wah.. happening sia.. i've been so busy i missed out so much sia... zzzz.. shao ming regular i also regular, y u so free im so busy >_

Fri after work im gonna register for 2a liao!! 25/1/08 zhun zhun 1 yr!! think i can join u guys after dat.. those who still wan lie huo zhan che pls sms me @97615858 wif ur forum nick, den i'll burn n prob bring down on fri :)

in the meantime.. it's nitez to everyone!!

eh you stay lengkok bahru there ah? hoy fatt that side? i that day send order i see one bike exactly like yours leh.

http://img105.imageshack.us/img105/3778/both1kk2.jpg

spark :D

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I'm fcuking sian now. When i sent my bike to this particular bikeshop, they told me that

1. if the case lose, lawyer fees no need pay. Just pay the bike repairs of $800 will do.

2. go shoot pics of the accident site. might need it in future

thus, i never really go shoot pics...

today they called to tell me my bike is ready....i was so happy....

cb, they call again....." i must bring the photos of the accident site. or else the bike cannot return me. My case high chance will lose." then listening to his crap for some time, he said " ur case sure 5050 will win"....cb............lose also he say, 5050 also he say...wtf....he is full of shi+ .........

meaning, tml my bike cant take back already.............

fcuk them all............

im sick and tired of all these already........

call the boss, talk abit, say he busy" and just hang up...call again he sy he having dinner and ji tao hang up....

call the bikeshop, gv one word ans and attitude...

im so stress out everyday........yet got to face these nonsense..........fcuk....accident sucks........lotsa crap must be done.....fcuk the driver who bang me....fcuk the bikeshop.....fcuk them all.............ccb..........

fcuk them ALLLLLLLLLLLL! motherFCUKERS..........

hey dunt be so emo la.. u must argue with em till they give up... if they not interested in ur case, make em interested... wake em up... do what ever u can.. call me ltr.. i follow u to the shop.. u say he fierce ah? i show him the real defination of 'fierce'... knn... but shaoming... y u never take pic sia.. its the MOST important thing leh.. without it vry difficult for em to fight case de...

Hi! i cant join u all for 0uting tis friday....

solly~ cheerz!

really? u leader leh.. itz a MUST for u to be there...

they keep using these to counter me

1. we very good le u know. willing to pay for the repair first. 800 only lei, so cheap..where to find...

2. what i have told u is very clear ald. i realise im kept repeating myself...if like this ah, i rather dun do ur business.

3. im very busy one. i not only have u the only case, i have 40 over case to handle....

fcuk............bike repair ald, then say lan jiao wei. i argued with him abit only, he more fierce than me . cb

nvm nvm.. ltr we go flame him.. give me a call k... knn $800 is alot of money..

i thought he did post le? haha... i dun like bike shops leh.. they always like to tok ppl.. can anyone really recommend a trusted bike shop ah?=x hahaha..

i dunno bout u ah.. but my bike alwayz service at AGL.. tiz indian shop.. SPR Ramesh... coz the mech and my fren vry close so he will neva cheat us de.. and sometimes he wont even charge us $ for labour... his service is vry good too...

cptknight.. u never join them? hahaha.. i cant join u all on friday liao.. my bike sat then release =p hahaha..

eh go rush em la.. changing piston where got take so long de... few hours can already la.. its thursday only.. got more den enough time.. u want, i follow u oso... hahahaha.... tok 2 em... lol... eunos near my house...

coz my bike spoil ma...

keke... sianz ler

what happen to ur bike... dun K.K. la u.. lol...

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

Just now i jam break and fell.. now my bike got a bit of scratchs.. clutch also break.. should i use paintmarker to paint it or go to a bike shop.. anyone here sell white head fairing... ?

How fast can u be ? At De end, it end the same..

I rather be late and and stay alive..:angel:

wooooooooo..

track was great... great weather...

overall winner fr the 4 laps..

In Lead...

1st Lap - Sky (NSR 150 SP)

2nd Lap - Sky (NSR 150 SP)

3rd Lap - Sky (NSR 150 SP)

Final Lap - Jason (CBR 400)

Average Recorded Lap Timing 00:44:31 Seconds.

Nice nice... all training to play corner liaoz ar...

lacer!

Our Family Pict againz! (i love photoshop!)

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/angeleyes1-mini.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/angeleyes2-mini.jpg

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

yup track was fun haha..type goin botak le..amost skid juz now sia..scary ...wat call police sia...then really got police come...:sian:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

wooooooooo..

In Lead...

1st Lap - Sky

2nd Lap - Sky

3rd Lap - Sky

Final Lap - Jason

Average Recorded Lap Timing 00:44.31 Seconds.

lacer!

fuuh! sky corner king...

yup track was fun haha..type goin botak le..amost skid juz now sia..scary ...wat call police sia...then really got police come...:sian:

u all went wich track sia?

http://photos-868.friendster.com/e1/photos/86/80/3600868/1_579242710l.jpg

http://www.magicalkingdoms.com/timers/tickers/qkvrb5h8rj4usso5.png

oh ok..i will go check it out...thx alot...

wah..maybe will work till morning 3 or 4am..i will try lah..

haha..so rou ma..y say out...shy shy leh..haha...shhhh..must low profile...

haha...yup..courting my happiness..wish mi luck ba...eh..she older then mi 1 yr old..i try to ask her fren got range 18-21 then intro u all lo...

promise ah...

shao ming is a liar!

u stupid ah beng , n ur sp stock?

win mi by 3 lamp post sia

since when ur race?

btw.. go jb no need white card liao =DD

really?true a nt?

shag sia. btw the "track" was fun.|

thanks to all those i shall thank.

like sky ~ (i shall not mention names)

lol ur only go 1 or 2 round nia lor.haix wasted should play with us mah.time record.next time again tis time round need pacer then follow by challenge lol.

wooooooooo..

