yes the promo stil on. which motorworld u gg? if lavender, call me. i super duper nearby can go over meet u

I went to the branch located at Kakit Bukit. It's still $19 lei.

Made a wasted trip, end up went to my usual shop and buy motul instead. Lol !

hello to those whom i met just now. :D

You took over Jojo's bike huh?

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha if pple treat me eat 2T i will go pass him sibei near and very fast.

haha i was stunned by his posts as well..

wa.. ok i willl do that to u ,

make sure u go past me near near

fyi > i like to tap ppl back wan

:sian: dun care 2 bother abt ""tat guy"" la.. he ridin sp oso.. from all e post he clocked !! :sian:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

:angel: :angel: PEACE :angel: :angel:

sorry la , see la blackstar . u and me kana liao .. ppl say our 2t too strong

he is playing , with another RVF and an S4 , friend of thiers too

he is saying kids , one day when we bump in the strees the uncle part i dunno , then say hope to see us live long enough . if read in between the lines , he is cursing us to die.

but to drs_0106 > u wan play bike ah ?? bring any bike out that u wan lor, 1000cc also can ,

the uncle is you or me ar? :x

Dun worry Dan Dan Dan Dan......... use your vios go challenge. We support you.

take rx8 can?

hur.. what is happening? blur liao le. SP plate, go which furniture shop can buy? he is the SP who kena box? who box him? eh ride bike and play boxing at the same time very dangerous one leh, then if wear full face cannot box the face liao le, not fair. both hands on the handlebar all the time please. hais. :(

xbox laaaa

I wana buy 4D 5503...

Speaking about being mature, calling ppl rascal is mature??

We will bump in the street one day??

Coming here to post Team RVF sucks = mature too???

w0w, it totally redefine the meaning of mature in my dictionary..

And by the way, dont anyhow shoot when u only see 1 part of the story and it makes you look like a complete idiot by coming into a SP thread and post Team RVF Sucks...

lets share the 4D!

I'm amused by his post..

hurhurhurhuhr... i also ler... omg..

MC 28 Bro, one look you can tell this fella is lying through his teeth, a driver needs to buy fairing from all his previous posts?? tas weird??We were all the way at the back and he failed to notice us. he must b driving a monster truck i guess.

must be.. hmmmm

We kena his vital point already you think he still got word to shoot us back meh.

He must be thinking of means and way to counter back our ans but just can't.

i only heard of vitality booster in DOTA terminology...

heng yesterday nearly kenna smacked by a mini bus.( smallest size)

does mini bus need 2 lanes to U-turn?

the mini bus BOX u up ar? nvr write Team Mini Bus Sux? wahahahha:

joking la hor~~ cheers~

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg

wow go out bo jio mi :cry:

where's the white dove~~"???

????????????????????????????????

heng yesterday nearly kenna smacked by a mini bus.( smallest size)

does mini bus need 2 lanes to U-turn?

think so ba cos bus big and long ma haha

Wow.

Arguement online is abit wierd.

Should do it face to face.

HAHAHA!

wah adding fuel to de flame..

dun tap me.. i'll fall of my bike

:sian: dun care 2 bother abt ""tat guy"" la.. he ridin sp oso.. from all e post he clocked !! :sian:

tat guy?

who? coward?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

the uncle is you or me ar? :x

take rx8 can?

the mini bus BOX u up ar? nvr write Team Mini Bus Sux? wahahahha:

joking la hor~~ cheers~

dunno leh .. i look younger anyway hahahah

yeah take rx8 then i sit in yr box.

wow go out bo jio mi :cry:

u so fierce , how to jio u ?

no yr number also

pm to :deal:

dun tap me.. i'll fall of my bike

orry , not tap ,

is touch yr back ..

if u zoom near near me

orry , not tap ,

is touch yr back ..

if u zoom near near me

wah dun la. @ nite i will scare de leh.

kao.. insurance oso cannot claim ar later

I'm a boy !

????????????????????????????????

everytime peace keeping got a white pigeon (dove) fly pass ma...

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v832/237/65/1080288838/n1080288838_193877_2103.jpg
wah dun la. @ nite i will scare de leh.

kao.. insurance oso cannot claim ar later

u will scared meh ??

so far i onli know 1 person down here kana onli

u so fierce , how to jio u ?

no yr number also

pm to :deal:

:cry: im a newbie rider :cheeky:

ahahhahaha:cheeky:

LOL haven sleep no worK?

u will scared meh ??

so far i onli know 1 person down here kana onli

who kana? haha

I'm a boy !

u newbie ah ??

ok come come i also newbie ..

we take are of each other

ok.. swee la.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

must take care of mi leh.. im new to the bike and the road :cheeky:

u newbie ah ??

ok come come i also newbie ..

we take are of each other

i also leh

you take care of me okay?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

i also newbie!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

nite guyss mi gng koon liao..

nite nite =)

ok.. swee la.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

must take care of mi leh.. im new to the bike and the road :cheeky:

i also leh

you take care of me okay?

i also newbie!

hey wait4me

can take care of us?

we are newbie and new on road.

I'm a boy !

chill peeps..lets all get along..if we all riders dun care big or small bike cn get along well wif each other then im sure the road will b a peaceful path to ride...peace guys..=)..juz dun let a tiny winnie stuff takes away ur precious life..pple may spark u bt u cn do gud by thinking n loving ur life..sori to sound like a nanny bt i reli wish for peace among all bikers(big or small)..bye2..