ehhhhhhz dun change my venue ler...

its SUN PLAZA!!!! nxt to SEMBAWANG MRT STATION!!! hahahah sembawang shopping centre close down liaoz due to renovation...

psps got confused again... haha nitez all slpin soon...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

btw my name not hirushima its hirushimo... lol

same la... hiroshima! hhahahha.. OISHI!!! lalalallala i love jap babes! and SUSHI!!! lalallaa

sushi outing anyone?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

good nite riders... rainy season is back! raincoat out! ride safely!

dun corner too much at wet roads... Think of RESPECT before u speed/corner/race... Imagine he chain up all our bikes if he finds out we're bad riders!

haha.. gD niTEz SP'reans... :p

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

lol.. wa.. i saw my name there... orangy call me? =x HAHA!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

wa basket dunno y my msn cannot sign in ..

anybody experiencing dis prob ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

same man, msn cant sign in! arhh !

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

sianzzz.. hmm

any activity ?

wash bike ? lol i noe it sounds crazy

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

nah, i usually wash bike around 4am one also LOL, but @ my house downstairs larh HAHA

M'sia RULING

u come over la !!

steady .. wax soap pail cloth all i bring down.. downstair got water supply

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

nb u come over larh ! i also provide LOL

my wax is shuper shiny wan ok, import WAN HOR! :D

M'sia RULING

lol ?

u import ur wax ah ? too much money dunno where to spend ah.. help me overhaul engine la

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

woohoo..

MSN can sign in lo

but all go slp liao nb

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

lj lo...

mine still cant SIGN IN !

-.-

quality stuff ok.

import from batam LOLOL

M'sia RULING

helphelphelp....my sp fc is like so high. abt 12km pwe liter.... i go in jb pumpfulltank..$21 at 1.92 per l.... thn i go 2 juntion8 fm jb.thn 2 cck..thn 2 pasirisk. thn 2 outram park. thn 2 cck,,,, gone.... whole tank gone... sum1 help pls..... my 2t consumtion is also v.high...like abt 5tank of petrol... i put 1 bottle of 2t.... MAY GOD help mi...

bro u live cck too?

200km on $25 of petrol. is it counted ok?

wa... worse than me! lolx

jialat... my friend can 2week chk 2t pump still got mani i 3day chk heart pain...cux like all gone..

$$$$$$$$$$$$$

n 1 more tink...everymorning i go start bike.. i c a pool of 2t wil on floor.. y arh?

sure is 2t? greenish/yellowish, sticky, and smell like fart?

BTW 2t intake cant b adjuz 1 arh? i go ask bike shop they tell mi cannot adjust..change 1 2t pump cost $150...

my white smoke is so much tat it seems like the killing mosquito machines smoke whn i blow at 9k....

can adjust! which shop u asked? we go burn tat shop :cheeky:

sky bro , i PMed u liao.........ride safe 'n' take care..........

okies! =)

ah huat is coming back!!! lol.

yay!!!!

o ya.i got a few problem..last time i go out rounding.. i speed 120. i tap down 2 gear 4 n move on. mean while on my neon light. got alot spark come out. ani idea if its. short circuit n cause by the neon light or wad mah?

n also i got "Scottoiler chain lube system" can i know wad oil 2 use n how 2 fix it properly. cux i v.noob abt sp.

u rev too high will affect ur electrical things arh! later u see fireworks

bj ...

bo jio ..

i outcasted le ..

hugs. i thought u wan a blow job =x

seems tat angel eye is common with SP liao... alot pple have it liaoz... anyone got good lobangs?

qiang selling =))

Weren't you supposed to give me a buzz? Wed then go in la..My place start to drizzle already..:cheeky:

basket... go in nv jio =(( :cry:

those are called pole lights. not extra headlights. drill 2 holes at the side of your headlights and fix in T10 led bulb. then connect it to a switch then to your battery.

lolx and if i itchy hand, i switch on the pole light even without key, ur battery'll die!

good nite riders... rainy season is back! raincoat out! ride safely!

dun corner too much at wet roads... Think of RESPECT before u speed/corner/race... Imagine he chain up all our bikes if he finds out we're bad riders!

haha.. gD niTEz SP'reans... :p

hey!!! chainning of bikes is my idea! *bish!*

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

NB. CAN U ALL DUN BE SO LAZY?! SEND ME A PM TAKES LESS THAN 3 MIN. WILL DIE IS IT?! CAN ARH?! I ONLY HAVE 20+ NAMES NOW ONLY!!

