Haha love it when the RC valve opens, got the nice pull feeling.. Btw b4 the RC valve opens, my bike will have like sa sa sa sa sound like lost of power but once the valve opens it juz speeds like a devil.. It is normal?

it's really cool w the power-valve,

like gain power for the next pick-up:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

those who attend the outing last nite.

and played with the grey weekend plate car.

thanks for playing with him.

causing him to find and excuse to knock me.

the driver shud be able to recognise ur number plateS.

and the police shud be calling YOU up for investigation soon.

dont worry. YOU wont be out of trouble SOON.

I'm not trying to flame you or something, but just wanna express my thoughts.

Yesterday at dam when you go round yelling at everyone, is rather a redundant act.

Since you already knew that the police had noted down the number plates and going to buzz the riders, why is there a need to yell at everyone? Including those who didn't even attended the outing? Just because you are angry, which you claimed when Charaisse tried to cool you down?

Come on, we're there to chill, not to get scolded by you just because you are very angry that you got knocked.

Yes, it's a sad thing that such a mishap occured during an outing, but yelling at the innocent ones is a big nono.

Let's talk about the driver now. Even if the riders were to disturb the driver, there is no excuse for the driver to knock you down. He is clearly at fault.

Let's talk about you. You can't throw the blame to the riders that just because they disturbed the driver, which resulted in yourself into an accident.

Think about it, you should yelled at that driver instead.

Ypu said we will start posting on forum about this, which we didn't. Seems like you actually posted it up youself???

Is that another form of expressing your anger online? An aftermath of expressing your anger at Yishun Dam?

We won't need an apology at all, as we can understand how you feel at that moment. But do think about what i've just said. What i've said are facts, and i believe there is absolutely nothing wrong about what i've just said.

Just my thoughts.

Peace out.

Hope you get well soon.

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

OMG? doctor *****??? is it the place i go to? LOL. he will like that one meh. he claim for a few of my friends all ok what.

well... if we're talking abt the same 'doctor' that is. lol.

ubi still got which doctor... yea ..his the one ur talking bout

causing him to find and excuse to knock me.

dont worry. YOU wont be out of trouble SOON.

hey u alright ma ??

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

oh yea.. tonite jb anyone ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

rossi wins again.....

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

causing him to find and excuse to knock me

dont worry. YOU wont be out of trouble SOON

wat happen?? r u ok??

hope u r fine n get well soon...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Yeah.

Though i don't know her, and i only know she is Waitforme's girlfriend, still hopes she gets well soon.

I'm not trying to flame you or something, but just wanna express my thoughts.

Yesterday at dam when you go round yelling at everyone, is rather a redundant act. > so disturbing other cars is not a redundant act??

Since you already knew that the police had noted down the number plates and going to buzz the riders, why is there a need to yell at everyone? Including those who didn't even attended the outing? Just because you are angry, which you claimed when Charaisse tried to cool you down? > becasue u were there at too ?? including the outing?

Come on, we're there to chill, not to get scolded by you just because you are very angry that you got knocked.

Yes, it's a sad thing that such a mishap occured during an outing, but yelling at the innocent ones is a big nono. > u all it a sad thing ? how about u get knock down and i say oh .. its a sad thing? :thumb:

Let's talk about the driver now. Even if the riders were to disturb the driver, there is no excuse for the driver to knock you down. He is clearly at fault.

Let's talk about you. You can't throw the blame to the riders that just because they disturbed the driver, which resulted in yourself into an accident.

Think about it, you should yelled at that driver instead. > the question is , did u provoke the driver?

We won't need an apology at all, as we can understand how you feel at that moment. But do think about what i've just said. What i've said are facts, and i believe there is absolutely nothing wrong about what i've just said.

>> u gotta be kidding about an apology..

I don't wish to say anymore liao.

No quarrels.

Peace out.

wait4me.. xiao xiao ok ma.. nv c her online msn..

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

hey... peace out guys.. though i not at the scene but i guess nobody wanted that to happen rite ? peace peace peace..

and ... i curse those f-up drivers to have their tires punctured every hour... !!!

those ppl.. think they got more wheels they big.. stupid !!!

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

If u at the scene u will know how innocent she is , Party people , glad u edit ur post :)

hey... peace out guys.. though i not at the scene but i guess nobody wanted that to happen rite ? peace peace peace..

and ... i curse those f-up drivers to have their tires punctured every hour... !!!

nt punctured every hour la.. is e whole fkin WHEEL drop out while he drive.. =x opps..

Wah.

Very poison lei.

If u at the scene u will know how innocent she is , Party people , glad u edit ur post :)

Erm bro, which part huh ?

Confused. LOL !

peace no war pls.. accident no1 want/ wish de.. hope she speedy recover.. most important thing is she is ok.. jus let her rest more..

SPEEDY RECOVER YA XIAO XIAO =)

thats y im not commenting bout anyting ma.. hmmm hope she recovers fast..

hmmm.. those who did the provoking the car on purpose... next time think first laa.. i noe we do get angry over some stupid drivers.. but must see situation ma.. u all so big group... is xiao xiao ok now ? got serious injuries bo ?

nt punctured every hour la.. is e whole fkin WHEEL drop out while he drive.. =x opps..

yea .... curse them every minute one screw drop out from their car. !!!!

no more screw to drop .. drop nuts..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

The car is obviously at fault mann. Goodness.

How can he push the blame to the riders?

yea .... curse them every minute one screw drop out from their car. !!!!

no more screw to drop .. drop nuts..

hate fkin drive who tink they gt car can yaya papaya.. so wat tat they drive in a daxx car !! no big deal.. hate tis kind of driver.. reali make mi LOOK DOWN on them..

ya no screw to drop den BUANG den gong xi gong xi.. =x opps =x

Wah.

Very poison lei.

Erm bro, which part huh ?

Confused. LOL !

basket.. u nv tio bang u say poison.. WAD IF it was u.... i bet ur gonna curse and swear a million times of this.. haha..

peace no war pls.. accident no1 want/ wish de.. hope she speedy recover.. most important thing is she is ok.. jus let her rest more..

SPEEDY RECOVER YA XIAO XIAO =)

yea yea... no more war kkz ? i long time nv see sp forum so active liao lei... press F5 got new post... excited sia.. but not some war over here ok ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Haha!

The driver gonna receive the curses !

yea yea... no more war kkz ? i long time nv see sp forum so active liao lei... press F5 got new post... excited sia.. but not some war over here ok ?

agree wif 759..

Haha!

The driver gonna receive the curses !

dun forget wat come ard go ard.. :goodluck:

basket.. u nv tio bang u say poison.. WAD IF it was u.... i bet ur gonna curse and swear a million times of this.. haha..

You press F5?

I press the refresh button.

haha.

dun forget wat come ard go ard.. :goodluck:

Huh?