Hey sup ppl.. juz came back from outing.. had a good time 2day.. met alot of new ppl.. looking forward to more outings..

759: hope u and ur bike r ok.. feel sad for u.. juz collected bike 2day

sky: thnx for the ride.. appreciate it..

happymiso: haha 2day no shell blooper...

shao ming: the feeling sux right.. got bike but cant ride.. nvm 1 more week.. tahan

holygod: haha i still wonder y they call u horny god.. lol.. explanation pls

respect: wah track sia.. gd gd.. keep it up..

jason: the way u tok damn funny leh.. haha joker... need ppl like u in bunk.. very fun..

orange: ure a good leader.. lol.. alwayz lookout for fellow riders left behind...

ahchuan: sorry for the name typo.. haha.. add me in msn.. i wan the pics u took.. wanna show off to my fren riding sp.. he damn emo.. alwayz ride alone..

thomas: erm.. dunno wat to say.. haha didnt tok to u much.. but u seem happy go lucky..

sauce: bro r u alwayz sleepy.. haha..

marcl: bro y neva come!

after 2day's outing, i gonna chiong for my license already.. i missing out on alot of fun.. haha.. sorry if i miss u out...

duhz.... everyone will get chance to lead in front...

just follow some basic rules when u're leading a group of bikers... KEEP IN LANE....

Great outing just now.

sad la. my tzm everytime kena mocked :(

i hope 759 is doing fine after the incident.

nice meeting all the riders.

yeah.. hope he's doing fine...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Great outing just now.

sad la. my tzm everytime kena mocked :(

i hope 759 is doing fine after the incident.

nice meeting all the riders.

go le nv wait for mi n raynard..we stay same area leh..haha..

Hey sup ppl.. juz came back from outing.. had a good time 2day.. met alot of new ppl.. looking forward to more outings..

759: hope u and ur bike r ok.. feel sad for u.. juz collected bike 2day

sky: thnx for the ride.. appreciate it..

happymiso: haha 2day no shell blooper...

shao ming: the feeling sux right.. got bike but cant ride.. nvm 1 more week.. tahan

holygod: haha i still wonder y they call u horny god.. lol.. explanation pls

respect: wah track sia.. gd gd.. keep it up..

jason: the way u tok damn funny leh.. haha joker... need ppl like u in bunk.. very fun..

orange: ure a good leader.. lol.. alwayz lookout for fellow riders left behind...

ahchuan: sorry for the name typo.. haha.. add me in msn.. i wan the pics u took.. wanna show off to my fren riding sp.. he damn emo.. alwayz ride alone..

thomas, djbotak, xavier: erm.. dunno wat to say.. haha didnt tok to u all much.. but u guys seem happy go lucky..

sauce: bro r u alwayz sleepy.. haha..

marcl: bro y neva come!

after 2day's outing, i gonna chiong for my license already.. i missing out on alot of fun.. haha.. sorry if i miss u out...

ppl add me in msn and friendster.. email add is [email protected]

:cry: :cry: nv include mi...haha...

nice outing...maybe next sat mini outing come out n eat supper ba...nite guys..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

go le nv wait for mi n raynard..we stay same area leh..haha..

:cry: :cry: nv include mi...haha...

nice outing...maybe next sat mini outing come out n eat supper ba...nite guys..

haha got include leh.. u didnt read properly meh..

yea save my number.. let me know when u guyz going out 2 slack.. 81072453

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

fwah all so fast reach home..

ure the black krr juz now ah? u so quiet sia.. didnt see u tokin much..

shucks .. its rained while i was goin home

wet .. had to "pi chia"

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

LOL! i thought you guys left me!

so i was like sian sian. speed all the way.

hahahahahaha!!

no lah..we waiting for u...then u juz peeeehhhhhh peeeehhhhh off le...haha..

haha..ok ok..no prob...

haha. yeh. next time will have chance for me to talk alot! :angel:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

ohhhhhh...i thought you were riding sp

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

shucks .. its rained while i was goin home

wet .. had to "pi chia"

:x

huh?? got rain meh?

ohhhhhh...i thought you were riding sp

bro.. dunt burn me leh.. haha.. already damn sian.. cant ride out with u all...

dun worry ur time will come. :thumb:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

yea rained. u all racers sia.

fast...

haha all rushing to go home.. i reach home, juz switched on my comp, few seconds later orange log in msn already... hahah..

dun worry ur time will come. :thumb:

yea when my time comes, i'll get to ride maybe for 1 mth den have to book in tekong already..

huh?? got rain meh?

yea .. it rained a lil..

i was on cte-> sle

hate the wet feeling

wah ... confirm never include me ..

nvm nvm .. like tat also good stay low profile ..

yea .. it rained a lil..

i was on cte-> sle

hate the wet feeling

RACER ~ LOL :angel:

sssshhhh ,....

steady steady ...

dun tell pple k ?

low profile low profile...

yea lor, had to hide under the shelter.. all went pee LOL

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

yea .. it rained a lil..

i was on cte-> sle

hate the wet feeling

lol sorry bro.. missed out ur name.. but i didnt forget u leh.. i know ur age.. :p

yea lor, had to hide under the shelter.. all went pee LOL

i zoomed pass a group of sp under shelter i think ...

is tat u all ?

cte or sle ..?

lol sorry bro.. missed out ur name.. but i didnt forget u leh.. i know ur age.. :p

er... hmm ...

wads my age ?

how long have i been riding sp ?

lolz

yea .. it rained a lil..

i was on cte-> sle

hate the wet feeling

not bad lar, the rain helped us wash away some of the 2T the 'LACERS" gave us ! :angel:

me also :cry:

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

er... hmm ...

wads my age ?

how long have i been riding sp ?

lolz

haha i know u younger den ahem ahem *coughs*... 22 rite..