IMPORTANT!!

I am consolidating a database of all sp forumers.

this database will hold information of forumers which will help in our future plans of our group

for a start, this database will allow us to kick start the first phrase of the plan; GroupSMS

This group sms would allow us to notify all forumers in our database of upcoming outings/events/news/etc through sms. this part of the plan is to allow forumers who cant keep up with the pace of the forum, to be notified of important notices.

further phrases of the plan would be announced should the progress be successful.

Greatly appreciate everyone's support and enthusiasm in this project to help make sp forum a better place! =)

Kindly PM me with your particulars in the following format

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

ALL INFORMATION WILL BE CONFIDENTIAL

this invitation extends to every and anyone in this forum including those of different bikes (eg kathe allen etc), those who nv come out wit us before (here's ur chance!), those who always read but nv post (u know who u are!), and those who nv come forum (faster ask ur sp friends to join forum and register!!). the more the merry!

if this consolidation goes very smoothly, the implementation of GroupSMS could be mid-march

pm me:

all info confidential

basket... go in nv jio =(( :cry:
Haven't go in how to jio? Also it wasn't my idea la..Ask allen rossi..He ask me if want to go in or not..:cheeky:

just came back! zzzzzzzz

supper at chong pang just now wor... lalalala

wah...nv msg mi..im hungry leh..mi everyday must call u le..see u all got go out anot...haha...then can join u all...

same la... hiroshima! hhahahha.. OISHI!!! lalalallala i love jap babes! and SUSHI!!! lalallaa

sushi outing anyone?

wow...gd idea..i noe there is one sushi buffet at mirama hotel 35bucks..very nice..but need to call for booking 2 weeks earlier or else sure no space de...

same man, msn cant sign in! arhh !

wa basket dunno y my msn cannot sign in ..

anybody experiencing dis prob ?

hmmm...mi too...so pek chek...tot my internet spoil...luckily now can sign in le...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lol.. wa.. i saw my name there... orangy call me? =x HAHA!

eh.. ya hor.. :p lalallalalallala

wah...nv msg mi..im hungry leh..mi everyday must call u le..see u all got go out anot...haha...then can join u all...

wow...gd idea..i noe there is one sushi buffet at mirama hotel 35bucks..very nice..but need to call for booking 2 weeks earlier or else sure no space de...

hmmm...mi too...so pek chek...tot my internet spoil...luckily now can sign in le...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm...... good good.. u organise! :p

Hello every body! i came back from hell's gate(brunei) if u all see me in the state i m in now i think u all will be shock.. bruises all around my body.. hand n legs.. like really go war.. lol.. insect bites is free for all 1.. :faint:

so hows every1? wats the recent hot topic going round? outing?

Good Bye to my SP.. driving hyundai getz 1.4 now... hello 2A:cheeky:

MSN/Friendster -->[email protected]

Hello every body! i came back from hell's gate(brunei) if u all see me in the state i m in now i think u all will be shock.. bruises all around my body.. hand n legs.. like really go war.. lol.. insect bites is free for all 1.. :faint:

so hows every1? wats the recent hot topic going round? outing?

welcome back to sg....... got buy any sushi for me notz?

yaY!! i wana eat sushi buffet also!!! *both hands up*

welcome back to sg....... got buy any sushi for me notz?

0.o sushi in brunei?!

pm me:

all info confidential

yaY!! i wana eat sushi buffet also!!! *both hands up*0.o sushi in brunei?!

sushi in brunei? tats west malaysia man.. lol.. got crocodile.. no sushi.. :cheeky:

hahaa.. i'm just pulling huat's leg... lol...

no sushi? got crocodile?

hmmmmm then got buy crocodile wallet for me? or crocodile tooth necklace?

lol.. buy crocodile meat for ju lor.. may be he like =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.