• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yo yo ...how r u ??? MIA 4 so long , very busy ar ???

haha..i also guess guowei is very busy..

haha ... ya lor very busy .... must catch up with school wrk ..... sian .... must wait for new iu than can go town ..... ok la catch up next time .... gtg wrk liao ..... cya soon .....

**;4525567']ya ..... that time i lost my key than go there they help me duplicate a new set of key without the old one the it cost me $30 for 2 set total 4 key ..... if u jus wanna duplicate should be cheaper ......

Wah..!! 4 keys.. haha ok sure man.. I think going tomorrow.. Cos now my keys like a bit hard to turn the handle lock cos dented.. haha..

Btw how much esso gold or mobile 1 cost at ah boy?

**;4525467']eh i not sure lei ..... heard news is august but wanna confirm again dun wanna waste a trip down .....

call them and check lor.gt website and check mah

new IU?? got anything special de ma??

jus like wat gw say can use other mode of payment beside cash card and its more slimmer

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

yo yo ...how r u ??? MIA 4 so long , very busy ar ???

ya lo...he mia for so long sia...long time nv meet up le...

**;4525567']the new iu got a new card call cepas ... it can been link to ur giro means it will auto top up ur card ... the new iu can also insert ur current cash card ....

ya ..... that time i lost my key than go there they help me duplicate a new set of key without the old one the it cost me $30 for 2 set total 4 key ..... if u jus wanna duplicate should be cheaper ......

oh...i dunno sia....u goin the change to new IU??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

u wan cheap cheap duplication can go to jus opposite lau de fang opp jalan besar plaza.....got 1 very very small small shop....an aunty works there...onli 2dollar nia...

ND

**;4525415']u may try the shop beside ah boy ... the shop is good ....

btw anyone know when is the new iu unit coming out ma ?

got new iu unit coming out? how come they feel they need to chut new 1? new 1 got wad features xia...when coming to erp if u no cashcard or not enuff value the iu will make ur bike die den cannot start huh....haha!:D

ND

Hey guys I've got a rather embarrassing question.

Whenever I pillion my gf and she slides forward especially while braking, my **** feels like its gonna get squashed and burst anytime! Anyone also have such problems?

How do I counter it? :giddy: :lol:

ha ha ha.... when you feel squashed, pop a wheelie!

call them and check lor.gt website and check mah

jus like wat gw say can use other mode of payment beside cash card and its more slimmer

nv say lei haha ......

Wah..!! 4 keys.. haha ok sure man.. I think going tomorrow.. Cos now my keys like a bit hard to turn the handle lock cos dented.. haha..

Btw how much esso gold or mobile 1 cost at ah boy?

i buy 2t from malaysia de so i not sure .....

ya lo...he mia for so long sia...long time nv meet up le...

oh...i dunno sia....u goin the change to new IU??

haha really very busy than gotta catch up with school wrk ......

iu spoil lei than must change new one ......

got new iu unit coming out? how come they feel they need to chut new 1? new 1 got wad features xia...when coming to erp if u no cashcard or not enuff value the iu will make ur bike die den cannot start huh....haha!:D

its not funny .......

Guys i not too sure whether this is a big prob cos my first time riding a 2-stroker.

4th Gear 4500 ~ 4700 rpm

5th Gear 4600 ~ 4800 rpm

6th Gear 4800 ~ 5200 rpm

I will feel a sudden loss of power and my engine like jerking with a little ti ti ta ta sound until I rev higher or lower down the rev.. It's only when i rev up to higher rpm don't encounter a sudden loss or the ti ti ta ta sound. When the sudden loss, i will like slightly jerk in front. I tried maintaining throttle at these rpms at the gears and the bike will jerk and jerk and it keeps having that ti ti ta ta sound.

It's only at these 3 gears when will encounter it. You guys know anything? Juz did a full service 2 months ago.

reach home safely...

thx tommy...acc all the way on AYE....

really scare sia...sudden wheel lock...lucky still can start...or else i dunno wat to do le...somemore HP batt flat...

han.. u better get it checked sia.. might be a seize..

sian juz now tio road block..

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

reach home safely...

thx tommy...acc all the way on AYE....

really scare sia...sudden wheel lock...lucky still can start...or else i dunno wat to do le...somemore HP batt flat...

welcome...it is ok de..haha..next time acc me go see bike can le...:bounce: :thumb:

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

haha...no worries now ur bike damn stock le...so can pass de...u tio road block at whr???

06/08/07 --passed Class 2B (3rd attempt)

15/04/09 --passed Class 2A (1st attempt)

01/09/11 --passed Class 2 (2nd attempt)

today is a book out day book out book out....any1 goin anywhere gib me a ring ya...

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii273/th2om8as7/DSC01676l.jpg

By riding, we already save alot of time. Dun try to save more time by endangering our life....

welcome...it is ok de..haha..next time acc me go see bike can le...:bounce: :thumb:

haha...can acc u go...but i dunno how to check de...haha...

ok...wah..really scary sia...i tot piston jam or wat thing sia...

today is a book out day book out book out....any1 goin anywhere gib me a ring ya...

haha...hows u man?? take care ah...

double post.

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://i275.photobucket.com/albums/jj304/sypx/P140209_1713.jpg

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

i just tio road block and summon for my tinted visor T.T

M'sia RULING

For a one quarter tank of petrol,

their law makes our three quarter tank law obsolete!

We are indeed small ! :slapforehead:

**;4525567']the new iu got a new card call cepas ... it can been link to ur giro means it will auto top up ur card ... the new iu can also insert ur current cash card ....

ya ..... that time i lost my key than go there they help me duplicate a new set of key without the old one the it cost me $30 for 2 set total 4 key ..... if u jus wanna duplicate should be cheaper ......

oic. haha thx. will go there try when i have time :) wao no key can oso duplicate new one ar. power lei. wonder how they do it? take the whole key hole ting out ar?

class 2A- 7/9/10

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;13;116/st/20060214/e/i%27m+with+u+%3A%29/dt/13/k/e39c/event.png

Chocolate lover <3

oic. haha thx. will go there try when i have time :) wao no key can oso duplicate new one ar. power lei. wonder how they do it? take the whole key hole ting out ar?

eh i not sure but saw a guy doing it by slowly feeling the lock than will slowly grind or dunno wad to the key to make it able to open the lock ....

**;4528900']eh i not sure but saw a guy doing it by slowly feeling the lock than will slowly grind or dunno wad to the key to make it able to open the lock ....

must be very skillful. haha. that time i went imm to duplicate my key den i go back to my bike try to on, can on but cant off so cant pull out. zzzzzzzzzzzzzz. casue me to wait there 45mins to 1 hour for my bf to come rescue me then i go back find the uncle den he told me "oh, sorry ar i tink the lenght too short dat's y u cant turn the key to off"

zzzz but at least he oso good enough to come my bike and help me take out the key den make a few trips to and fro my bike and his shop. lol. haha. and now i feel that his duplicate key is way better den my own original key. haha.

class 2A- 7/9/10

Chocolate lover <3