next time. dun throttle too much. maintain slow speed for awhile.

then the taxi will simply go off the other lane.

then you carry on rush to work, :goodluck:

i wish to. but e damn cab so near my butt once touch i think can sell my bike away liao. sometimes thot of if riding more powered bike wil b able 2 pull away fast n let them smell smoke. :thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

ard 2yrs back i got it @ ard $200+, with levis frame.

400??!!! rm400 maybe lah.

nope. SDG400 :giddy:

they told me is new version wil get dark faster n darker. e darker e lense, e more ex it is .

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

i wish to. but e damn cab so near my butt once touch i think can sell my bike away liao. sometimes thot of if riding more powered bike wil b able 2 pull away fast n let them smell smoke. :thumb:

Sometimes other riders/drivers - not juz taxis, will mistake our riding behaviour as being "antagonistic" and react ... The impt thing is to assess the situation n quash the anger or get out of their danger zone ASAP (e.g. switch lanes, slow down, a "sorry" gesture), if u noe u are not having the upper-hand.

Imagine if u go faster n faster cos a taxi is hot on ur heels, then u chiong a red light n the camera goes **FLASH** - 12 pts liao, plus the possibility of getting into a smash-up wif oncoming traffic. It's rly not worth it.

Class 2B bikes r quite limited in horsepower due to the engine capacity. A significant performance increase can be achieved by modding - but tt oso means much higher FC and more maintenance. And if u want smoke, there's a lot of 2T out there which can give Genting Highlands - juz tt the spark plug lifespan will be shorter wif so much 2T. :p

hahaha. everyone wants enough power to win. :gun:

too much smoke will get stopped by NEA right?

No surprises..:shades:

Stop? They'll just fine you by sendin you a love letter by mail..:shades:

U can get such bolts and nuts for a very low price or even free at the bikeshop ya ... Why risk the $120 fine?

Drag more or corner lower lor ... Then ur pillion will naturally hold u tighter ... Haha!

Well u have 6 days to ORD LOH! So dun care ...

Wanna drag there still post here ... TP will be waiting for u ... :goodluck:

Well to clear out the carbon, u dun need a drag strip ... It's not the speed that matters cos u r not testing top - maintaining high RPM juz before the red zone for a while, will do.

By maintaining high RPM, exhaust gases flow at a much faster rate, pushing out the carbon deposits - that's wat it means by "clearing the carbon" ...

Programming? LOL ...

hope u won't jam ur piston.normally we dn maintain the throttle.hard to explain.mayb next time u go bikeshop u will see them demo.

HEY ALL :) :)

wahhh. few days i nvr log in, jumped so many pages

AND so many new faces :X

im lost!

anyway i dropped my bike today :X

damned carpark lot was slippery with oil and i din notice,

tyre caught it n skidded :X

fortunately managed to save my paintwork *phew

only e cluth lever broke, but it's fixed now.

2 new SPs appeared at my MSCP recently,

the newer one said hi/made frens today

has yet to take his TP nxt mth.

bought my SAMURAI FULL FACE today aft sch

wheet-u-wheet

feel like an alien head wearing it though :X

& lastly,

i miss you all soooooooooo much.

too busy to hang like we did last time.

u lucky nt ur paintwork.wheet u wheet new helmet siol,rich liao ah?

my back tire size is 120 .. feel more difficult 2 corner til so low lyk how other sp bro doin.. so scary.. lyk anitme wil drop

120/60 is better than 110/70 corner leh

blackstar: samurai helmet sia... i wonder u look like alien from which planet...

hjc got size for ur mini head ??

nice one.mayb look like those big head cartoon character cute lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Sometimes other riders/drivers - not juz taxis, will mistake our riding behaviour as being "antagonistic" and react ... The impt thing is to assess the situation n quash the anger or get out of their danger zone ASAP (e.g. switch lanes, slow down, a "sorry" gesture), if u noe u are not having the upper-hand.

Imagine if u go faster n faster cos a taxi is hot on ur heels, then u chiong a red light n the camera goes **FLASH** - 12 pts liao, plus the possibility of getting into a smash-up wif oncoming traffic. It's rly not worth it.

