• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

tuesday morning 10am who wanna watch hellboy 2 at westmall?

MORNING? lol... if i get sick i sure go! LOL :sian:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

nowander i find u so familiar...but u so dao ma...haha...so i relak 1 corner...haha....ya he and i trying to settle the transfer of the bike asap liao....

u never see me before, either do i post my pic inside forum, how u find me fam? lol.

Not i dao lar, coz i duno is u and morever i long time never talk to him liao, suddenly see him that why talk to him ma. and ur bike so firece the eyes. scare wait u scold me lar. :cheeky:

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

eh...haha...dun think so...gotta work lah..

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Yeps, i know i know but nowadays the TP all so guai lan 1 ... my P plate accident drop out den i ride back hm see Tp straight away give me 120$ cheque... sad ar... Just buy onli ... hw much will it cost huh?

bro. use sticker.

u never see me before, either do i post my pic inside forum, how u find me fam? lol.

Not i dao lar, coz i duno is u and morever i long time never talk to him liao, suddenly see him that why talk to him ma. and ur bike so firece the eyes. scare wait u scold me lar. :cheeky:

haha...dun anyhow la u....lol....u and ur fren so fierce xia...1 look can see u both lacer liao...i dun dare go near..:D

ND

nite guys.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

oh.. mayb will catch the movie alone den..

lol dont watch alone la

maybe we watch it tgr?

this wknd or sth?

nite guys.....

han, i need your number

wanna get some stuff from your house

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

u got see me b4 ma? wahahhaha

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

i watch le............

ok la... 3.5-4 STAR out of 5

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/NSROUTING2008Title.jpg

http://i181.photobucket.com/albums/x28/shyorange/EventTime4.jpg

for more details VISIT HERE

how's the porridge? nice right :D :D
u nvr come!!! hmph!

ah bo cry can liao. sure win :bouncefire:
wah lykdat can uh? lolx

i is worksick

then all i can say is yr MP er .. not strong lor ..

casue hor , i appeal and go thrugh , my firend living my area, appeal and go through also

i is rly SICK :X

who ur mp?

wa serious ah ?

robyn.. check see got any shop name on the box or plastic bag..

haha jkjk

haha she nvr even come :cry:

wah 10 AM?? slping time haha

will alyce and blackstar pls stop 'lesbian-ing' in public? haha.....
cannot... u jealous uh? lol :angel:

i watch le............

ok la... 3.5-4 STAR out of 5

i saw star! :cheer: ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ ---> 7 black stars! yay! sim sim sala beam!!

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

jealous la! the guys are already so deprived of female affection and these gals go and shower all the love on themselves.....wad abt the guys?! haha.....

anyway i was jus at vivo watching red cliff.....gd show...but ending ar....bloody hell....no ending....wanted to rip off the arm rest when the show finish...haha

ND

sim sim sala beam!!

i wonder what thomas is doing right now

1) sleeping

2) masterbating

3) sharing ghost stories with his camp mates

4) seeing ghosts

Ask you all,if lets see you can take off your P plate but you don't wan to.WIll kena fine by tp arh??

haha y leh? u find that the p plate makes ur bike look more 'saat' ah? haha...got the seh si bo....

ND

Ask you all,if lets see you can take off your P plate but you don't wan to.WIll kena fine by tp arh??

shouldnt be a problem

haha y leh? u find that the p plate makes ur bike look more 'saat' ah? haha...got the seh si bo....

Heh.Safe rider mah.People can't see me sometimes. :D :D :D

But will or not arh?Coz 1 year oreadi.hehe

jealous la! the guys are already so deprived of female affection and these gals go and shower all the love on themselves.....wad abt the guys?! haha.....
nobody say u guys cant be gay :X hahaha

i wonder what thomas is doing right now

1) sleeping

2) masterbating

3) sharing ghost stories with his camp mates

4) seeing ghosts

i vote #1, 100% hehe

Heh.Safe rider mah.People can't see me sometimes. :D :D :D

But will or not arh?Coz 1 year oreadi.hehe

there's completely no harm in leaving it there longer, even e mata himself told me tht day, he himself rather leave his p plate on even aft 1 yr, cuz ppl see p plate den giv way hahaha

you guys should watch BAND OF BROTHERS!

damn good tv series

its about the war

germans americans bla bla

yea nice show, though i din watch e complete thing