haha hmms ask the shop? last time i use, i twist, jiggle up down, sure open leh.

thats is the last thing i would do....

most gals dun even look at Bike.... LED light all these... all outdated le lor...for fyi..haha

they would wan cars with comfortable... if on, can just bonk inside car...

well, u seriously speak like Typical SP riders..Cheers

not all sp riders like that la. you say like that in sp forum, abit offending leh.

hmmm..paisei.. most of us not like tat....minority....

i just wan to let out my voices that most ppl are not like tat in the above posts... onli some ppl will go spoil Bikers.. they thought they very the CAn.... but in fact its not.... fellows !

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my sp bogging at speed 70=km/hr an rpm at 4 - 5 rpm..so sian...

sp 4-5k sure bog one what i thought. unless you change aftermarket reed valve?someone mention before in the forum right? even that one still will bog.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

but it will minimise the bog ryte?

not sure but i THINK so, yes. but its not cheap. price wise can wait for other forum ppl to answer, i not too sure.

yea put that is ex and once ur valve open nia ur petrol will makan like free

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

my sp bogging at speed 70=km/hr an rpm at 4 - 5 rpm..so sian...

what do you mean by bogging? u mean it jerks? that happen to all sp as the valves are opening.

seriously i got no idea what bog mean. sorry noob here. never study one.

wah liewz.. bike forum become errrr.... haiz...

i'm innocent one ler... dun teach me bad.. teach me about bikes and racing stuffs please.... change topic! yay!!!

haha... anyone wanna la kopi @ woodlands/north area ma?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

sad. jus recieved news that my bro's fren jus got into an accident. ive been hearing lots of accidents lately including my fren. somemore nowadays always rain. remember to ride safely guys, hais. tc all.

yeah.. ride safely... like me.. always think of safety..

like Nigel's siggy say... "Ride Safely.. Not Slowly..."

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
ard how much eh the aftermarket reed valve?

that time my fren did the aftermarket reed valve for 280..

the 8 ports one

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

eh how you all know if your tyre got hole ah? that day i took out a small nail from my tyre. then nowadays it seems like its leaking air leh. but i bring to mech and check, he say no leh. how? basket when i nv take out the nail, no problem.

lol if u nv take out one day because of the nail u skid more bo hua ahh..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

haha $80 u dunt mind ah.. lol.. go clubbin pick up 1 gal la.. tell her u got bike.. put neon light.. switch on and show her.. after dat offer her a ride back to hotel... total amount spent: petrol only.. better den $80 summore can let go inside.. dunt need to worry if she pregnant or not coz 1 night stand wat..

hmm sorry dudes if u guyz offended.. haha guess im too impulsive with my words went a bit off topic too much.. ignore thiz crap... didnt mean harm..

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

all bro, where 2 spray bike is the best?????????

Yeow.. good but abit ex

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

haha... act innocent lei.. kns... :cheeky:

i really innocent sia... really nv see before...

since i got no license, insurance, road tax, i laid up my bike.. den suddenly my fren wanna borrow my bike for a month coz his 2a TP in feb.. so in order for him to take insurance, had to call lta to unlay the bike and do inspection 1st.. complicated rite.. haha..

if u buy the same bike after u get licence, it could b a hundred dollars cheaper!

wah bro...dun like tat leh..im already broke down..not almost broke down..till now still cant sleep properly..scary scary...haha...only u saying bout mi leh...others dun hav..mi very sad le so poor thing still say bout mi...:cry: :cry: :cry:

lolx ok la... dun talk about it le la. but she's hot right? lolx

thanks guoren for clarifying.. haha.. was about to say that as well.. but i'm doing self spraying thats why.. shop different.. they can oven bake the paint...

i also wana self spray!! bro u have the buffer arh?

Ermmm...you know the graffitti NSR??? I change it to LSM...my initials.....the graffiti LSM is sprayed white...body metallic blue....

eh! copy my colour!!!

Guys, don't mind sparing a minute to help me in these 2 questions?

1. How much does shops offer for normal paintwork? Simple paintwork of 2 colours, but fairing sets + fuel tank u must bring in yourself....

2. Those Mfizz Evolution White colour half-faced helmets right, normal visor.......Ah Boy normally quote how much? How much should i bargain to before i trade with him???

i bought my Mfizz6 open face with design from LAB for $35. MUAHAHAHAHAHA! holygod was with me when i made tat bargain

anybody know how much is a full face helmet that the front part can push up 1??

flip up i heard fuzal said he bought for $120. and it's rjay de! with shades somemore!

time to detour back ~ lol.

this one more like sex forum

i under 18 ah x.x

underage spotted!!

yeah.....all SP bro ride safely...

*nod*

eh how you all know if your tyre got hole ah? that day i took out a small nail from my tyre. then nowadays it seems like its leaking air leh. but i bring to mech and check, he say no leh. how? basket when i nv take out the nail, no problem.

u go petrol station and use the pump lo. everyday set same pressure. if the machine pumps air in after 2days means leaking le!! then use the tyre fix ( a gel type sustance tat will harden) to fix the hole =))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

if u buy the same bike after u get licence, it could b a hundred dollars cheaper!

really meh.. i juz paid 2.2k and brought home the bike wat.. but itz not bought from shop... laying up is free..

wld it have made a diff if i bought after license? curious..

how much 4 1 colour,where is yeow ??????????

albert @ bukit merah $280 for 2 colours

lol if u nv take out one day because of the nail u skid more bo hua ahh..

lol the nail very very small

u go petrol station and use the pump lo. everyday set same pressure. if the machine pumps air in after 2days means leaking le!! then use the tyre fix ( a gel type sustance tat will harden) to fix the hole =))

haha everyday i pump and try, got air go in! but i go to shop, he pour water cannot find leh. he say okay. anyway patch tyre very cheap only right?