• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

my fren goin out wif more frens...i dunnno his frens ah...like wierd wierd de...so asking u all got go out anot...

or u all wan come out chit chat??

meet at bishan??

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

what is chut chia? :D :D

It means riding your ride.

It's a hokkien term.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

anyone got go out tonite call me ya ??

damn bored

haha later i see how.. might be able to go find u all :p

lovely thin tires though lol but i dun quite like the look of it :S hahaha

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

Supera, how you put the countdown to 2A thing?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

damn another sp rider with HID

now not me and bloody holy god...

..... tomorrow i take out my hid loh...

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

hey han .. later ur group goin where

think my group goin loyang tua peh gong ...:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

why u dun wan do ur paintwork machiam ur signature that pic?nice wad...

cuz i alrdy saw a paintwork i want, but its on a kr, n i stil tryin to find a PIC of it to giv my bike shop

ur shop sponser i paintwork rite....ar bo u ask for the sky la...rim and all the accessories all spray oso....handlebar.....den the faring do airbrush...rim do power-coating....tail mould 1 seater..haha!!!!! den the skeleton fully chrome....
................. where got shop sponsor paintwork.... insurance claim.. if canclaim lykdat den we all take turns bang each other scratch e ferring a bit can liao, all e bike new paintwork liao duhzzz

Hahax ... Party People is gonna see this - no more for me to noe and for u to find out ... Oops ...

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Seppuku

Wikipedia does the job ... But of cos I knew beforehand, tt's y I asked if he's suicidal ... LOL

ya its ok even my mum noe i smoke liao :X

Haiz ... So much to do ... Now going to purchase some electronic components required for some work tmr ... Rushing here and there without my bike ...

i oso keep rushin to sch wot my bike.. yest cab fare 16++, day before was 15++, 2 days lost $32 le.. lucky today i din cab agn.. ALMOST sia.. if i did n realised i was 2hrs early, i can go Seppuku myself lol :cheeky:

wah not bad ah.so early go sch hehe

like tat more safer mah

nt bad? i not enuf slp sia lo

yah i tink abt gettin caught fer my pipe.. better i sit mulaohu's car la :X

try to set a confirm alarm with your hp
i cant reply on hp alarm cuz all i do is snooze snooze snooze :X

sometimes so tired til cannot even hear.. so i gotta use alarm clock den muz put all e way at the far end of my room.. every mrng muz stand up walk there press it den can wake up.

but nowadays oso i run there press den run back to my bed slp :X

not sure...my fren haven told mi....

guys....tonight u all goin where??

any programmes tonight??

gor.. look out fer me uh :D

u see one group of bikers n car all wear polo tee.. black with red design.. Bike Dynamic logo behind n in front.. its us.. wahahah

oopps sorry.. i did not wake my gf up... i went to camp early way too early...

wahhhh... u wanna find another BF? how can... i ur BF already watz... :( sobz... ok la.. i dump u! Hmmmmmrphhh! :x

Tonite Hornygod jio go drink @ St James... he say.. he miss the days where he puked! wahahhaha.. :x :goodluck:

u went early means ure awake means u can wake me up mahz :X

nono i dowan other bf.. sry sry T.T

ure the best, bring my cj7 back from HK :lovestruck:

hornygod siao uh, ndp day eve go club zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

he merlion take video let me watch !

:puke: gross

Yup im alright now.. but the thought of going to sch in public transport irks me out.. lol.. from cck to simei can faint. And 2 weeks of it makes it doble sianz.. :bounce:

yea man tht is so far.. i past few wks no bike oso sian diao. every journey muz times 3 e travelling time :giddy:

nopes but hes here beside me. im the guy with the 250 >PGMMMMMMM!!!!!!!! :lovestruck:

i book out alr....goin anywhere tonight call me...

nv go dynamic outing... :(

Yup! My new pets! They are both females!

One i named it Mocha as it has both white and brown fur, the other i named it as Cappuccino aka Cino as it has brown fur with only a little white fur.

Hahahahaha!

They are 3 weeks old!

wow hw much did u buy fer? the names r nice, i love to name piggies these kinda names :D wat breed r urs?

3wks a bit too young to be seperated from their mummies though.. better take great care of them.. if u sick, dun go near them, they can catch stuff lyk colds n coughs from us humans, n colds r a common cause of death amongst guinea pigs

i tink mines a male, we can let em mate :p

how how how.. go where tonite ?? somebody plan something man..

i dun wanna stay at home

i thot u keep telling me go out on 8 aug = siao???? nw last min oso u gg out uh

i bet u 30th aug oso there la :p :P :p

hello..

alamak.. how come woodlands so many sp forumers de..

nb maybe yishun ppl dunno how to use computer ahhh..

yishun ppl all dum dum cavemen de :X

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

hey han .. later ur group goin where

think my group goin loyang tua peh gong ...:x

i oso dunno they all leh...maybe stay home lah...sianz...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

lol. veh long nv see my long long multiquotes le :X

anyway, MY BIKE IS READY LE!!! :cheer:

jus now wenta collect my baby bring it home wheeee :cheeky:

my fork was bent, hadta send it go jack back :X

new steering cone

new chain

new front + rear sproket

new paintwork on the way, as soon as i choose my design

yay.. no chui bike le.. but very sa.. my trophy rear sproket size 40 gone.. the biggest they had was 38!!! siala! cannot zoom off at traffic lite le :cry:

u go where?? meet where?? wat time??

so tonight how?????????

LOL... u decide

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

..... tomorrow i take out my hid loh...

hahah no need la

i expect to see more bikes with it

but why u and holy god put , i dunno the reason

easy la

tonight u all go meet at kallang kfc car park

then peh peh to 99 bend . then go second link have friendly shoot out and race..

after that go dam and talk abt it

hmmmmm for directions... ask Hornygod, Miso, Blackstar, CPTknight, 759, Lost.. etc.. they're expert in AUTOROAMING... :x

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

lol basketttttt :cheeky: :cheeky:

my fren goin out wif more frens...i dunnno his frens ah...like wierd wierd de...so asking u all got go out anot...

or u all wan come out chit chat??

meet at bishan??

icic.. hmm y bishan? haha lykdat kay-s sure can go lol

u changed tyres? to what?

my bikie staying at home.. today at bke shop got ppl polish my rims 4 me wor :X now i oso dowan make dirty lol

easy la

tonight u all go meet at kallang kfc car park

then peh peh to 99 bend . then go second link have friendly shoot out and race..

after that go dam and talk abt it

lol stil ask ppl go 99 bend.. 2nd link race.. tsk tsk

i'll be at kallang macs 10pm if anyones ard there say HI :cheeky:

lol stil ask ppl go 99 bend.. 2nd link race.. tsk tsk

i'll be at kallang macs 10pm if anyones ard there say HI :cheeky:

correct ma , aftet play bend le then go play shootout lor...

that is a pure racer life leh

omg gg late le bye all!! PLEASE i beg u all... ride safe... have fun.,

happy 080808. if not gg out den watch olympics opening ceremony la :X

wait4me.. tonite is ebest nite to race leh :slapforehead:

try to look out for TP.... don speed too fast....

ride safe...

o ya try to ask you guys how many revision circuit did u guys went b4 u pass your pract 5??? Thanks in advance....

try to look out for TP.... don speed too fast....

ride safe...

o ya try to ask you guys how many revision circuit did u guys went b4 u pass your pract 5??? Thanks in advance....

i take 2 times, for 801 i took 7 times, 6 times below 18 points but all with IF omg . . :lol:

http://i44.tinypic.com/54c3gg.gif