tonight gg anywher? wana cme out for dinner & la kopi?

eh...sorry leh...goin to watch movie wif gf...sorry...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hahahaha. he's asking you to acc him. i ask him wait long long...

cause he mention wait for me

not eactly my nick ma...

why wait long long??

disturb me ah .

u asking me or ???

yup..asking u...can pm mi ur msn add?? thx..

eh...sorry leh...goin to watch movie wif gf...sorry...

han di di , SRY...... last night 4get about the $$$ thing , 2night sure go do it...sry...:cheeky:

eh..nvm..found it le...add u le...hehe...

han di di , SRY...... last night 4get about the $$$ thing , 2night sure go do it...sry...:cheeky:

da gege...its ok...no worries...

han add me ??

i in office cannot use msn wan .. so my msn is actually useless hahahhaha

i cant even access private mails...

what bike u have in mind??

thx mei...thx for ur luck...

gor did it...hehe....

selling off my bike liao....

u take care ah...

congratulation for passing ur 2a.u sell ur bike liao ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

congratulation for passing ur 2a.u sell ur bike liao ah?

haven leh...later will be posting up...sell off 1.2k-1.4k can liao...haha...

han add me ??

i in office cannot use msn wan .. so my msn is actually useless hahahhaha

i cant even access private mails...

what bike u have in mind??

haha..kk..maybe u send mi ur no?? den i call u??

eh..CBR lo...or maybe i giv u the link then u see which one more worth??

qiang ar u dun understand...

i only got one helmet.. never bring extra then i send her home then i wanna go home le so i wear the helmet lor.. the distance is like from aljunied mac to maybe library ther only then who knows go out only kena liao..

deduct points is nvm i got 24.. is the fine i cannot tahan u also know i nsf... now service pay only 440... still got take class 2a n class 3.. then got gf somemore.. worse that time go watch movie park pavement kena also..

cb... if kel_87 is rite total i owe tp $190.. haven include my road tax which is due this month.. nb...eat grass liao.. got job intro anot???

like that go on i cannot tahan ar..

and i wanna say i am not a risk taker.. the distance is really very short and at that point of time its ard 4am.. there is really no car and the pillion is also a seasoned pillion..

i mean sometimes u all try ur friends bike ard carpark dun tell mi u all wear helmet all the time?? sure got times u lazy or wat ma n its like only a short distance.. then if i dun hiong then have to walk her home then walk back.. bro 4am leh not my gf somemore only fren leh.. i tired so try my luck lor..

damn suay first time hiong then kena liao.. ccb...:weep:

try pple bike we oso will wear helmet lei.. sia.. u gd luck ah.. hope nv kanna lar.. if not come wrk wif us lor..

http://i208.photobucket.com/albums/bb94/weiqiang240/photo.jpg

Live with the life you always taught us

selling off my bike lo...

post in sales thread le....hehe..

i saw an SP kena chase by ROV just now @ Yew Tee area... is the SP here? keke...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
woah you stil alive ah?

saw him at bugis ytd.......... wahahhahahhaha..

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
guys anyone of you heard of Revtec and install revtec on honda sp? will it make a diffence?

I jus installed revtec yesterday. after install, i can feel the difference. the engine less stress, smoother acceleration, less vibration. now is testing for the FC. I install revtec is because can improve the FC.. :lol:

haven leh...later will be posting up...sell off 1.2k-1.4k can liao...haha...

haha..kk..maybe u send mi ur no?? den i call u??

eh..CBR lo...or maybe i giv u the link then u see which one more worth??

woo ah han wanna call me

ju got my number hehe

er why can i jus give u right ?? that is the question in yr mind... :cheeky:

i saw an SP kena chase by ROV just now @ Yew Tee area... is the SP here? keke...

SP kanna chase?? sure kanna catch de ma....

woo ah han wanna call me

ju got my number hehe

er why can i jus give u right ?? that is the question in yr mind... :cheeky:

haha...kk..i take from ju...

okay i will go UPz for you

hehe...thx thx...

omg... I few days never come read forum got so many accidents...

-Schwien

-Blackstar

Wish you all a speedy recovery!

To your bikes as well, Get well soon!

Good afternoon guys!

anyone gg to XH tonight? or anyone can give direction on how to go there from woodland checkpoints..

btw is XH open tonight? haha

5 June 08 -> Pass 2B

8 June 08 -> NSR150 SP FU***S

my baby go hospital.. i nvr go, cuz i scared hospital :X

toes swollen but i tink nvr frature la :goodluck:

wow 1 bot can last u so long?

eh you ok a not. better go la. better safe than sorry :)

1 bot 2t can last me 3 months leh :angel:

wooo

all honda kias ah

no gixxers? and ninjas?

that would be me! :) i will chut a gixxer or ninja. after i get my lazy ass to start continuing my 2a lessons. LOL.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

try pple bike we oso will wear helmet lei.. sia.. u gd luck ah.. hope nv kanna lar.. if not come wrk wif us lor..

work as?gt job lobang ah?

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14