• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

sKy u stay CCK?? i also stay CCK nv see ur bike b4?

yup yup! i stay yew tee =))) u? i study np too! =)))

but but but... izzit weird to have a KR inside SP outings....

nonsense =) we always have other kinda bikes with us de. and we mind nothing =))

hey guys

i have been reading through the many pages in this thread and gave up cause that's just too many pages.

Would just like to ask which are the places you go to buy spare parts for your SP. I had a accident recently and it caused me to break some parts in my bike.

The black air vent plastic below the handle bar broke and i am wondering where can one buy the parts to replace it. or should i bring it to a motor shop to ask them to replace it for me?

anyone know about the rough cost?

can get from Ah Boy. $25 about... hmmm...

hey bros

most prob meet you all at dam...

night need to accompany gf... :)

yay!! good good =))

sad lei.. i need to get a spray paint and can i join on the friday outing?? =D

come come!

ehh bros, wat the website to upload pic ar?

i forget sia!!! tomorro my o lvl result r coming out!!!! i retake my science!!!

GOD BLESS MI!!!

sum 1 tok to mi lei

im bored sia

huh? which sch u're in?

The pot callin the kettle black? Its supposed to be psychologically..:cheeky:

Nice meetin you guys just now..:cheeky:

hee! forgot the 'h' =x nice meeting u too!! =))

too sian now...gonna go hibernate on my bed now...no mood for any crap....

im getting shi+ty emo now...

i wanna whack ppl now....

fcuk....

goodnights..........

bro... relax arh... *hugs*

nice 2 meet u all just now at LAB , hope 2 see u all on fri.............. take care 'n ' don't race.......

nice meeting u too! chalet's food u wana cook? =x

Just now i jam break and fell.. now my bike got a bit of scratchs.. clutch also break.. should i use paintmarker to paint it or go to a bike shop.. anyone here sell white head fairing... ?

wa.. wat happened?

shag sia. btw the "track" was fun.|

thanks to all those i shall thank.

like sky ~ (i shall not mention names)

=)) like e eyes?

basket !!!!

race never call me!!?@#?!@

i wanted to spectate and learn from you guys :D

nonsense. we should b the ones learning from u =x

LOL... HAHAHAH.. BUT UR BIKE VERY FAST LO BRO...

agree agree! =x bro finally see u on forum =x

hais. still ok lor...sian la. these 2 days really down...

u all dun forget me lei ! cos wont be in all the outings that often liaoz.

LSM i'll nv ev forget u! *blink blink*

lol... just collected my bike.. but.. they change the piston and gasket.. btw.. gasket is wat? =x they say cannot go above 80km/hr.. how to join u all for outing sia=.= any info how much can run after change piston?

i run in i dun go above 6krpm. even if i go above it, i dun stay above it for too long. =)) so is fine. at expressway we go slower?

guys... sorry ar... just need some advice? if i drag 2nd gear untill 10rpm quite often will spoil the 2nd gear teeth inside the gear box or not ar? as u know sometime boring 1 self ride... just wack for fun... heard from someone that if drag too long the gear inside will give way and break..... cause the the 1st and 2nd gear teeth inside is not thick.....

i heard first and second gear not good to drag.... hmmmm...

yawnz......... my rear wheel locked! jammed! due to my chain!

sucky!

lucky i am in JB! went to XH to change chain~

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee................

s0 scary when ur wheel lock sia...

yyyyyyyyyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!! can come out tonight liao right?!

guys the side panel for SP hard to cut anot..? my friend wan2 put switch there.. :(

can drill =)))

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

Ju (shyorange) will be booking a chalet for all sp forumer at mid-march (tentative)[/size]

Will be through the weekends (checkin:fri checkout:sun 3D2N) so that it'll be convenient to people who are working/schooling

Cost of chalet will be paid fully by Ju (thanks JU!)Chalet would be either changi (make noise like no one's business!) or aloha loyang (beach!)