Class 2B bikes r quite limited in horsepower due to the engine capacity. A significant performance increase can be achieved by modding - but tt oso means much higher FC and more maintenance. And if u want smoke, there's a lot of 2T out there which can give Genting Highlands - juz tt the spark plug lifespan will be shorter wif so much 2T. :p

Great advice :cheer:

thanks 4 e enlightement

wil take it into practice n control my anger :thumb:

but i heard ppl saying front n rear tire wif difference in thickness wil not corner tt well compared 2 tires wif same thickness. is tt true?

Hi... Good Evening To All...

Haiz... So Sianz.... Another Raining Day...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

but i heard ppl saying front n rear tire wif difference in thickness wil not corner tt well compared 2 tires wif same thickness. is tt true?

good tires ?

get battlax for the front

and get pirelli diablo corsa 3 for the behind

good tires ?

get battlax for the front

and get pirelli diablo corsa 3 for the behind

ya. front tire is bt39SS but rear is michelin pilot. Heard ppl saying dunlop is more durable s compared 2 battlax. Maybe coz is hard compound??:confused:

Hai~~ On the way home half way left 15 mins to reach home rain like crazy.. Pengz... The wet feeling really sux man.. haha..

Guys, juz wanna ask if there is any entry level racing suits, boots, gloves that you guys recomend. Cos it's an entry level cos juz wanna get a cheap one first.. Once i really wanna go into it then spend more.. Cos been searching around and then the good one is GPR le.. haha

Hai~~ On the way home half way left 15 mins to reach home rain like crazy.. Pengz... The wet feeling really sux man.. haha..

y not stay under flyover ?.

nope. SDG400 :giddy:

they told me is new version wil get dark faster n darker. e darker e lense, e more ex it is .

omg they quote you so ex??

i remember my optician told me tat transition cost around $200

after discount he give me $180...

y not stay under flyover ?.

if he stay under flyer now, he still haven reach home... this is a heavy rain...

wat!? i juz made a new pair n it cost me 200. normal specs :giddy:

can i noe wher is tt shop of urs?.

looks lyk tis comin mths our bikes wil need 2 hibernate alr:sian:

ya. front tire is bt39SS but rear is michelin pilot. Heard ppl saying dunlop is more durable s compared 2 battlax. Maybe coz is hard compound??:confused:

ur rear tyres michelin?wat model is the tyre?

my rear tire is michelin pilot(sporty) is an old model alr. i think they replaced wif pilot road. now my tire harden alr. somttimes wet road hen i trottle, my rear tire lose traction abit. :giddy:

my rear tire is michelin pilot(sporty) is an old model alr. i think they replaced wif pilot road. now my tire harden alr. somttimes wet road when i trottle, my rear tire lose traction abit. :giddy:

btw my front tire bt39 juz changed not long ago , now rubber comin off. so not durable:weep:

my rear tire is michelin pilot(sporty) is an old model alr. i think they replaced wif pilot road. now my tire harden alr. somttimes wet road hen i trottle, my rear tire lose traction abit. :giddy:

icic i using michelin power race soft compound

btw my front tire bt39 juz changed not long ago , now rubber comin off. so not durable:weep:

lol where gt so fast wear out one.battlax so far is the most suitable tyres for sp liao.alot of ppl using tat also

wat!? i juz made a new pair n it cost me 200. normal specs :giddy:

can i noe wher is tt shop of urs?.

looks lyk tis comin mths our bikes wil need 2 hibernate alr:sian:

my is the transition lens is $180 haven count the frame...

but this uncle i know him quite long alr

tat y he always quote me cheaper... know him for 14 years and every spect i made all form his shop 1...

my rear tire is michelin pilot(sporty) is an old model alr. i think they replaced wif pilot road. now my tire harden alr. somttimes wet road when i trottle, my rear tire lose traction abit. :giddy:

I'm using sporty too... My traction still okay as long as it's on tarmac...

but on concrete = CMI

That's why I always believe in LUCK! :cheeky: