Hello boys and girls!

Just got back from town.

Taking MRT is good!

get to know girls.

And i did!

Hope my singlehood will come to an end soon!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

It's not so simple to get a loan from Hitachi..

duperman: what did BP says??

i didn't went down to bp...cos i realise all places do reloan roughly the same....either a low interest rate lke everbright 5% interest annum but alot of extra cost, or places lke will motor with 10% interest per annum but no extra cost...

ND

The important thing is to not forget to wear clothes..:cheeky:
hahah i cld nvr forget tht :X

: blackstar .......i went around to ask many shops from queensway to eunos to ubi to kaki bukit and all only asked mi 1 thing when i asked them abt reloan...all asked mi...wad bike? i said rvf.....they said nv....no1 asked mi for my age at all...maybe u shld find out more abt reloan b4 u always try to correct mi...thx..no offence...

did i not tell u i dunno anything abt reloan? thts y i asked u wads it abt? u even laughed at me for not knowing what it means. :sian:

if i noe so much y wld i ask e forum who can explain abt it to me? i am just tryin to learn more so tht nxt tym if i wana upgrade i wunbe so kuku; jus sharing what i found out from ppl.. den u say im always trying to correct you...-.-

seems lyk ure very offended? in tht case, im sorry. wont say anything from nw on :X

if i can rem. hahaha.

well... im helping you clear the 'L's first. :angel:

haha ok go thier shop and order 7? 1 fer every day? :X

Hello boys and girls!

Just got back from town.

Taking MRT is good!

get to know girls.

And i did!

u took a gals number on the train? cool...

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

You looking for me...?

cos it seemed familiar

Hello boys and girls!

Just got back from town.

Taking MRT is good!

get to know girls.

And i did!

oh yes !

one reason why i take the train too :D

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

did i not tell u i dunno anything abt reloan? thts y i asked u wads it abt? u even laughed at me for not knowing what it means. :sian:

if i noe so much y wld i ask e forum who can explain abt it to me? i am just tryin to learn more so tht nxt tym if i wana upgrade i wunbe so kuku; jus sharing what i found out from ppl.. den u say im always trying to correct you...-.-

seems lyk ure very offended? in tht case, im sorry. wont say anything from nw on :X

chill BABE!

andy you also la!

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

alrite....chill woman...now u're the 1 who seems offended....relax....cos 1st u were telling every1 my carb nv port b4....u guys believe in xh but not all mechs do mods the same way and jus cos they said my carb nv port b4 doesn't mean they're totally right...cos no where else hav i serviced my bike where they've told mi wad xh told mi so i was quite surprised when xh said that actually but i still believed them and i was seriously considering their offr to mod further, den u told mi my bua side stand was nothing which i did admit, it really was nothing but that wasnt my point, my point was now my bike stands really straight now....den now it seems i was wrg abt the reloan too..... anyway.....can we jus end it here and out. u dun hav to go to the extent of not saying anything.....

ND

chill BABE!

andy you also la!

haha im cool.. washed my hands clean of it.. i got ntg to prove yea, im jus a simple girl with a simple bike, ntg to show off :X

sp thread has dramatically changed over e past 2 mths.

miss those times~

sp thread has dramatically changed over e past 2 mths.

miss those times~

relac relac.sometimes i miss the past too but nt totally:cheers:

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

a

kathe: u wan take ur bike go track after u fix up ur bike? i feel pain for ya bike..

nic: u last? its true.. but take note - u U-turn infront and try to catch up with us the small bike..hiak~hiak~ now i wonder how 'slow' u r.. xD

well told u kathe is RICH le

i say i u turn in front u all believe ah ?? i pai seh ma last wan

What plastic bag? The black plastic bag? :confused:

u wanna see pics?

hahaha see i no3 leh.. not no1 so cannot say i lacer! HAHAHA... :D

well must compliment yr dear dear

so both FAST

2 mths?? i still remember last time fourm is blue n white in colour one... hahah...

Wow...bro , i like your bike SWEE...........

Dark KNight is a MUST WATCH Movie!!!!!!!!

very nice............................. :)

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
hahaha see i no3 leh.. not no1 so cannot say i lacer! HAHAHA... :D

both of ur oso fast lo... onli last stretch then u close throttle de lo...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wa u fast ah ..

i watching on sat night

relac relac.sometimes i miss the past too but nt totally:cheers:
haha those r e dearest to me, wish cld urn back tym :weep:

im js sayin abt the "attendance"

anyway ya.. nice bike

ju di di , u know 30/08 is wat day of the lunar mth ma???

haha those r e dearest to me, wish cld urn back tym :weep:

im js sayin abt the "attendance"

anyway ya.. nice bike

if onli i could turn back timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

wo bu zhi dao.... 是什么它?

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

ysa hor .. now u say le i understand ...