• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

join my relax group, u can ask them.. every outing i will be at the back.. lols..:cheeky:

must join qiang liao. lol. always in the middle dam sian. in front all peh peh pehhhh and disappear. then i 1 person in the middle. :giddy:

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

haiz my bike will be out on 29 march...wait till i can die liao...put angel eye for my baby...put blue neon mebe...wahakakazz

just in time for our 5th april AE outing :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

hi guys and gals,

i juz passed my 2b tp last month

after much research,i decided to settle down wif the gangs of sp

wheeee.....!!!

but i have 2 probs wif my bike.

1) when i brake using the rear brake, its working fine. when i release the brake lever the brake is still on. meaning im still braking even though ive release my rear brake. could tis be the rear brake pump issue or is it some other problems?

2) my speedometer and rpm meter is not functioning at all but my fuel gauge is juz fine. is there anitin wrong wif the meter or is it the cable issue?

could u guys and gals guide me on tis as im a new sp rider?

could u ppl also quote me the price for fixing each prob and where to get it done?

thx ppl!!

helo! =))

bro i believe you... i buanged there sat morning.. now almost whole body cant move... lucky only ligament and collar bone break and many wounds and abrasion...

wa!! still "lucky only" ??

amen...

ok la....join relax group ah bro...i veri new to road condition...not used to sport bike...p plate summore...wheee

yay!!! relax group rocks!!

haha...im ok wif anitin...juz get to hangout wif u guys will do...but do u mind coz im a malay?

btw hw to change my l plate to p plate nia...haiz!!

=)) we are not racists!!

i also p plate :thumb:

yea... a fake p plate!! somemore upside down de! =x

nxt time i also riding rvf liaoz ma...

hao lian!! :gun::faint:

I'm surprised..:cheeky:

Are you sure..Ju is like so the very old..:cheeky:

are u sure? ju like same age as u? :cheeky:

hmmmmmm yeah yeah.. All act innocent liaoZ sia haha.. I am at jalan kayu.. All left le!!!! Nvm now I am at bedok... Emo'ing hahaha

wa! jalan kayu have wireless?! how come nv inform them u're coming?! then they would've waited for u? dun emo le.. hugs... i also feel like emoing... haix...

wah~ so many AE lacers

lol! nonsense! u always blow us at dam!! :cheeky:

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

loll... home.. back from jb =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

me 2 WEE!

save $$$

smell 2TTT

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

go for racing CDI.

WOOOOTS!

cfm u fly :D

M'sia RULING

lj la, mine stock bike

play with me no fun.

u can catch liao leh.

u go play with the 'LEGENDS'

M'sia RULING

lj la, mine stock bike

play with me no fun.

u can catch liao leh.

u go play with the 'LEGENDS'

who legends???????? keep hearin tis.... here so long still don noe...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

hmmmmmm yeah yeah.. All act innocent liaoZ sia haha.. I am at jalan kayu.. All left le!!!! Nvm now I am at bedok... Emo'ing hahaha

correct mah.... we all whr got lacer... all innocent onesss... tot u say see first nvr call me den i can ask them to wait... don emo la... buy u bandung ok... lol...

All the way... we have the passion n responiblity to ride... Long Live the Bikers...

lol.. morning.. i think i go slp soon =x tired =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

legends refers to alot of ppl ..

cannot any how say wahah !

*points points points* :p

my wiring gonna do it tml WEE !

M'sia RULING

wah all owls ah.. i slept early last nite than this morning woke up early too.. healthy lifestyle! haha.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

Balik Kampung......ooo.....Balik Kampung......Cuti Panjang.......

Endurance V2: Balik Kampung (29/03/2008)

Distance:650km

any one interested:angel: :angel: :angel:

must join qiang liao. lol. always in the middle dam sian. in front all peh peh pehhhh and disappear. then i 1 person in the middle. :giddy:
Middle is still better than me at the very end..:cheeky:

are u sure? ju like same age as u? :cheeky:
No la..I still sweet 17+ only..Still pure and innocent..:cheeky:

Middle is still better than me at the very end..:cheeky:

No la..I still sweet 17+ only..Still pure and innocent..:cheeky:

at the front end..? lol.

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

ya i am the one .lol your friend?? which one?? my angel eye not as fierce as yours la haha.anyway speedy recovery.

the chinese one.. haha.. heard he say u ride ur bike in mah.. where got fierce.. looks only.. actually very slow bike :giddy: think the next time u see me will be damn long.. haha... dunno will mc till when.

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh140/lengkia/1_485526822l.jpg

dont like that stare at me leh :cheeky: