ehh. orange do the design ? u so creative n handsome.

can la!

we seee how manii pple wanna do the t shirt 1st?

i b the 1st 1 den

1) acema

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

can la!

i b the 1st 1 den

1) acema

duhz... alamak.. dun angkat me till like tat la..

though i'm in design... i only do Advertisement designs/concepts..

i dun do apparel designs ler..

eeeshhh..

must know what u wanna have ma? colour? who's making the decision or go for vote? who's the commitee? chairman? treasurer? all tis must have ler before decision is make..

coz from experience.. when come to collections of money all tis.. the "commitee" normally fork out everything first before collecton is done.

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
tat time i go HKL oso saw u n ur bike..haha..

oic . i remember you and another sp .

i recongnise the paintwork .

not my bike is my cat . hehex

:cheeky: K.I.T.T.Y - 9o maomao

SHE'S JUST A CAT

xiao mao (SP FS8471A) 2006 - 2008

mao mao (RVF FN7304H) 2008 - 2009

mao mi (R6 FT***A) 2009 - 2012

KiGer (FBD****) 2012 - 201?

Hey guys...

tommorrow, 11 Feb 2008.

I'm organising a la-kopi session cum discussion sessions for upcoming chalet in March.

There, we can have discussion on issues related to our T-shirt designs as per Acema.. and also.. all the necesary stuffs like f&b details, hospitality details before the event will come more nearer la..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
how you know ?

you always come ?

haha no la, you said before in forum you stay the block beside me only i every time see your bike. then sure know is not buy from hkl what lol. moved recently only right. haha dragon air inlet is the thing you poke into when you pump is it? can spoil one meh? haha how to fix.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

can la!

i b the 1st 1 den

1) acema

1) acema

2) Hopelessly Stupid(2pcs)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Hey guys...

tommorrow, 11 Feb 2008.

I'm organising a la-kopi session cum discussion sessions for upcoming chalet in March.

There, we can have discussion on issues related to our T-shirt designs as per Acema.. and also.. all the necesary stuffs like f&b details, hospitality details before the event will come more nearer la..

time? where?

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

time? where?

to be advised tomorrow! hahaha.. most prob at nite..

9-10?

if late night then i can.. may be like 10 - 11 i sure can =D hahaha

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

was i with u tat time we saw the kitty bike mah.

wah godfather under 21 can go in mah.here gt a few under 21 leh bro.:)

erm..think so ba..or i go wif my fren n saw it..

think god father 23 then can go in..on top the disco 97 think oso 23 then can go in...

count me in mann!

oh ok..but not confirm de lah..see how izzit first...

to be advised tomorrow! hahaha.. most prob at nite..

9-10?

u all meet first got to work till 12 midnight then call u again..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

haha..ur cat very easy to recognise..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

meet up n tok? y not do a poll on how mani pple willing to haf the shirt?

if too little oso no point ma =)

orange chair man !

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

sky: i dun have the buffer.. but i sand down until very smooth then i spray over.. i tink i spray quite a few layers.. then i spray a few layers of lacquer.. then can le.. but quality come out not too nice lar.. so tinking of respraying...

damn!

any1 noe roughly how much is it to respray honda sp...1 colour???

2007-2008===> Honda NSR SP FR5*5*B

2008-2010===> Honda Super 4 Ver. S FP*06*B

2010======> Phamtom TA 200 FBC4*8*J

2011======> GSXR 600 k7 FBB*8*M

:bouncefire::bouncefire:

150 - 300 DEPENDING ON COLOURS BRO.. WATS UR BUDGET ?? WHAT COLOUR U LIKE IT TO BE... COZ I CAN DO IT FOR U..

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Hey guys...

tommorrow, 11 Feb 2008.

tmr is 10 of jan 2008

wad talkin u ?

i m confused

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

tmr is 10 of jan 2008

wad talkin u ?

i m confused

ooops..

tomorrow is 11 Jan... haha...

My bad... my bad...

For your information....

NEW Price List from TP

Be careful on the road. It's not cheap.

Price increase without further notice.

Speeding

Exceeding 1 - 20km/h = $130 + 4 demerit points.

Exceeding 21 - 30km/h = $150 + 6 demerit points.

Exceeding 31 - 40km/h = $180 + 8 demerit points.

Exceeding 41 - 50km/h = >$200 + 12 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding 51 - 60km/h = >$200 + 18 demerit points + Court.

Exceeding >61km/h = >$200 + 24 demerit points + Court.

If you want to be hero and fight the court case yourself, and you lose,

you pay the court charges yourself, which will add up to your fine. I

guess the court charges is at least $200 and above.

Careless driving = $150 + 6 demerit Points.

Inconsiderate Driving = $170 + 9 Demerit Points + Court.

Dangerous Driving = >$200 + 24 Demerit Points + Court + Vehicle

Compounded.

Illegal Racing = >$200 + Vehicle Confiscate + Court.

Fail to put Seat Belt = $120 + 3 demerit points.

Crossing Double White lines = $130 + 4 points.

Phone and Drive = $200 + 12 demerit point + Phone Confiscate. Do not hold

your hp in your hand when you drive even with loud speaker or ear piece.

Drink Driving

For first offence. = Up to $5000 Fine and, or jail Term + License

Suspended + Court.

2nd time offence = Jail term + Fine + Court.

Making an illegal U Turn when there ' s no U Turn sign = $70.

Fail to Signal when changing lanes = $70.

Driving at night without headlights or taillights switch on after 7pm =

$30.

No Number Plate = $70.

Obstructed Number Plate = $70.

Obscured Number Plate = $70.

Number Plate Of Unapproved Type = $70.

Hope this clears your doubt. More or less implies on bikers also.

thanks orange for the above info.. really helpful.. sometimes wan to do things would tink twice.. especially illegal u-turn and not signalling when changing lanes.. i tink i'm guilty of that a few times...

damn!

the $500 include new fairings and fuel tank? or fairings and fuel tank must go buy on your own?

nope.

anyone know if it is an offence to talk on the hp while ridding . ( i mean insert ur hp into the helmet..)

so.. is 2m0rr0w outing still on?

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

hey ani 1 wanna make t shirt for sp riders?

im interetsed to get 1

count me in too :)

cat go for surgery ok already ar? haha.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E