Hi guys..anybody interested in printing customised POLO-TEEs and Helmet Bags?i hope to find more pple to get a cheaper rate.Price will depend on the designs.u all can bring up the idea of the design and we will get a quote for the price.i was quoted roughly $25-$30 for both items!If interested u all can start a list of names and discuss abt the design.Helmet bags r those draw string type.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hi guys..anybody interested in printing customised POLO-TEEs and Helmet Bags?i hope to find more pple to get a cheaper rate.Price will depend on the designs.u all can bring up the idea of the design and we will get a quote for the price.i was quoted roughly $25-$30 for both items!If interested u all can start a list of names and discuss abt the design.Helmet bags r those draw string type.

not through SBF ??

how u going to post yr sales or design here?? private pm ?

sounds very interesting and cheap !

haha but does the tonged pipe make ur bike faster or something?

of course faster ma... if not ppl tong for wad? let tp catch for that meh ?

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

well it does , and with proper tuning can save fuel also

causee carbon wiont get stuck

of course faster ma... if not ppl tong for wad? let tp catch for that meh ?

tong so can outrun , outlast, and out pace the TP lor

oh ic.. cuz i heard from some mechanics if the sound too loud u go inspection wont pass.. den also tp will catch.. so i still contemplating whether to tong..

true la.. feels more smooth and powerful

when pushing motor up mscp ?

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

oh ic.. cuz i heard from some mechanics if the sound too loud u go inspection wont pass.. den also tp will catch.. so i still contemplating whether to tong..
u got sp friends right ?

borrow thwir pipe then go inspection lor

TP heng sway heng sway wan

but be prepare to fork out money la if caught ...

pleaseure comes with price

true la.. feels more smooth and powerful

when pushing motor up mscp ?

that wan push up for what ??

tp ride up onli ma ..

tok nia ma.. no need money ma

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

tok can give ppl false hope leh ..

dun be bad ok

hmmm... ok la... if u really dun plan to mod ur engine dun tong

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

hmmm... ok la... if u really dun plan to mod ur engine dun tong

no need ma

tong is the first step ,

then play sprocket size

then tire

then fuel pin

then bore the block

then carb

no need ma

tong is the first step ,

then play sprocket size

then tire

then fuel pin

then bore the block

then carb

if wanna plan to mod bike then tong ma... no plan to mod tong for wad ..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

if wanna plan to mod bike then tong ma... no plan to mod tong for wad ..

tong first then have the "feel" ma , then decide again lor ..

yea ... the feel is like so big.. lol

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

if u r lazy and afraid of hassle of switching/borrowing endcan and stuff.. calling bike shop to bring ur bike to inspection is also possible*..

*with an extra small fee .. :x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

go out lor.todae last day can see my bike.tml no more liao

So fast got buyer buy liaoz ar...

all the forumers go out play liao..

Okok... Thanks.... Lols......

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

damn scary.. today eugene pillion me to work. damn scary sia lol 90+km i wanna faint liao lol..

but once in a while be pillion also quite refreshing :)

y scary?and will faint meh?

You selling your bike????

Funny meh? He sounded really confident so ok lor.. haha :cheeky:

yup selling.

think tml he can take off his p-plate le ba...

who take out p plate?

his insurance die today..

he sound confident ah.. lol..

that time i tell him got prob liao he oso confidently ride out...

whose insurance de?

So DD upgrading?

lol he bochup..

nope bmw for the time being

So fast got buyer buy liaoz ar...

Okok... Thanks.... Lols......

dn knw.the buyer call me go bike shop tml.tml free mah 2pm pillion me home lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

hey guys wats the purpose of 'tong-ing' the pipe and stomach? lidat inspection can pass? wats the cost of doing these mods? hehe can some pros pls advise thanks!!

Most "tong" pipe and stomach will nt pass the inspection. If u are worried about passing the inspection, juz get yr bikeshop to do it for u.

The purpose of clearing ("tong") the stomach and endcan is to allow for a smoother, much less restricted flow of exhaust gases. This means that yr bike is no longer that "suffocated" and u will notice a significant improvement in performance (i.e. responsiveness).

And yes, good luck if u see the White Ants - the fine is $750, so be prepared.

Lyk tt u tong liao go in front of TP HQ jio the termites lor =.="

Most "tong" pipe and stomach will nt pass the inspection. If u are worried about passing the inspection, juz get yr bikeshop to do it for u.

The purpose of clearing ("tong") the stomach and endcan is to allow for a smoother, much less restricted flow of exhaust gases. This means that yr bike is no longer that "suffocated" and u will notice a significant improvement in performance (i.e. responsiveness).

And yes, good luck if u see the White Ants - the fine is $750, so be prepared.

Well Said...:thumb:

Lyk tt u tong liao go in front of TP HQ jio the termites lor =.="

Wahahahaha..... Lols....

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )