eh. girls can depend on themselves one ok.

no need everything also call bf de.

right sandyanne?

Absolutely right, i don't use money from men, every single cent is earned by me myself ok, somemore i got 2 kids to feed. Aint using no one else's $$... excpet my own.

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i am backup to my laobu liao how to ask her backup me.. gf bo la no body wan.. too slow too ugly too poor.. :cry:

nvm. ppl always say .... SP is cai chia.. sure got cai wan de. hahaha.

Absolutely right, i don't use money from men, every single cent is earned by me myself ok, somemore i got 2 kids to feed. Aint using no one else's $$... excpet my own.

with ur two kids. it sure is not an easy job. for this, i :bow: :bow: :bow:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

wah like this u really better stick to sp can liao if not sure pok.. :giddy:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

wah like this u really better stick to sp can liao if not sure pok.. :giddy:

Ya.. luckily when i bought my SP, i paid full cash... otherwise the interest from the installment damn not worth it sia...

but u must ride safely now ar coz must think of ur kids.. dun do 150 liao hor.. :sweat:

nvm. ppl always say .... SP is cai chia.. sure got cai wan de. hahaha.

with ur two kids. it sure is not an easy job. for this, i :bow: :bow: :bow:

:cheeky: Thanks for the encouragement.....

but u must ride safely now ar coz must think of ur kids.. dun do 150 liao hor.. :sweat:

Nope.. now i don't do 150... ha ha.. doing a bit more than that, but then again, you live only once.. if we need to worry so much then no point living

wah i also seldom got go so fast.. sg road all so small.. fastest i went only once 220 on my kr.. then i stick to spd limit liao hahaha..

Haizz... the other day i just flatten a monitor lizard on the road... before i passed it, it was still in one piece looking around, after i passed it, body in half at separate lanes. kaozz

wah u fierce sia lol.. how big was the thing..

Estimate length from my wrist to my shoulder ba:cheeky:

kaoz jialat sia kena roadkill lol..

What to do... it's either that animal or me sia.......

btw any color to recommend for spray? i wanna repsray but cant decide on a color..

white is nice but easy dirty.. thinking of either green, purple, orange, or yellow.. prefer bright colors coz at night can see lol..

btw any color to recommend for spray? i wanna repsray but cant decide on a color..

white is nice but easy dirty.. thinking of either green, purple, orange, or yellow.. prefer bright colors coz at night can see lol..

Yeah.. white is horrible to maintain, tried and tested, the other day i saw a SP body paint in yellow colour.. reminds me of a banana.... and also saw one before in luminous green... yucks..

I think you can try a 2 colour combi....

Nahx..Why is bert in E.Timor??

Possible cos most guys would either be hong or interested to see her in real person..

he in e.timor helping out his father-in-law in 2nd hand car sales.. den he knn pull out the mods n goodies from other cars pushed in to zhng on his own.. -.-""

haahaaa

Ha.. i don't need any wolves thank you, i'm 27 and i have bf le.... :-) i'm 1.7m tall, 50kg with waist length hair. So what else do you wanna know ?:cheeky:

Changed my avatar to that of my bike, :-) thats my darling.

icic. so is ur name sandy or anne? or sandyanne? omg.. =)

yea.. its ok.. juz call u jie jie can liaoz.. haahaa sounds old man..

Kantong cos speeding on PIE at 150km plus got TP try to stop me. i treat him as invisible and ignore him... wahaha... Fine $3000 dollars and kantong 18months.

pro... =) *bows*

gd job.. lolz... =)

True ... A rectifier, block or even clutch plates for Class 2A / 2 bikes can be damn expensive.

Dun think I will be taking Class 2A too - at least there's 24 pts to tong, wun so easily license get kantong. I should be renewing the COE for my SP when it expires.

I spent quite a lot on replacing this and that (even jacking back the frame), plus all the additional mods here and there - dun think it's worth selling off my SP in order to get the $ and down a Class 2A bike, then lose $ again to upgrade to Class 2. And a few years down the road, Class 2B bikes that can hit 200 km/h will be rare - after all in Singapore, actual 120 km/h on a small road is enough for license to kantong.