Forumers need only to pay for the food/drinks~ $15 (TBC)

Things to note:

BBQ on the first night.

Please bring extra clothings, even those who are not staying overnight.

Strictly for sp forumers only! (forumers in sp thread *look at RESPECT*) who has come out with us at least once or twice

-we'll be organising a few outings soon to allow new forumers to meet up =) (will be posted)

FOOD WILL BE NO PORK NO BEEF!

alcohols are to be self-bought (i suggest those who wan alcohol to share the price themselves)

jackets and torch lights!!! (most prob visiting OCH and japanese sch =) )

try to bring some entertaintments!! (beach balls, frisbis, PS3, majong sets, poker cards)

bring enough cash to makan and play!!

a rough guide of the activites:

Day 1

Checking in

Unloading

Unpacking

Arrival of forumers

Mingglings

BBQ

Night games

Night Walks/Outings

Day 2

Day activities (TBA)

-beach

-cycling

-lunch out

-etc

DINNER OUT!!! (may i suggest steamboat? =x)

Bacholar Night!! (did i spell tat correctly? sorry arh.. lazy to spelling check =x)

PARTY!!! (DJ of the night: JU!! with his IMAC)

DANCINGS ALCOHOL FLASHING LIGHTS STRIPPING GAYINGS

Day 3

Packing

Clearing

Sua Tiu!

FYI:

TBC - To Be Confirmed

TBA - To Be Advised

We need to consolidate a rough number of people going to come out with a budget for the food, etc

Interested pls include your nick in the list in the following format:

nick // hp no // no of nights will be staying and stating which night

(ie. 1st night, 2nd night, 2nights):

***ENQUIRIES PLEASE PM SHYORANGE***

for those who had added their names in the list, pls double check

"pls participate in the events on the day [enthusiastically]!" - Ju

1. HORNYGOD // 96602119 // 2nights

2. Thomas // 96264376 // 2nights

3. sky ^^ // 92239165 // 2nights

4. djdash // 81072453 // 1st night

5. sanseiu // 96351037 // either one day

6. happymiso // 96178272 // 2nights

7. shyorange // 91557959 // 2nights

8. Siva // 81412172 // 2nights

9. marcL // 98568546 // 2nights

10. v3ngence // 90469105 // 2nights. RESPECT // 93362335 // 2nights

11.Cptknight // 91417747 // 2 nights

12. Arvit // 96567327 // 2 nights

13.djbotak // 94232659 // 2 nights

14. shaoming FROM NOW // 91549915 // 2 nights

15. speedyjunky // 90923727 // ( TBC )

16.fx110//98816976//(TBC)

17.sauce // 96999922 // (TBC)

18. arju4n // 94319231 // either night

19.darkdragon // 98381284 // 2 nights shld nt be prob bah & y forget me sia? later no treasurer how lol

20. lost // 97204322 // 2nights

21. jason // 94879899 // 2nights

22. gingerbreadBoy // 90045717 // (TBC)

23. xavlzx // 90079247 // 2 nights

24. ben2306 // 92476276 // fri night (TBC)

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

SP OUTING

fri night 25/01/08

meeting: cine open space carpark 10.30pm

erm for those duno where is cine open space carpark... it's opposite cineleisure. u have to take a right exit out of orchard road after passing by orchard shopping center (which will be on ur right) the turn right again to enter penang road. then keep right before turning right into a public carpark =)) tadah!

locations:

Potong pasir (prata house)

99 bend / kent ridge park

yishun dam

pm me:

all info confidential

SP OUTING

fri night 25/01/08

meeting: cine open space carpark 10.30pm

erm for those duno where is cine open space carpark... it's opposite cineleisure. u have to take a right exit out of orchard road after passing by orchard shopping center (which will be on ur right) the turn right again to enter penang road. then keep right before turning right into a public carpark =)) tadah!

locations:

Potong pasir (prata house)

99 bend / kent ridge park

yishun dam

Wah, you very buzy leh 1 person answering so many person's question hehe

Hey, how many rider you think will come tonight?

i'm going jb to pump petrol around 6pm, dinner & ciggs also. anyone wana join in? after that, we go cine straight.

