch the girl....but no sex no blowjob...sex top up more....the $20 u pay is to touch the girls only...ANYWHERE YOU WANT....

JB oso got..S$100 can hav FS le...go KTV go orchard tower godfather..haha...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wah u vry updated with price.. lol.. hey ur lock like not compatible with my bike leh.. everytime take me damn long to open the seat lock.. put lube oso no use.. haiz.. any solution?

haha hmms ask the shop? last time i use, i twist, jiggle up down, sure open leh.

thats is the last thing i would do....

most gals dun even look at Bike.... LED light all these... all outdated le lor...for fyi..haha

they would wan cars with comfortable... if on, can just bonk inside car...

well, u seriously speak like Typical SP riders..Cheers

not all sp riders like that la. you say like that in sp forum, abit offending leh.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

which cc?? the 1 near blk502? i stay nearby pioneer mall but never see your bike leh.

the cc is the one at jurong west st 42 tat side de.gt schedule de mah sometimes gt work then i will park at the pavement there lor

WA LAN!!!!!!!! GOOD DEAL!!!!!!!! which shop????

djdash forever so lucky.....good deals, pass everything....envy you sial!!!

Haha. I want Xue Er to blow for me...if she got hole, i will poke it as well...knn...fair skin, big neh..wa lan eh.........HIGH

FS = Full Service. Let you poke her if she cut her penis ...i think so...

Hmm. PM me her number? I interested in Xue er.....She always with that Sandy one right?? Sandy also not bad...These two i think most famous le....

Ermmm...you know the graffitti NSR??? I change it to LSM...my initials.....the graffiti LSM is sprayed white...body metallic blue....

Charbo price varies......i rather take full service...$80 can find le...

Yes SIR !

u wan sandy no ah find me i gif u include her msn also can.but dn mistake tat time i tot she gal and furthermore she view me in friendster so i add and ask her in msn then i knw she trans.felt disgusting so dare nt to tok to her.

around what price?? average?

think prob 160-180?think craz want to buy one tat time u could ask him

JB oso got..S$100 can hav FS le...go KTV go orchard tower godfather..haha...

wah lao jiao sia.k lah enuff le lah later moderator complain le lah.

shaoming wan to tok tok in other forum or msn later moderator come warn u

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14