For me, I'll juz zhng everything to ensure my bike is safe, free of weird sounds, freeplay and vibrations, performs really well and then maintain it at that condition. Of course, common sense and defensive riding on the road is necessary so there will be one less SP awaiting the scrapyard - or one life 6 feet under ...

same as me lo... i also spent quite alot on my sp solely in servicing n maintaining at gd condition. gonna renew coe 2010 when it comes also.. =)

lazy to take 2a but 3 yrs liaoz+ kanna "taunted" by fren to go take 2a. nw waiting for tp. =/

no body asked if u were interested or not. :angel:

i juz trying to clarify i m not a wolf.. -.-"""

duno u lei.. u pass 2a alr ar? i nv take 2a lol.. sibei lum nua plus dun intend upgrade.. maybe play sian liao go change tzm hahahah.. or get bac my kr!

i no fast one lei i safe rider, stick to spd limit at all times.. 60 or 90 nia..

anyway, im going for cheap lunch at TP anyone wanna go?

wan go np or sp? nearer to me.. haahaa..

Shinsou...

If you looking for someone to tune your bike, i have someone who can do it for you after office hours.. he's a mechanic, but earning extra after work himself...

ohh.. ur darling bf ah.. heehee.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

female acct?

go try create a female acct and TRY TO GET THE lady rider rank.

try harder yeah. :faint:

whoa meaning u need 2 gain exp points to get lady rider rank? sounds like playing RPG:dot:

duno u lei.. u pass 2a alr ar? i nv take 2a lol.. sibei lum nua plus dun intend upgrade.. maybe play sian liao go change tzm hahahah.. or get bac my kr!

i no fast one lei i safe rider, stick to spd limit at all times.. 60 or 90 nia..

anyway, im going for cheap lunch at TP anyone wanna go?

same here. used 2 go like 110 but got tired of slowing down at every overhead bridge... heard frm friend they like 2 plant mobile speed cams there:dot:

got bf can liao.. all the $ come from there lol..

some gf gif cash to bf too... but it all depends on the guy whether thick skin enuff 2 take it:thumb:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2365/2226771327_1468cf5b9b.jpg

13 Aug 2008 - Class 2B

8 Sep-now - NSR150SP

27 Nov 2009 - Class 2A

13 Jan 2010 - Super 4 Ver S

ahahah banana.. green like kr stock color..

no $ pay for 2 colors lei.. im pretty set on orange at the moment heheh.. spray whole bike orange then paste stickers..

Nope.. now i don't do 150... ha ha.. doing a bit more than that, but then again, you live only once.. if we need to worry so much then no point living

True lo ... If scared of this and scared of that how to ride ...

Sometimes being scared or "kan cheong" is worse ... Panic only worsens things - focusing on the mirror too much for TP / ROV and end up rear-ending the braking vehicle in front, or rush to kick the gear when kena blow and end up losing face with a loud rev at Neutral ...

How about a toad in the middle of the road, at a corner ... :giddy:

Rather flatten these creatures than swerving to avoid them and end up hitting something ... Haha

he in e.timor helping out his father-in-law in 2nd hand car sales.. den he knn pull out the mods n goodies from other cars pushed in to zhng on his own.. -.-""

haahaaa

icic. so is ur name sandy or anne? or sandyanne? omg.. =)

yea.. its ok.. juz call u jie jie can liaoz.. haahaa sounds old man..

pro... =) *bows*

gd job.. lolz... =)

same as me lo... i also spent quite alot on my sp solely in servicing n maintaining at gd condition. gonna renew coe 2010 when it comes also.. =)

lazy to take 2a but 3 yrs liaoz+ kanna "taunted" by fren to go take 2a. nw waiting for tp. =/

i juz trying to clarify i m not a wolf.. -.-"""

wan go np or sp? nearer to me.. haahaa..

ohh.. ur darling bf ah.. heehee.. =)

My IC says, Sandy Clare Anne... so which ever one out of the 3 you wish to call me by... i'll still answer..

wah non-sg? or mixed? :giddy:

ahahah banana.. green like kr stock color..

no $ pay for 2 colors lei.. im pretty set on orange at the moment heheh.. spray whole bike orange then paste stickers..

Yeap.. spray orange colour then the sai tao spray green.. ke ke.. what does it reminds you of.. whahaha... CARROT...

True lo ... If scared of this and scared of that how to ride ...

Sometimes being scared or "kan cheong" is worse ... Panic only worsens things - focusing on the mirror too much for TP / ROV and end up rear-ending the braking vehicle in front, or rush to kick the gear when kena blow and end up losing face with a loud rev at Neutral ...

How about a toad in the middle of the road, at a corner ... :giddy:

Rather flatten these creatures than swerving to avoid them and end up hitting something ... Haha

recently i keep hitting neutral n rev lol.. thi sp stock footrest i really not used to it..:sian:

wah non-sg? or mixed? :giddy:

I'm local la.. just that i'm a romanian catholic, so i have a christian name, a batispm name and a confirmation name nia....