duperman said:
hey everybody...gotta be careful ya....small bikes don't play yet cos still not stable....i'm not insulting small bikes...i use to ride sp for a year oso...but small bikes jus too dangerous le....car cannot see u...den easy skid...not worth....don't anyhow play play....at the end of the day....medical fees is 1 thing....but your bike medical fee will burn a hole in your atm card....so take care k guys...

huh ??? small bikes dun play ??

i think big bikes better dun play

cause buang le they cost even more then small bikes to repair

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  Simmz said:
i stay at bedok. normally i go to li seng located at defu lane there. but they alawys busy 1.. do u have any recommend shop?

hmmm.. if u go to defu lane... try gryate tech...

look for ah leong... he quite good with sp .. but abit ex ahh..

can trust him ah..

wait4me said:

agree man... small bike then fun ahhhh .. that day sit eugene car see them ride in groups i so dam miss my sp sia...:cry: no more 7599 le...

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

  craz_03 said:
yoz .. yea.. i nv forget u guys la. i not at attachment now.. i wrking also.. sky, kh, & my sch's jj.. the last time we met was ah neh's accident..( w/o jj)

den one whole bunch go eat mee hoon summore kanna the summon uncle.. haa

doing well.. still on my sp though.. juz browsing to see if u guys doing well also...

today juz bring my bike to full service... end up dismantle found out block kanna knocked a dent, piston n piston ring also change + some servicing..

damage $433...

lolx...

next few days after run in for 500km still need to bring back change clutch housing n plate... wooo...

but all worth it la... feels like new also..

shld be ur rectifier spoil...

u change at where sia..

lol.. if u can start ur bike.. ( push bike).. den rev in up in neutral gear.. see if ur lights can glow brighter.. if yes.. means maybe wiring made it leak batt...

if not.. mean rect needs to change)

lol ya lor so long le.u still helping at ur fren pub ah?

soBEit said:
hi mates, im j0j0 here.

selling my rvf which every tin done is less den 1 month old.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4736385#post4736385

pls intro ur friends or ani 1 interested.

y sell so fast?wasted lor,nice bike there

759 said:

can trust him ah..

agree man... small bike then fun ahhhh .. that day sit eugene car see them ride in groups i so dam miss my sp sia...:cry: no more 7599 le...

yup ah leong is gd.and riding is passion lor tats y we tend to miss riding

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

  Simmz said:
i stay at bedok. normally i go to li seng located at defu lane there. but they alawys busy 1.. do u have any recommend shop?

try paya lebar's ubi's planet motors...

or eunos industrial park's unique motorshop.

darkdragon88 said:
lol ya lor so long le.u still helping at ur fren pub ah?

no leh...

haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  duperman said:
hey everybody...gotta be careful ya....small bikes don't play yet cos still not stable....i'm not insulting small bikes...i use to ride sp for a year oso...but small bikes jus too dangerous le....car cannot see u...den easy skid...not worth....don't anyhow play play....at the end of the day....medical fees is 1 thing....but your bike medical fee will burn a hole in your atm card....so take care k guys...
big bike's repair cost is higher than a sp... i tkin its the skill, nothing much to do with small or big bike.

wait4me said:

play bicycle safer & cheaper!!!:angel:
  759 said:

can trust him ah..

Here's the full address ... Look for either Ah Leong or Mohan.

Gyrate Tech Engineering

Block 9 Defu Lane 10

#01-488 Singapore 539190

Tel: 6280 8037

Although prices are kinda on the high side, service can be really fast n they use original parts (e.g. piston, gasket) ... At least that's what I experienced, if anyone begs to differ.

Oh ya they are open on Sundays too ... Don't go tomorrow as the entire crew will be going down to Pasir Gudang ...

Hey guys, i think i'm planning to let go of my SP.. I was pondering whether to let go or keep it, but after i got promoted and need to do some out-door jobs, i find that i really cannot keep up with the FC and storage probs..

Yes i love the bike and did a lot to it, but due to work commitments i have to let it do.. Planning to get an x1 cos i need to travel a lot (not doing dispatch) but go to my clients place to do network config and IT repairs.. I also need place to store my tools and equip.. Tried carrying it and almost wanna die, any equip drop that month i can eat grass le..

  louisyhw said:
today my test is DEAD. BUANG. ACCIDENT. :(

2b or 2a??

how come buang n accident???

xiaobanz said:
Hey guys, i think i'm planning to let go of my SP.. I was pondering whether to let go or keep it, but after i got promoted and need to do some out-door jobs, i find that i really cannot keep up with the FC and storage probs..

Yes i love the bike and did a lot to it, but due to work commitments i have to let it do.. Planning to get an x1 cos i need to travel a lot (not doing dispatch) but go to my clients place to do network config and IT repairs.. I also need place to store my tools and equip.. Tried carrying it and almost wanna die, any equip drop that month i can eat grass le..

if its alrdy paid in full.. den keep it so tat sometimes u can play with it..

den buy a phantom for wrk n fc lo

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  xiaobanz said:

get pulsar le

can put box then good FC

  ben2306 said:
big bike's repair cost is higher than a sp... i tkin its the skill, nothing much to do with small or big bike.

play bicycle safer & cheaper!!!:angel:

ytd i just went cycling with my frens ard yishun sia.. lol

wait4me said:
get pulsar le

can put box then good FC

yea man that bike power..

one tank can reach kl ahh

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

  ben2306 said:
fri nite gg anywher??

take bus or mrt ??

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

  wait4me said:
get pulsar le

can put box then good FC

haha. naaa.. Need a small bike tat's why..

SP lately a bit hard to sell sia.

  xiaoxiao said:
paging for ms ROBYN:cheeky: aka blackstar7.

i got you babe, thanks so much kkz! :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

haiz T.T

i posted quite a bit earlier in the aftnn.. nw den see tht my post all nv appear T.T

anyways. lots of frens accidents recently. 3 i know of happened last nite alone. sp, rvf, s4. one passed away.. only 19...

sigh, rly dunno wad to do at times like these.. we all love riding so much, but when hear all these things..

2mths since shawn passed away.. tis mth his bday..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

  wait4me said:
can go 140

that bike not bad ahh ..

recently they changed it to 200 cc sia..

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP