• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey guys... ask u ah... if kana followed by TP behind but nv pull u over will still kana summon a not? lolZ coZ yest got TP guai lan with me... tailgate me and high beam me,i tot which car ask me go faster, so practically i speed in front of TP T_T.... suey..... but nv pull me over so will still kana summon? haha

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg

lol... wa... raining like elephant today... goodness... cant ride liao =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

jus to check wif u all how much is a rectifier???? i nid to change mine cox when i turn my key to ignition no neutral light den onli i kick start den haf my batt jus change 2 months ago...so cannot be my batt spoilt rite? den sometime when wanna change gear and i clench in too long bike will stall...is it rectifier problem???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

Botak, why never sms me the details yesterday?!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

siao liao anyone can tel mi the price??? i nid to know the price now...if not later i kena chop jia lat jia lat...

Felt like trying out Mito.

Any comments?

siao liao anyone can tel mi the price??? i nid to know the price now...if not later i kena chop jia lat jia lat...

Hmm. I've got idea how to help you.

Maybe try a Mito?

HAHAHA!

Hey guys... ask u ah... if kana followed by TP behind but nv pull u over will still kana summon a not? lolZ coZ yest got TP guai lan with me... tailgate me and high beam me,i tot which car ask me go faster, so practically i speed in front of TP T_T.... suey..... but nv pull me over so will still kana summon? haha
Did you move over to the left lane? Or were you already at the left most lane? o_O

Felt like trying out Mito.

Any comments?

Old bike..But there are FBB ones out there (new ones)..Not just a change of number plates..The earlier models have 7 gears..:D\

Don;t you wnna try ou some pocket bikes instead? :rolleyes:

not bad idea...mayb can try aprilia??? haha...LOL..i mayb tinking not changing til i change big bike...

dun be dumb shao ming ..

Take off your clothes!!

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

weijie.. u like to dance like tat boy ah? =x hahaha... looks so stupid siol =x LOL!

Class 2B : 22nd Nov 2007

Honda Nsr Sp : 4th Dec 2007 - 4th Nov 2008

Class 3 : 15th Oct 2008

CBR 400 Hurricane : 4th Nov 2008

Honda Jazz : 5th Dec 2008

Don't Like It, Don't Read It.

Chance Given, Not Taken. - John Terry.

Old bike..But there are FBB ones out there (new ones)..Not just a change of number plates..The earlier models have 7 gears..

Yeah. Mito is still in production if i'm not wrong.

I saw the new models at Mah Motors last year.

not bad idea...mayb can try aprilia??? haha...LOL..i mayb tinking not changing til i change big bike...

Mito seems nicer? Hehe. RS125 getting so common on the road already.

dun be dumb shao ming ..

Take off your clothes!!

:x

Mito not good??

Did you move over to the left lane? Or were you already at the left most lane? o_O

I was riding all the way on right most lane then someone high beam n tailgate me,i tot was asking me go faster so i went faster then suddenly flash police light once,i thinking how cum got TP but standard SP mirror cannot see anything when vibrating so hard haha so i slow down then high beam me again,so i change to middle lane... then TP wrx juZ pass by me and diao me nia... so dunno will kana summon a not coZ i practically speed in front of him T_T

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Sinfillled_Siggy.jpg
I was riding all the way on right most lane then someone high beam n tailgate me,i tot was asking me go faster so i went faster then suddenly flash police light once,i thinking how cum got TP but standard SP mirror cannot see anything when vibrating so hard haha so i slow down then high beam me again,so i change to middle lane... then TP wrx juZ pass by me and diao me nia... so dunno will kana summon a not coZ i practically speed in front of him T_T
I think no summon la..But you're already road hoggin..Even after they on the blinker you still never move aside..They're the king of the road..Whatever it is you will have to give way to them..That's just how things are..:rolleyes:

weijie.. u like to dance like tat boy ah? =x hahaha... looks so stupid siol =x LOL!

lolz

the boy reminds me when i was young and botak ...

never fail to make my gf luff when i imitate the dancin lil boy .. lolz

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

I think no summon la..But you're already road hoggin..Even after they on the blinker you still never move aside..They're the king of the road..Whatever it is you will have to give way to them..That's just how things are..:rolleyes:

whiew,no summon good good haha coZ I din know is TP,i tot the car trying to ka jiao me,then i think,so many lanes empty y wan travel behind me somemore the road is empty,onli when i change lane then realise is TP... lolZ heng i nv speed until damn kua zhang,i actually wanted to outrun them, luckily my senses tell me something not right... whiew... hahaha

Outrun a WRX?

They will most probably outrun your wallet.

haha nono.. coZ initially i dunno is tp behind, i tot he asking me go faster haha i wont risk my wallet to outrun tp wrx

lolx.. tp all out ytd sia.. i kena nv on headlight $30.. 759 kena visor $50.. lolx..

start of a new mth all need to meet quota! :x

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

any1 can tell mi wats the problem when my bike hit 4-5k rpm it will suddenly got lost of power n bogging very jialat den need throttle more harder than it will increase and the noise of coz increase also.

any1 knows??

any1 can tell mi wats the problem when my bike hit 4-5k rpm it will suddenly got lost of power n bogging very jialat den need throttle more harder than it will increase and the noise of coz increase also.

any1 knows??

turbo lag? u installed turbo isit lol :cheeky:

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky:

any1 knows??

I thought that is normal..o_O