• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

KNN.

Today damn suay.

I skidded! I see amber light and i don't wanna chiong. I jammed brake on front and rear brakes, and i skidded!

Reached home, saw my insurance renewal for my 3rd party is $3317.76 !

It states "Paid : $3317.76". Wondering if it's the amount paid to the othe party, or the amount for my renewal.

Just becos i got into an accident on January, and the insurance company paid the other party without even waiting for the tp result.

Ya Allah.........

why so ulu-ulu expensive,

Got bad record in insurance Company?

Safe ride bro......

your 2A is coming soon.

KNN.

Today damn suay.

I skidded! I see amber light and i don't wanna chiong. I jammed brake on front and rear brakes, and i skidded!

It states "Paid : $3317.76". Wondering if it's the amount paid to the othe party, or the amount for my renewal.

Just becos i got into an accident on January, and the insurance company paid the other party without even waiting for the tp result.

can might as wel buy for ur car insurance liao lol

haha b4 u replied i logged off le

which planet?

MOTORWORLD

:X

XS lor boh bian.

Omg did u just say mini head? suddenly im reminded of a not-so-nice incident whereby u rode my bike n asked me to get off n run down the -------@@!@@##$@#$@$#

causing me to look lyk a bobble head!!!

ROFL

cheap ma tht ff :X

u another one make fun of me bobble head!! T.T

where gt cheap dn bluff lah.think 230/250 rite?but seriously think of it it really look like a cute cartoon character running around with the head big big lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

but michelin soft compound izit durable than battlax?

i think is my braking style. keep using front brakes coz my back brake not tt effective. i realised my battlax got some kind of rubber thingy comin off frm e tire itself i guess is wearing off .n my michelin untill now e surface stil so smooth n long lasting .i guess my next set of tires wil b michelin:thumb:

Grippier tyres don't last long..Lasting tyres doesn't really grip well..The choice is yours..:shades:

KNN.

Today damn suay.

Bro..You alright? Should release the brakes once you start to skid and press the brake again..:giddy:

My bike's left footrest bend, handle bend in, left paintwork's edges gone.

AXA.

I'm wondering by the word "Paid : $3137", it means the amount paid to the other party or thats my renewal amount.

I think its amount paid to the other party..I could be wrong tho..Call them up to clarify..:shades:

wan ask u all ar.. can tzm hugger fit sp???
Where there's a will..There's a way..:shades:

can might as wel buy for ur car insurance liao lol

where gt cheap dn bluff lah.think 230/250 rite?but seriously think of it it really look like a cute cartoon character running around with the head big big lol

yo...is $130 not $230 la...

is there any red light cam there? if not u skidded for nothing alr. heart pain for the bike:giddy:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

u appear !!! lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

guys, how much a mp3 costs??

average price. wanna buy 1 as gift for

sister-in-law...

Depends on your budget, got as low as $100, as high as $600~ :goodluck:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

hi guys can i ask how big is our petrol tank? is it 10 litres = 8 litres main 2 litres reserve or 13 litres = 10 litres main and 3 litres reserve... because my fren told me that he read from the nsr menu that its stated 13 litres. im jus curious how big is our tank. i always thought its 10 litres = 8 litres main and 2 litres reserve. which one is it?

YuaN's Gauloises Honda NSR150SP ; Oct07 - Jan09

sister-in-law...

Depends on the brand..You can get really cheap ones for as low as $50 or even lower..Try recce at SLS..They have quite a few stories of shops..So knock yourself out..:shades:

hi guys can i ask how big is our petrol tank? is it 10 litres = 8 litres main 2 litres reserve or 13 litres = 10 litres main and 3 litres reserve... because my fren told me that he read from the nsr menu that its stated 13 litres. im jus curious how big is our tank. i always thought its 10 litres = 8 litres main and 2 litres reserve. which one is it?
It should be the latter..Though I always thought it was 12.5 litres..:giddy:

ok sorry

sister-in-law...

depend on the storage bah.sim lim square can gt gd offer i think

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

Depends on the brand..You can get really cheap ones for as low as $50 or even lower..Try recce at SLS..They have quite a few stories of shops..So knock yourself out..:shades:

It should be the latter..Though I always thought it was 12.5 litres..:giddy:

Try recce at SLS??? wher is it???

ok sorry

depend on the storage bah.sim lim square can gt gd offer i think

ok, will go there take a look. ard 2gb is enough.
Try recce at SLS??? wher is it???

ok, will go there take a look. ard 2gb is enough.

SLS = Sim Lim Square..:shades:

i onli know i used to get a pariah brand at sim

got mp3 and mp4 together .. 2gb some more

but it cant even last more then 2 hour

You mean the batt or the entire player?? :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
You mean the batt or the entire player?? :lol:
The player? :giddy:

I once bought a pariah brand some years ago when mp3 was the hoo haa..Even the pariah brands aren't cheap just for a 256MB..It lasted me close to 5 days..:giddy:

my creative zen photo lasted me 2years+ n still working nw with storage of 8gb and can play up to 6hours aft 2 years of batt life.

you pay monkeys you get peanuts.

Good and bad is just the difference between perceptions.

think u can scroll back and see the previous threads lol duno say how many times liao

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

my creative zen photo lasted me 2years+ n still working nw with storage of 8gb and can play up to 6hours aft 2 years of batt life.

you pay monkeys you get peanuts.

My creative dunno what model have lasted me more than 5 years..I got it after a previous one got stolen..:giddy:

sp tank full tank 59 L. but usually i pump 47-50L when it shows Refill sign think 9L reserved ba.
No wonder you always go in to pump..Can fill up car also..:shades:

my 1st gen ipod nano is on its 4th year and still going fine :)

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E