u going orchard where? go there for wat? HAHAHA.. u stay where? how come raining?

PIE exit stevens more direct.. once u exit go the the way straight u will see far east on ur left already..

i going cine find my bf. LOL. i stay jurong lor. haha. how come raining ar i oso dunno lei :X maybe fate dun let me go out now bah. haha.

really ar? tot mc say need turn right at first junction after exit steven? omg. so is go straight or turn right? haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i going cine find my bf. LOL. i stay jurong lor. haha. how come raining ar i oso dunno lei :X maybe fate dun let me go out now bah. haha.

really ar? tot mc say need turn right at first junction after exit steven? omg. so is go straight or turn right? haha.

eh there is only one route when u exit.. just follow go all the way straight can liao.. i think mc was trying to say is a right bend.

u go find bf ask me go wif u.. abit -.-''

lik that can u go bishan wif me find my dear? HAHAHA :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

eh there is only one route when u exit.. just follow go all the way straight can liao.. i think mc was trying to say is a right bend.

u go find bf ask me go wif u.. abit -.-''

lik that can u go bishan wif me find my dear? HAHAHA :slapforehead: :slapforehead:

haha i dun mind but not today :p haha. but i pei u ride there but not to find ur bf. :p cos my bf at amk. so on the way. haha :p

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

haha i dun mind but not today :p haha.

KNS!!! :D :slapforehead:

.time tells ALL wonders.

tonight raining leh

my side no rain leh :sian:

.time tells ALL wonders.

east and central raining leh ..

haiz

wear raincoat lo :D

.time tells ALL wonders.

not i dun wan wear

but already wash and wax bike til ki lat ki lat wan liao

woo hoo just came back frm defensive riding course at CDC. dam fun! :angel:

is it useful??

Listen closely,

Once Far East Plaza is on ur left, filter left at following junction, go straight, turn right at the 3rd Cross Junction, turn right again, go straight and the carpark entrance would be on ur right..

u got a directory installed in ur brain alr..

hai sian now raining. just about to step out of the house only den big rain come down. zzzzz. sometimes drive car oso like better. haha.

go and get a class 3?? it will be of good use in ur later part of life...

wear rain coat but must ride slower oso..

put plastic bag around ur body so u wont get wet :)

.time tells ALL wonders.

put plastic bag over ur bike :x

crazy lor ....

some more is team shinez wash wan leh

put plastic bag around ur body so u wont get wet :)

i GLADWWRAP u up then u know

bao u together with yr bike

then u can say together as one

i GLADWWRAP u up then u know

bao u together with yr bike

then u can say together as one

she wan together wif andy dear dear la..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

team shinez?? i also wan lei~

then book them lor ..

wa they clean the bikes, the rims , the chain and sprocket , wooooooooooooooooo

but wallet light light le

she wan together wif andy dear dear la..

i glady wrap both of them together with their bike also

then book them lor ..

wa they clean the bikes, the rims , the chain and sprocket , wooooooooooooooooo

but wallet light light le

i glady wrap both of them together with their bike also

how much for their service ar?

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

crazy lor ....

some more is team shinez wash wan leh

eh....gd anot ah?? how much they charge???

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

oh u post le...sorry ah...com abit lag...hehe...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

those who wan to see good a not ..

u are welcome to come my place to view...

i tell u .. i never see the number size on my sprocket before

they wash until i can tell u its 48