Hey guys.. i was wondering.. is there such thing as SP racing cdi in sg? been roaming ard in search of it, but to no avail.. if there's such shop selling it, mind telling the location of the shop and the price? lastly, whats the rough estimation price for keihin carb? say keihin 33mm. any shop to recommend? thnks..

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

dono whether i didnt realised or wat. i only rmb seeing darkdragon bike a few times on e road.dono izit himself riding. i heard he juz sold his bike away rite

huh?i sold ytd liao.mayb its my brother bike lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

huh?i sold ytd liao.mayb its my brother bike lol

ic. saw ur bike a few times passing clementi MRT station tt road. Always chiong 1. haha. A fast bike tho:thumb:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

Hey guys.. i was wondering.. is there such thing as SP racing cdi in sg? been roaming ard in search of it, but to no avail.. if there's such shop selling it, mind telling the location of the shop and the price? lastly, whats the rough estimation price for keihin carb? say keihin 33mm. any shop to recommend? thnks..

if im not mistaken theres this tyga racing cdi. but comsume petrol like drinking water. heard that orginal cdi cost ard 200 bucks.:giddy:

YoUr GrEaTeST GLorY DoEsn'T CoNsIsT iN NeVeR FaLLinG. BuT RiSinG EvErYTiME YoU FaLL.

hi guys...i have 2 NSR150SP items for sale

Original Stock Air Filter - $30

1 pair of brand new headlight socket - $15 (Best for SP riders who like to install white light and always melting their socket)

Buy both at $40...viewing and transaction will be done at Bukit Panjang...sms me at 93699593 for more info :thumb:

http://app2.nea.gov.sg/data/xml/rainlocation_map.gif

http://i65.photobucket.com/albums/h235/drifter1986/1236681924_snail_transformers.gif

Slow rider lives longer

darkdragon ur bike is parked around tampines is it ?? i think tat time i saw ur bikelo

huh i sometimes go there find fren last time but i dn park there lah.nwadays so many same paintwork liao

ic. saw ur bike a few times passing clementi MRT station tt road. Always chiong 1. haha. A fast bike tho:thumb:

lol it may also be my brother bike lol.but true lah sometime rushing to sp i chiong all the way.no lah nt fast lah.there are always faster bike=)

no motor u can tahan ah lol..

like tat lor.wat to do,no money also and have to concentrate on studies liao

wah...then tis sat outing u nv go liao lo...

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...

Sad also today, failed my prac 2.01.. So super hard leh the bumpy course.. The handle bar keep on turn left and right.. Then also hard to find the biting point when on half standing pos.. Hai~ how man..

most impt is eye line....jus dun look down..den ur handebar wun shift too much....

hi guys...i have 2 NSR150SP items for sale

Original Stock Air Filter - $30

1 pair of brand new headlight socket - $15 (Best for SP riders who like to install white light and always melting their socket)

Buy both at $40...viewing and transaction will be done at Bukit Panjang...sms me at 93699593 for more info :thumb:

since when sp stock got air filter? isn't it air box?

ND

Hi guys, anyone know roughly wats the price to open stomach and open endcan. Just asking :).

10/4/2008 - Class 2B Passed

19/4/2008 - Honda NSR 150 Sp

13/6/2008 - Class 3 Passed

30/6/2009 - Class 2A Passed

21/6/2011 - Class 2 Passed

hmmm.

yeah, it does make pretty good sense actually.

putting the P Plate on your helmet makes it so much more visible.

i think drivers and road users are much more likely to notice.

nice one ^^

Since '08

Honda NSR 150 SP/ Suzuki GSX-R 400 RR/ Honda CBR 400 RR/ Honda CBR 250 RR/ Suzuki EN 125/ Honda CBR 1000 RR/ BMW S1000RR '15

I ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to my command like no other.

the handle bar turns as u have not enuff power to keep it steady. u have to learn to rev while half clutch. learning how to play with the clutch is very impt. that one cannot teach. u must learn the feeling yourself as different bike, different biting pt. but the logic is roughly like rev rev rev, while maintaining the half clutch as it will keep u steady, then just when u want to go over a bump just open the clutch abit, just to let enuff power to pass the bump then half clutch again to keep steady.

Tmr is my prac 2.01 again. I'll try i'll try...

Dam, wasted a parking coupon and still kana fined. The request failed and they asked me go pay my parking fines.. Guys, nxt time when got fined and got put parking coupon, please remember to take pics and send it to them..

hmmmm..... polo tee and draw string helmet bag.. customized designs.. interesting.. but do we have to go through proper channel in sbf in order to purchase or what?

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Hey guys, recently i have been seeing an sp near yishun 800+

Its white in colour with a bit of purple and with purple rims. Wonder whose bike is that. Its really nice man

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Hey guys, recently i have been seeing an sp near yishun 800+

Its white in colour with a bit of purple and with purple rims. Wonder whose bike is that. Its really nice man

one more nice bike back lo....

under block 759.. haha..

finally no need bmw lo ....

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

Hey guys tmr i goin inspection , stomach open , angel eyes and Under Carriage Led can pass ?

i not sending to shop ...

can pass ?

if ur switches not v obvious and smoke not that much should be ok la

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

if ur switches not v obvious and smoke not that much should be ok la

ok thanks alot , which inspection centre more easy to pass .

vicom or sta ?

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky:

Hey guys! im a new sp rider..juz took out my sp few hours ago..dun mind recommened me da stuff u use for ur sp eg. 2t n coolant?? n where u all usually service ur bike n for hw much?? newbie here..really got no knowledge bout sp..hup u guys cn help...

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

Hey guys! im a new sp rider..juz took out my sp few hours ago..dun mind recommened me da stuff u use for ur sp eg. 2t n coolant?? n where u all usually service ur bike n for hw much?? newbie here..really got no knowledge bout sp..hup u guys cn help...

Hi , Welcome to the sp family , 2T i use maxima , service at msia ..

:cheeky: Speeding Enhances Life :cheeky: