jio me ah , i lose wan ..

i even lose to my gal wan le, maybe u wann jio her leh ??

oh same guy ah ?? yeah CB hor... i heard he kana stop before le at cine

jio ur head la ..

on floor rev can see le la.. lol

i good boy dun jio ppl one

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

jio ur head la ..

on floor rev can see le la.. lol

i good boy dun jio ppl one

on floor??

u wanna put my bike on the floor ? :gun: :gun:

nvm next time meet let u floor

i go for coffee now

Wa, i tink i become carrot head liao, lucky haven get it. Hahax. K ba, i will check out on domino, but roughly whats the price.

1 more question, whats the different between full servicing and normal servicing. What do they do during full servicing and normal servicing. Sorry for all the questions. Thanks to all who helped =).

not really carrot la.. actually they quote u 80 cos they need to fix up the throttle for u ma.. fix up throttle not easy job man.. i spent 45 mins doing it that time. lol full service they take out ur block carb piston all this and wash away the carbon on it.. normal servicing ?? change eo and spark plug and wash carb ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

no go out ar?

i tml java paper.. die !!

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Woah..SP with akra pipe..Wonder how it sounds like..:giddy:

not really carrot la.. actually they quote u 80 cos they need to fix up the throttle for u ma.. fix up throttle not easy job man.. i spent 45 mins doing it that time. lol full service they take out ur block carb piston all this and wash away the carbon on it.. normal servicing ?? change eo and spark plug and wash carb ?

O ok, thanks alot for the help.

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

ping pong piang ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

i tml java paper.. die !!

strings?? applets?? encapsulation .. if , else

sounds like a wussy

ping pong piang ?

is sound toot toot toot toot

Sounds like Popeye the sailorman..:shades:

wat record?

no need lah

tat time we went ur house that side to find u mah then before turning to ur house carpark i saw him at the traffic light he tell me his gf stay tat area

ooh long ago uh, u quite long nvr come my place le lol

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

2a first year need p plate.. class 2 need p plate for first 2 years...
den wheres ur p plate

wa u wanna know yun2309 ah ,
he wana upgrade to rvf gang le :cheeky:

hello to all sp rider or ex sp rider.. i hv a qns.. wad is d original color of d sp150 fairing color? cox i need to change my back fairin(the long one) due to sum gd soul drop my bike at d carpark lot n d back is broken.. LAB told me is d green white one.. correct?

is dis a original color?

http://i523.photobucket.com/albums/w351/gearbox84/DSC01356.jpg

dis is b4 d crash pic... advised needed..

sp original is repsol paintwork.. orange green white

oh i know the stupid p plate upside down fellow , i saw him here , but his bike color look exactly like mine some more, PUI

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o41/wait4them/penangNhatyai/special002.jpg

LOLLLL

Wa, i tink i become carrot head liao, lucky haven get it. Hahax. K ba, i will check out on domino, but roughly whats the price.

1 more question, whats the different between full servicing and normal servicing. What do they do during full servicing and normal servicing. Sorry for all the questions. Thanks to all who helped =).

domino original from ah boy ard $90

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

read le , that guy my idol ok but then he 4 stroke , i 2 stroke

bros n sis .. any idea wher can get reflective tape ah ?? the sticky part is reflective de .. been to alot diy stores .. but cannot find ..

u try pmo session , i believe got one guy selling the refelective tape

do u noe that daytona from lim ah boy 20 bucks nia ?? but gotta assemble urself la..

yea domino so far is the best i think ..

hey hey... sms me ur number lei... cos sat i working .. so might need some contacts.. 94302356

we 8.15pm meet at jln ibrahim shell station...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
read le , that guy my idol ok but then he 4 stroke , i 2 stroke

u try pmo session , i believe got one guy selling the refelective tape

the sticky part is reflective? then the non-sticky part is?? transparent?

the non-sticky party is white color de .. OH YA !! the make AE de reflective type .. nid it for my projects .. if possible .. can tell mi wher to buy ?? thnx alot ..

make ae dont need reflective tape mah. 3m mounting tape isit????

nid bah i tink .. coz nid to trap the light in the rod mah .. haha .. nvm .. ill try other tapes ..

Can try the aluminium foil tapes..Not sure what it is actually known as..:giddy:

no need put lah. the instructor there never said leh!!

2A need to put p-plate de meh??

domnio?

lol @ ya allah

y 2a muz put p plate?

wad bad record?

wat record?

no need lah

Maybe he gt special attention from TP..All TP in SG aware of what 2A bike he is buying and what no plate..Dont play play...

try tail gating (cucuk angin) the TP at the expressway.

Ytd i tried at AYE , hulamak really shong, after that kena warning by TP:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: