fuel price drop so much. its time you come out for meet up!!!

I'll definitely come if it's a big outing! :cheeky:

Wash bike? But not in handicap parking lot oh ... :giddy:

I've not washed my bike for a month plus, as i'm never free everyday. Lol !

nw then u realise

I realise long ago !

in terms of fc, i know driving methods play a key. I try to keep it at rpm 5k, but anything lower the famous choking sound will kick it. Is there something wif my sp or it's normal?

oh ya anybody frequent ah gua lane for repairs? went 2 the mechanic there last time the one nearest to the big ramily burger restaurant. saw lots of P-plates n other sg plates bikes... thinking of going there again 4 fc mods...

I've seen lotsa SG bikes there too.

But i don't service my bike there, but go Malay in a car for touring around and eating.

Anyone experienced the Malaysians showcasing their sound systems of their cars in Malaysia?

The area where they showcase if right outside the stretch where there are car dealers area, in which beside it is MacDonalds.

The sound system is so powerful and they keep blasting techno music!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

But i don't service my bike there, but go Malay in a car for touring around and eating.

Anyone experienced the Malaysians showcasing their sound systems of their cars in Malaysia?

The area where they showcase if right outside the stretch where there are car dealers area, in which beside it is MacDonalds.

how big an outing u wan ??

i jio u

SBF oiuting ahhahhah h

a lot of places got th sound system

even kulai also have

how come kana smash ..... ???

u mean smash the wind shield ah

ya lah!!

his bike too ah beng liao...
i gg down now.

his bike ah beng meh ?

i feel that someone bike more ah beng then his leh

got 1 lah.

"scare pple say you beng, dont ride sp lah" i tkin sumtin like that...

like that you no need come out liao.

i jio u

SBF oiuting ahhahhah h

even kulai also have

you itchy alrdy ah?! looking for flame issit?!!!
ya lah!!

i gg down now.

got 1 lah.

"scare pple say you beng, dont ride sp lah" i tkin sumtin like that...

you itchy alrdy ah?! looking for flame issit?!!!

ride sp beng??

i ride sp to show sp can go very very far ok ..

i flame with u onli

why ??

u not happy ah ..

flame with others u not happy already

wat is army now man.......

pay so much more ..

exercise so much lesser

some more got trolley bag to pull along

Haha true, army now quite relax.. Before i ORD and tried to wack some of my guys cos they too slack. They KB me saying cannot got excuse here and there.. Then those whom got wack complain to my officer.. Kaoz.. Even my officer say they too slack.. What's with only 20 push ups?

how much you buy?? shld have buy frm me mah.

haha i mean i got my bike serviced at kok seng.. ah gua lane there... heard there's history bout that bike shop... can some1 tell me bout it? but bought my bike from southern motor at sg.

ride sp beng??

i flame with u onli

why ??

u not happy ah ..

i think my sp is really quite beng... if ya noticed all my major screws n brake pads r in pink.. total mis-match:cry: feel like changing it...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

Haha true, army now quite relax.. Before i ORD and tried to wack some of my guys cos they too slack. They KB me saying cannot got excuse here and there.. Then those whom got wack complain to my officer.. Kaoz.. Even my officer say they too slack.. What's with only 20 push ups?

is ok la to me if they slack

i mean force to do army ma , 2 years and go off le ..

the thing i cant stand is , army suppose to be garang ma..

u have a soldier pulling a trolley bag , what does it say ??

too heavy ? or soldier too weak to carry ?

haha i mean i got my bike serviced at kok seng.. ah gua lane there... heard there's history bout that bike shop... can some1 tell me bout it? but bought my bike from southern motor at sg.

i think my sp is really quite beng... if ya noticed all my major screws n brake pads r in pink.. total mis-match:cry: feel like changing it...

nothing is too beng la for the screw

unless u got those dragon dragon sticker la

or fire fire sticker la

or yr sticker got

(translate to chinese) sky no fear , ground no fear onli fearTP

ride sp beng??

i flame with u onli

why ??

u not happy ah ..

beng & far is totally 2 diff thing leh!!!

who say ah beng cant run?? some ah beng when get chase by police, like backside on fire!!! got wat i mean???

is ok la to me if they slack

i mean force to do army ma , 2 years and go off le ..

the thing i cant stand is , army suppose to be garang ma..

u have a soldier pulling a trolley bag , what does it say ??

too heavy ? or soldier too weak to carry ?

nothing is too beng la for the screw

unless u got those dragon dragon sticker la

or fire fire sticker la

or yr sticker got

(translate to chinese) sky no fear , ground no fear onli fearTP

wah...

u saying my bike beng ah... lolx....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Your rank is ?

i jio u

SBF oiuting ahhahhah h

even kulai also have

I went to Kulai and never see that lei.

Then have a big outing mann !

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

Hi all, Pump prices drop again! That’s twice in 2 weeks and it looks like we might have a few more before the years end. As of 1600 hrs on 23 Oct 2008, we can confirm that all 4 brands have REDUCED petrol & diesel pump prices for all grades by 5 cents in the following order: http://www.petrolwatch.com.sg/news/archives/142/index.html

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

wah...

u saying my bike beng ah... lolx....

no leh never mention yr name leh

Your rank is ?

I went to Kulai and never see that lei.

Then have a big outing mann !

kulai u go but never see??

what time u go ?? next time open eye big big

not me. cos w4me say i no more sp rider liao!!!

yeah u gixxer rider

yr future t shirt will be

gixxer , own the track

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

lol why you always put lots of dots behind?

Unique mah... Wahahahaha...

ehhh... i better dun type it out... too obvious..

i draw out...

aeroplane head is ==> ~~ ( the > is the head)

Hi Bro... Think i saw you at bbdc on 23.10.08 11am plus... Hahaha... Your windshield with craz_03 is it...

wash carb is not that hard actually.. but u might need the air jet gun or something to blow into the jet to clear the dirt there.... other than that is just using a brush to clean the inside with petrol.. be careful with the pin holding the float ah..

Wah.....:thumb:

use rx8 deliver ?

Hahaha...

post cannot too short mah if nt how to post

Thats right...

our fren darkdragon going army tml lei.. anobody wanna come out tonite spend his LAST NIGHT ?

Poor drakdragon going in army....:cry: :cry: :cry:

hmmm. that shop.. created some news over here some time ago

What news... Care to share...

Dun worry.. singapore for 40+ years alot of men also go thru 2 years more xiong than now.. No problem for him.

Seem like now serve the army very relax... Not like last time... Pay so little & xiong...

his bike ah beng meh ?

i feel that someone bike more ah beng then his leh

Hahaha...:confused: :confused: :confused:

wat is army now man.......

pay so much more ..

exercise so much lesser

some more got trolley bag to pull along

oh well doesnt affect me ?

jb petrol still rulez.. :D

You always go in to jb top up petrol ar... Mi regular too... Hahaha...

Hi... Does anyone use before Pennzoil Titanium( JASO FD ) 2T Oil? Is it good...

JASO FD, the highest grade for 2T currently:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Castrol 2T (Gold/Yellow bottle )got JASO FD.:)

hello hello

what do u wanna learn ??

for inbuilt bike stuff techinical question can ask > bissen , fx110 etc etc

for claim stuff can ask > sauce , sky , orange , 759

for selling of bike can ask > ben ,

for servicing of bikes in malaysia > fx110 , 759 , and a whole lot of others except me

hey ya guys, i have a fren who rides sp and he recently change his tyres. but somehow it seems different than most of the sp's i see otr,esp my frens rear tyre. so what sizes do you guys use for back and front and wat brand? cos his is battlax SS.

thanks for helping!