In Lead...

lacer!

lol.beside corner king still gt stunt king jump over hump lol.

ya lah but heng when we play police never come then after that then they come

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

fri night 25/01/08

meeting: cine open space carpark 10.30pm

erm for those duno where is cine open space carpark... it's opposite cineleisure. u have to take a right exit out of orchard road after passing by orchard shopping center (which will be on ur right) the turn right again to enter penang road. then keep right before turning right into a public carpark =)) tadah!

locations:

Potong pasir (prata house)

99 bend / kent ridge park

yishun dam

1.Sky

2.fx110

guys, when is time for us to overhaul our bike?

full servicing meaning? what do they do? price?

fx110, decardonise endcan, whats the price in jb?

Normally, seldom overhual for SP(Becoz It Is Honda),

unless the gear box or the bearing problem.

full servicing:

-clean carb. ,cyclinder head and block

-changing sparkplug & EO

-tuning carb.

-decardonise full system pipe

i just done the full servicing at Skudai,

RM80*(except decardonise full system pipe).

If RM100(with decardonise full system pipe)

*excluded gasket, spark plug and EO

wooooooooo..

In Lead...

lacer!

go out nv call mi....:cry: :cry: actually mi oso not free lah...haha...

ehhhh..y my name on top..ooops....haha...

wow...u all sure enjoy ah...:thumb:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

wooo... 759!!!!

where r u???

juz saw ur bike in sch!! u ok already ahh???

btw: did u respray ur bike??

y ur bike fuel tank left side still got dent de??? they nv knock back meh??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

sad lei.. i need to get a spray paint and can i join on the friday outing?? =D
just come along.

ehh brother, intro some gals lei

i damm despo lei, nvr hold a gal hand b4 sia

pity mi abit la

bro, you really so desprate ah...:faint:

I'm fcuking sian now. When i sent my bike to this particular bikeshop, they told me that

1. if the case lose, lawyer fees no need pay. Just pay the bike repairs of $800 will do.

2. go shoot pics of the accident site. might need it in future

thus, i never really go shoot pics...

today they called to tell me my bike is ready....i was so happy....

cb, they call again....." i must bring the photos of the accident site. or else the bike cannot return me. My case high chance will lose." then listening to his crap for some time, he said " ur case sure 5050 will win"....cb............lose also he say, 5050 also he say...wtf....he is full of shi+ .........

meaning, tml my bike cant take back already.............

fcuk them all............

im sick and tired of all these already........

call the boss, talk abit, say he busy" and just hang up...call again he sy he having dinner and ji tao hang up....

call the bikeshop, gv one word ans and attitude...

im so stress out everyday........yet got to face these nonsense..........fcuk....accident sucks........lotsa crap must be done.....fcuk the driver who bang me....fcuk the bikeshop.....fcuk them all.............ccb..........

fcuk them ALLLLLLLLLLLL! motherFCUKERS..........

shaoming, dont worry so much. just go down to the shop & find the boss talk nicely plus record down everything he said using hp, might be useful.

Normally, seldom overhual for SP(Becoz It Is Honda),

unless the gear box or the bearing problem.

full servicing:

-clean carb. ,cyclinder head and block

-changing sparkplug & EO

-tuning carb.

-decardonise full system pipe

i just done the full servicing at Skudai,

RM80*(except decardonise full system pipe).

If RM100(with decardonise full system pipe)

*excluded gasket, spark plug and EO

thanks, bro. if you fri night coming, pls let me know roughly where is skudai.:thumb:

decardonise full system pipe means tong the pipe, isit??

lol.. tat is wat i heard.. no need white card anymore... sian sia.. dj gangster seh =x wat also go down talk... hahaha =x i only scared they spoil my bike nia... hahahaha... or charge me a lot.. hmm... later going bbdc take car prac.. lol...

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

lol.. tat is wat i heard.. no need white card anymore... sian sia.. dj gangster seh =x wat also go down talk... hahaha =x i only scared they spoil my bike nia... hahahaha... or charge me a lot.. hmm... later going bbdc take car prac.. lol...

no need white white card liao. yep. LOL. now the roads quite safe til sat. no racer on the road. LOL :angel:

i heard from radio. but does it apply to bikes too? or just those who go by bus?

bro

it applys to all

it was in the newspaper on straits times

and the new paper le ..

bro

it applys to all

it was in the newspaper on straits times

and the new paper le ..

like that also good lah. whenever i wana take xtra cards, that fcuker stared @ me, man!! i just knocked her desk hard & ask her to pass to me. cos i go in every week mah. they f***ing poor attituide.

u take at which counter?

the one that they hand out wan ??

i got bloody 2 thick stacks lor

still not finish

tot can last untill end 2008