• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Use hand to change gear la.. stylo milo.....

lol then install elec starter n change to clutchless lagi stylo! :cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

Use hand to change gear la.. stylo milo.....

yaya! thats wad i see from those drag races.

they 'pi chia' and use hand to change the gears. :giddy: :giddy:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
stock one really v low ar.. i finding cheap cheap 2nd hand racing footrest lei hahaha..

show me ur paintwork la then i spray sama sama lol..

Once you get used to it then won't be a problem already........

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

u dont excuses. so many pple use. nobody complain.

only u complain. :box:

ehhhh where got sia.. all the sp i see is racing footrest lor.. left only me using stock so poor thing.. :cry:

lol then install elec starter n change to clutchless lagi stylo! :cheeky:

now this description seems like a auto-gear bike to me.

eg: scooters - fino/runner/etc etc

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

got another cartoon the guy wil shout birrrrrrrrrdman! everytime laugh when i hear it last time..

ehhhh where got sia.. all the sp i see is racing footrest lor.. left only me using stock so poor thing.. :cry:

see mine! :cheeky:

Once you get used to it then won't be a problem already........

yes yes! this i agree!

http://www.80scartoons.co.uk/bananaman/bananaman18.jpg

Ouch ......... one of the cartoons in the 80s

oh. those were the dayssssss~~~~~

stock one really v low ar.. i finding cheap cheap 2nd hand racing footrest lei hahaha..

show me ur paintwork la then i spray sama sama lol..

759 selling his 2nd hand racing footrest cheap cheap!!!

hee.. my pics below

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ok u certified ah beng lol..

btw where to get those seats of urs? looks gd man..

xiaoxiao 80s u born liao meh lol..

ah ber then. like u meh. young punk. =p

and, cartoons cannot repeat ah.

ch8 ch5 always like to do repeat telecast one u dono meh.

759 selling his 2nd hand racing footrest cheap cheap!!!

hee.. my pics below

i reserved his footrest alr!

mine!

http://www.80scartoons.co.uk/bananaman/bananaman18.jpg

Ouch ......... one of the cartoons in the 80s

wahaha sorry i different generation. :sweat:

the only banana man i know of..........

http://img39.exs.cx/img39/1438/bananaman.jpg

now this description seems like a auto-gear bike to me.

eg: scooters - fino/runner/etc etc

Towards the future.. maybe we have remote control gear,, just sit there shake leg.. control the remote thats all...

ok u certified ah beng lol..

btw where to get those seats of urs? looks gd man..

weiweiwei.. i not beng k.. i guai de.. n i not lacer also..

the seats ah... rewrapped @ juzwheels. =) costs 50 or 55.. i forgot..

the design of the honda is i ask them customized de.. used to be yamaha.. den the fire ask them change to blue with silver lining. =)

ah ber then. like u meh. young punk. =p

and, cartoons cannot repeat ah.

ch8 ch5 always like to do repeat telecast one u dono meh.

i reserved his footrest alr!

mine!

omg.. shinsou faster go buy from 759.. pay cash straight n grab the footrest home.. haaa.. =P

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

okok.. enuff of crapping... haahaa... add me @ [email protected] on msn if u guys wanna crap tonight..

going to wrk nw le.. haahaa.. i'm late!!! =x

byebyez... =)

any supper call me!!

Suck it n ride!

duwan la later she kill me lol.. i stil thinking wan change at bikeworkz anot.. 95 bucks for yoshi..:cry:

weiweiwei.. i not beng k.. i guai de.. n i not lacer also..

the seats ah... rewrapped @ juzwheels. =) costs 50 or 55.. i forgot..

the design of the honda is i ask them customized de.. used to be yamaha.. den the fire ask them change to blue with silver lining. =)

Wa... beng ah beng...

omg.. shinsou faster go buy from 759.. pay cash straight n grab the footrest home.. haaa.. =P

Wa... beng ah beng...

duwan la later she kill me lol.. i stil thinking wan change at bikeworkz anot.. 95 bucks for yoshi..:cry:

Buy from JB la...