Yeap.. spray orange colour then the sai tao spray green.. ke ke.. what does it reminds you of.. whahaha... CARROT...

idea lei not bad can consider hahaha..:angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

I'm local la.. just that i'm a romanian catholic, so i have a christian name, a batispm name and a confirmation name nia....

cool sia now we got ang moh jie jie lol..:sweat:

recently i keep hitting neutral n rev lol.. thi sp stock footrest i really not used to it..:sian:

Maybe something wrong with your clutch bearing ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

recently i keep hitting neutral n rev lol.. thi sp stock footrest i really not used to it..:sian:

cool sia now we got ang moh jie jie lol..:sweat:

Revised........ I'm not an ang moh ok... i'm chinese ok

Absolutely right, i don't use money from men, every single cent is earned by me myself ok, somemore i got 2 kids to feed. Aint using no one else's $$... excpet my own.

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

hmzz.. if my kid's still alive. i wld have been a dad.. n my kid will be ard 3yr+ old this yr.. haiz.. its all fate.. i love kids though..

nvm. ppl always say .... SP is cai chia.. sure got cai wan de. hahaha.

with ur two kids. it sure is not an easy job. for this, i :bow: :bow: :bow:

sp cai chia meh?? all the dua gus all cai chia la compared to sp.. =)

kr also cai chia...

my sp is cai chia ( use for veggie transportation)

haahaaa no cais wanna sit leh..

btw any color to recommend for spray? i wanna repsray but cant decide on a color..

white is nice but easy dirty.. thinking of either green, purple, orange, or yellow.. prefer bright colors coz at night can see lol..

ahahah banana.. green like kr stock color..

no $ pay for 2 colors lei.. im pretty set on orange at the moment heheh.. spray whole bike orange then paste stickers..

white is truly hard to maintain considering the dirt n mud.. but once polish, phew... its nice n shiny.. u can try orange.. i love orange color also.. =)

or u try gauloises 46 paintwrk.. weeee!!!

My IC says, Sandy Clare Anne... so which ever one out of the 3 you wish to call me by... i'll still answer..

ohh.. can call SCA.... =P

jk... clare ba .. since i love the character claire so much from heroes...

*save the cheerleader, save the world*

=P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

whoa meaning u need 2 gain exp points to get lady rider rank? sounds like playing RPG:dot:

same here. used 2 go like 110 but got tired of slowing down at every overhead bridge... heard frm friend they like 2 plant mobile speed cams there:dot:

some gf gif cash to bf too... but it all depends on the guy whether thick skin enuff 2 take it:thumb:

er. its just a label la.

haha.

my bad tho. wrong usage of words.

I'm local la.. just that i'm a romanian catholic, so i have a christian name, a batispm name and a confirmation name nia....

and u have a very very long name.

even longer than those ang mos.

and sounds like its names for THREE girls. :p

dont mind me ask, lidat when u fill in forms, u write ur full name, not troublesome ah? :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
idea lei not bad can consider hahaha..:angel:

For the stickers.. paste some worms stickers on your bike.. then look like worm infested carrot... wahaha

nth wrong ar just that stock footrest v low then i find it v hard to kick.. the position v funny ar coz last time i used yoshi footrest then now like diff position..

but ur name v nice hahaha..

er. its just a label la.

haha.

my bad tho. wrong usage of words.

and u have a very very long name.

even longer than those ang mos.

dont mind me ask, lidat when u fill in forms, u write ur full name, not troublesome ah? :cheeky:

Used to it already... ke ke

nth wrong ar just that stock footrest v low then i find it v hard to kick.. the position v funny ar coz last time i used yoshi footrest then now like diff position..

No money still can spray bike sia... you powers ah... why not use the money to buy a racing footrest...

excuses.

lacer jiu shi lacer la.

used to lacing footrest le right.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Maybe something wrong with your clutch bearing ??

or maybe he's juz not used to kicking up sp's 2nd gear?? lolx..

kick harder! lolx

did u juz change eo? if juz change eo definitely quite easy to kick to neutral den u tot u change to 2nd gear liaoz.. sometimes i also lidat

Revised........ I'm not an ang moh ok... i'm chinese ok

okokok... jiejie, when bring us go eat prata or supper... heee.. how old r ur kids?? son n daughter or?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

:bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

hmzz.. if my kid's still alive. i wld have been a dad.. n my kid will be ard 3yr+ old this yr.. haiz.. its all fate.. i love kids though..

sp cai chia meh?? all the dua gus all cai chia la compared to sp.. =)

kr also cai chia...

my sp is cai chia ( use for veggie transportation)

haahaaa no cais wanna sit leh..

white is truly hard to maintain considering the dirt n mud.. but once polish, phew... its nice n shiny.. u can try orange.. i love orange color also.. =)

or u try gauloises 46 paintwrk.. weeee!!!

ohh.. can call SCA.... =P

jk... clare ba .. since i love the character claire so much from heroes...

*save the cheerleader, save the world*

=P

Sad... what happen to your kid ??

No money still can spray bike sia... you powers ah... why not use the money to buy a racing footrest...

coz my fairing really jialat ar.. got cracks n scratches.. once i settle my fc problem i wil spray liao.. if fc cant fix then sell liao lol.. *kr kr kr* :angel:

or maybe he's juz not used to kicking up sp's 2nd gear?? lolx..

kick harder! lolx

did u juz change eo? if juz change eo definitely quite easy to kick to neutral den u tot u change to 2nd gear liaoz.. sometimes i also lidat

okokok... jiejie, when bring us go eat prata or supper... heee.. how old r ur kids?? son n daughter or?

I have 1 girl 8yrs old.. 1 boy 6 yrs old...

Yeah.. white is horrible to maintain, tried and tested, the other day i saw a SP body paint in yellow colour.. reminds me of a banana.... and also saw one before in luminous green... yucks.. I think you can try a 2 colour combi....

Wah ji tao aim me! Nvm - when u go out better dun wear white or yellow. I'll make sure it ends up with black polka dots ... Wahahaha!

coz my fairing really jialat ar.. got cracks n scratches.. once i settle my fc problem i wil spray liao.. if fc cant fix then sell liao lol.. *kr kr kr* :angel:

You so rich ah.. sell bike then you sure need to bike another one.. repay all over again.. wasted sai...

Wah ji tao aim me! Nvm - when u go out better dun wear white or yellow. I'll make sure it ends up with black polka dots ... Wahahaha!

LMAO :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Ha ha.. meaning ? your SP is banana colour or ??

You so rich ah.. sell bike then you sure need to bike another one.. repay all over again.. wasted sai...

wat to do.. if fc so jialat cant fix bo bian ma..

btw my gear nth wrong ar i just really not used to ths stock one.. damn low sia.. then corner accidentally scrap tio floor scared me sia.. think really not used to it ar..

his SP colour is YELLOW and GREEN.

hahahahhaa.

Sad... what happen to your kid ??

lemme speculate: shotgun and then the girl dowan the kid and there goes the kid who has no chance of even see the sun.

anyone stays hougang? :lol:

H ha.. nope.. me tampines

his sp is yellow n green lol..