• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

im using 120 for my rear all along :D

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

my rear now is going to become Botok le ;). so i thinking Should i change Bigger anot?? anyway how much is yr rear 120 cost??? there is a Shop Quo me for $95 just for the Rear 120!! hw u think bro??

hmmm lucky didnt go fetch u guys last nite.. vomit in the car i sure whack the person and send him to hospital instead. LOL.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

rear for 95 still quite ok le, but mayb u can try HUP Hin Co. along alexandra or HKL. they quote quite reasonable prices.

M'sia RULING

yup 95 is HKL Quo me de!! But Size 120 is it the maximum for a SP already??

uh, anything bigger then 120 i duno.

but i wund't recommend ba,

to my knowledge, i think its damn heavy already ;p

M'sia RULING

lol true!! Think 120 is the max le bah :).. anyway thanks bro for guilding :)

huh at which shop....i just bought this bike a week ago from a guy from the forum...haha

hmmm maybe i c wrongly ba...muz join us for outing k??? dun worry we friendly one...

Jealous? Cannot? :cheeky:

compfused...dun anyhow tell ppl abt our secret ma...

Got many potholes..:cheeky:

Or are you referrin to the road at Jalan Besar? :cheeky:

Feast of Love? Can ask ju..He can recommend you a very "good" movie..:cheeky:

lolx

sky, the paintball not fun at all. i played at Orchid Couuntry club before.

it is NOT fun at all.....

ya...very small e place...

hahaha.... holygod puke'd... puke'd after drinking some chiva's, martell and a flaming lambo.... tot of giving him waterfall, graveyard, tequila pop and a jug of long island for him to drink.. but think.. lambo will do just fine for him..

and he puke'd like hell.... duhz...

thomas is super highly active when drunke'd err.. or tipsy?

if someone sits on the floor and talk nonsense in the middle of the road waiting for taxi.. is that person drunk/high?

tipsy....1 more thing..i where got tok nonsense sia...i only saying tt if take cab i sure vomit one....

be puncture ?

can ah ?

can tok ah like this ?

hmm .. i m up like an hour ago

wah lan oei holy ..

pah one time toh already

haiz .. sadz

no one drink with me ..

thomas also another one ...

"call taxi to stop by the side ..."

then the uncle hands me a plastic bag

thomas *bbbrrreeaaa...

*magical fountain

i can only say

we are not u ..

:x

already say le lo...take cab i will vomit de....when coming time aso...take cab aso feel like vomit....haha

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

nid help once again..

My SP is leaking some liquid.. don't smell like petrol or 2T. Don't seem like coolant as the liquid is transparent and don't seem to have any smell.. like plain water but sticky..

I suspect it is the 2 month old dry cell battery chemical as my electricals are failing.. i can't ride with headlights on as it will stall my engine at a junction. The battery don't seem to be able to "charge up" itself after every ride.. I can only on the headlight for like seconds before It become invisible when the engine is not on.

any ideas wat may be the liquid?

and which local bikeshop u guys can recommend me to check my bike?

i stay west

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

darkdragon....ytd ur go where???

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

nid help once again..

My SP is leaking some liquid.. don't smell like petrol or 2T. Don't seem like coolant as the liquid is transparent and don't seem to have any smell.. like plain water but sticky..

I suspect it is the 2 month old dry cell battery chemical as my electricals are failing.. i can't ride with headlights on as it will stall my engine at a junction. The battery don't seem to be able to "charge up" itself after every ride.. I can only on the headlight for like seconds before It become invisible when the engine is not on.

any ideas wat may be the liquid?

and which local bikeshop u guys can recommend me to check my bike?

i stay west

i think u juz answered your question yourself

it might be ur battery is leakin

check your batt bah

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i tink will jam leh coz everyone rushing back sg mah.

go super late lorh ;p

i also wanna go jb pa you le. hmm.. buti tot sky they all monday going ?

M'sia RULING

arh?? really arh? how come? i heard arjuan say like very very very fun lehx

u get to shoot each other which hurts quite alot =x

then have to steal each other's flag =x

not fun at all.........haha. look at everyone's reponse towards this??? hahaha.

hmmm. i yest ended up in my cousin hse from 3am to 8am....nv go dam....oops*

Its like FIFA but not usin soccer balls..:cheeky:

Its photoshopped..:cheeky:

I agree..The place is too small..I'd rather play Lasermania/laserquest than to play at Orchid CC..Heard of another place where the place is much bigger but the thing is have to be 21 to play..I wish I was 21..:cheeky:

What to do? He is like that..:cheeky:

agree.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

not fun at all.........haha. look at everyone's reponse towards this??? hahaha.

hmmm. i yest ended up in my cousin hse from 3am to 8am....nv go dam....oops*

agree.

everything to u not fun ma..... go dam not fun.. go anywhere also far.... ask to go somewhere.. dunnoe how to go...

then drink beer.. cant come... sobz.. bully la u

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
i think u juz answered your question yourself

it might be ur battery is leakin

check your batt bah

hmm u guys have any pictures or description which 1 on my SP is the battery :cheeky:

Thanks arh ppl ;)

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

everything to u not fun ma..... go dam not fun.. go anywhere also far.... ask to go somewhere.. dunnoe how to go...

then drink beer.. cant come... sobz.. bully la u

hmmm.. that night i drank lotsa beer, i cant possibly drink riding to meet you guys right? Unless you guys want me to?

hmmm. at least i did overnight at your house on CNY eve till 9am ???!!! and you were sleeping soundly????

where got bully.........love you to the bits mann......:cheeky:

going out......

chaoz.....

hmm u guys have any pictures or description which 1 on my SP is the battery :cheeky:

Thanks arh ppl ;)

battery? located on ur right side/below your sit/at the front of right tail fairing?

in front of the coolant water container?

hiaks...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

Thanks arh ppl ;)

har ???

er... its at the right side juz beside ur fuel tank

near the location of ur right inner thigh if u are seating on ur bike

the batt is behind the front part of the right tail board

shud be able to see the base of the batt without takin anything out

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lol true!! Think 120 is the max le bah :).. anyway thanks bro for guilding :)

just stick wif 110 can alrdy. its lighter and good enuff to play corners.. just open ur eyes and dun brake during corner can le haha

Selling my kips ft plate. contact me @ 81802426.