Bro, just want check with you, go jb pump petrol can only save not much right cos full tank only the most 20 bucks right?

Wah, you very buzy leh 1 person answering so many person's question hehe

Hey, how many rider you think will come tonight?

lolx seriously i duno? 15? =x eh... seriously... potong pasir have prata mehx? =x

pm me:

all info confidential

Bro, just want check with you, go jb pump petrol can only save not much right cos full tank only the most 20 bucks right?

price of full tank is half the price in jb compared to singapore =)) if u pump S$200 a month in singapore, then u pump in jb will cost u less than a $100 a month

pm me:

all info confidential

price of full tank is half the price in jb compared to singapore =)) if u pump S$200 a month in singapore, then u pump in jb will cost u less than a $100 a month

but tiring sia.

jalan kayu ma :cheeky:

Can go jb empty tank meh i tot mush at least half tank?

Sorry its you or Orange organise one?

Maximum speed ard 80-90km/h....Rpm not exceeding 6k ba... my opinion pls dont flame me if u guys have diff idea? i jus a newbie..

i oso newbie leh.... can guide me?? i dun use wat 2t n EO.... newbie guide newbie can??

eh sky.. i will meet ur at e last station cuz i duno wad time come back from msia

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

i'm used to it alrdy. i go there for dinner also, cheap also.

but tiring sia. QUOTE]depends, if i'm lucky, jurong to jb back to jurong, around 1hr plus.

for cars, 3/4tank. for bikes, even if completely empty also can. you just gota push your bike all the way only.
i heard first and second gear not good to drag.... hmmmm...

thanks sky... hope u dun mind i chat here before i dun ride the same bike with u all....

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

i around $21.... but u change $10 can liao.... get back 22RM.... then go pump and go home lo... at least save u $10 leh.... a few more time u can go full service liao.... like free de lo... sg pump can not la...

http://img230.imageshack.us/img230/7937/bleachswimsuitci9ga7.png

Kawasaki KRR150

yawnz......... my rear wheel locked! jammed! due to my chain!

sucky!

lucky i am in JB! went to XH to change chain~

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee................

s0 scary when ur wheel lock sia...

scary movie...

i around $21.... but u change $10 can liao.... get back 22RM.... then go pump and go home lo... at least save u $10 leh.... a few more time u can go full service liao.... like free de lo... sg pump can not la...

sg 1.90+ there also 1.90+ ma. just that here sgd there rm. :angel: its like every trip u make u save about half.

n0t me.... sky i guess...

i 30% not coming... have to cnfirm

eh sky.. i will meet ur at e last station cuz i duno wad time come back from msia

u racer la... wanna tune ur bike before coming out righ?

scary movie...

very scary sia ytd.. heng managed to control.. and whell jammed @ a slippery road...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

haha ok are you going to night?

sg 1.90+ there also 1.90+ ma. just that here sgd there rm. :angel: its like every trip u make u save about half.

but which petrol station is nearest to jb custom?

any idea what can do to save my petrol? full tank is only 200 to 210

n0t me.... sky i guess...

i 30% not coming... have to cnfirm

sure annot.. 30% not coming.. liddat u not going ah? im going lor too bad.. later thomas lonely ah.. im meeting a deer.

but which petrol station is nearest to jb custom?

any idea what can do to save my petrol? full tank is only 200 to 210

i go for shell, opp the police station. can park there, go to back lane for dinner. 200 - 210 is okay alrdy. mine also same, sometimes more if you dont anyhow blow pple!!

wah sianz leh tonight cant go outing...

working leh....

sure work till next morning le....

aaahahhhhhhhhhh.........

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...