haha...im ok wif anitin...juz get to hangout wif u guys will do...but do u mind coz im a malay?

btw hw to change my l plate to p plate nia...haiz!!

aku tak tahu cakap apa ini... hahaha...

u wudnt be left out ..

juz tat sometimes we tok in our own language and forget channel 5.

think u wudnt be the only malay guy around ..

looks at compfused...

u relax rider meh ??

i also p plate :thumb:

see another one agree

dun worry abt u being malay ,

yr abang will be orange aka ju

simi abang.. wahahha... me ish uncle ok... wahahhaha

u wan i inform jiajun but he gg jb first den meet...

i just received his sms... :x

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

looks at compfused...

i understand huayi i tien tien(sorie if i got wrong)

if u speak in chinese i understand...juz tat i dono hw to reply...wahkakazzz

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

got future rvf rider maybe goin ..

*looks at orange

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

looks at compfused...

if u uncle then i granpa le lor ..

i riding RVF leh.

can la darren... just come... :p

nxt time i also riding rvf liaoz ma...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

huh how u know my name sia??? wah sad leh :) i being such a low profile and u know who am i ?

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

huh how u know my name sia??? wah sad leh :) i being such a low profile and u know who am i ?

duhz... u added me in frenster! duhz............

lalala... low profile meh? saw u at agl.. no talk de.. hahaha.. nvm.. later can talk talk..

haha i see how first i meeting my fren for supper first than i decide whether to come down if got see my bike means i got come down if not sorrie. Coz gonna go fetch "OC"

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

can la darren... just come... :p

nxt time i also riding rvf liaoz ma...

ya lor

ya lor

next time will be RVF for u le

haha i see how first i meeting my fren for supper first than i decide whether to come down if got see my bike means i got come down if not sorrie. Coz gonna go fetch "OC"

fetch cai ong... oooooooooooooh... :x

rubbish my rvf no cais wanna sit... alright gonna out to cine to meet my fren le.. tatza!

ya lor

ya lor

next time will be RVF for u le

duhz... dun smoke me with ur r6... :x hahaha..

everytime dam not sianz meh ?

maybe u havent sian yet ..

I'm surprised..:cheeky:

if u uncle then i granpa le lor ..
Are you sure..Ju is like so the very old..:cheeky:

haiz my bike will be out on 29 march...wait till i can die liao...put angel eye for my baby...put blue neon mebe...wahakakazz

WiNnEr nEvA qUiTs

QuItTeRs NeVa WiN

SaLLoOoOuUuUuRRRR!!!

Honda CB1300

haha...im ok wif anitin...juz get to hangout wif u guys will do...but do u mind coz im a malay?

btw hw to change my l plate to p plate nia...haiz!!

join my relax group, u can ask them.. every outing i will be at the back.. lols..:cheeky:

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

join my relax group, u can ask them.. every outing i will be at the back.. lols..:cheeky:

of course man u have the fierce LEDs mah.we help u look out for tp lol

hmmmmmm yeah yeah.. All act innocent liaoZ sia haha.. I am at jalan kayu.. All left le!!!! Nvm now I am at bedok... Emo'ing hahaha