• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

lao jiao

means lao jiao

I'm a ljl...muahahahaha

little lao jiao? :lol:

LJL lehx...

Or Lan Jiao Lang??? :p

i wanted to say that but... :X

Technically speaking, as long as u have a lj, u're a lj lang... :lol: :lol:

Call this guy up, Micheal teo.. ask him wanna take your case a not, if he take, he will let you do your bike first while waiting for insurance claim come then he take the money from the insurance, tell him sandy anne intro u one... his number is 9693 3392.. located at alexandra

thanx alot sandy..wil be calling him up..:thumb:

Sept' 08 - ??????? - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FU *** H)

Sept' 09 - Dec' 09 - HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR **** E)

Mar' 10 - ??????? - YAMAHA RXZ 135 (FS **** E)

**Gif image removed. please do not add a 6mb gif file into your sig as it slows everyone's surfing**

Wah... SP thread came alive again.. Jump 4 to 5 pages again... Power...

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

anyone knows me here?? :cheeky:

now forum only see 2 grps of pple.. new birds n old birds.. those not so new n not so old birds like me all gone liao~

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

i think bissen got put

Ok.. Noted.. Thank...

Everyone please help look out for a fellow SP rider's bike (eugene) which have been found stolen this morning.

Number plate is FR 8427 J

Bike is a White/black nsr , chrome+ black rims with lots of sticker on its fairing (will help him upload pic when i got home)

His bike has big fat back wheel 120/80

if u spot it maybe give a call to him @ 92396005

Will keep a lookout for you...

double post due to server lag

Haiz... Sianz.. Server lag again...

key word.. ABUSER :giddy: :cheeky:

What do you mean???? :confused:

arbine;4796920']u got problem starting ur ktm rite....cos u nv Kick Ten Minutes!!

Wahaha... That's Funny...:thumb:

i never buy

but i rode 1.. song leh ..

been tempted to buy 1 jus for off road kicks..

i really dream lor... the headlight got tears,,,, its like whispered , rememeber last time when u fall , i take away most of yr pain .. now u wanna sell me away

u let carbine tune ah ??

i where got free , i am paid to surf

Wahaha... Headlight got tears....:cheeky:

lykdat i wana tell my sp, tht time you make me fall.. you slip, i try to catch u den i oso slip.. summore you so heavy.. if i ownself fall nvm.. but plus your weight make me so jialat.. den ur footrest cut me til bleed..

and another time..you gg fall down i wana pull u up.. but u so heavy end up we both go down.. lol

tht tym wash carb/change plug lor. den u dunno wad the doctor do :X aft tht very hard to start liao

wah den got 1 blackstar 1 black heart in hougang lol

if i zai den i decided to take the rvf, den i coi lor. den i most prob sell off the sp liao. if not, we jus continue to sub each other. he oso gain mah. cuz i coi his rvf, but my sp pay finish liao.. so he no need pay any installments fer either bike le. den yah, i will hab sp n rvf lor lol.

????:confused: Sp got ears meh...

Heee....

CB..

i next year march kana sia..

after freaking 6 years,,, :angry:

then yr sp will tell u ,

last time bring u so many place let u know so many ppl

no need to squeeze with others on public, save u so much time

now u complain i heavy , next time u got RVF complain i no power .

last time when u first buy me, the lok in yr eyes that u give me . shows that i am yr pride and joy

now to u i am yr load of burden :angel:

Wah.. Power...

hahaha reservisttt@!@@

den i will tell my sp,

but all those things were in the past.. and form part of our memories.. though we cry tog, it make us closer.. now i love you more den ever, after ur make over, u look so pretty til i she bu de let go.. now u oso nvr make me fall down le, i tink cuz u lost weight, now we can finally ride as 1, run as one, corner as 1, wheelie as one.. when the rvf come, u will still be my fav, cuz the rvf so fat and heavy and hot.. and not as pretty as your fair, white skin.. he is a red indian with a stupid dot in the middle of his forehead.. not like you.. pretty angellic eyes.. with pink eyeshadow~ lastly, u r def not a burden to me le.. cuz ur installment pay finish LOL!!

Power... Two become One...:angel:

ah hao, go bbdc la... i feel that it is faster compared to ssdc. even though ssdc got fewer pracs, but they wont pass you so easily if you got no riding experience.

BBDC... Good...

Due to the high number of accident rate that P platers from BBDC clock, the school is becoming more strict in terms of passing ur prac.

so end of the day u might not be any faster than other schools lol.

All must depend on individual... Took 2 mth to pass 2B... Heee...:angel:

i am paid to surf lor ..

temp worker like me more free ma , no need report to boss ..

gudang bring sp .... not good enough..

Power man... Paid to surf net...:thumb:

no worries

u can follow GW , put sliders,

problem solve

Woh... Put SP with slider... Power...

WA 2A !!!

make me jealous liao...

6 more days to 2b for me !!!

Mai Kan Chiong... Your time will come...

hahaha $75... nvm 2 weeks later then payment. machiam summon from tp -_-.

haha no lah not saying u but this is what i heard lah anyway now a days also cannot refresh slots liao no point. but for bbdc shiok at least u can book the tp online as compared to cdc, i dunno bout ssdc though. :cheeky:

hahaha u want crash bar mah? i go cdc take from their fazer put on ur sp dun need scared. lol :x

yeah 20 each side to be safe! :lol:

i pick up, then bring home le ok!?

aisehhh 2a sia!

haha u andy lau jia jun mah. :cheeky:

when u gonna do demo? hehe

wow this is my longest multi quote! :faint:

SP install crash bar would be very ugly le...

haiz i still got 10 more days to BBDC n entrol

Time Files... Your time will come soon... All the best & good luck...

woah..

seems nice.. how much is power abuser ignite n where i can get it?

new coe n renewal of coe different price la dudes...

they will send u a PQP regarding ur bike's coe when time to come.. =)

if i not wrong.. only ard 1k+ definitely at least 10% lesser or more den the bidding price. =)

harlow.. =)

pls give a short intro nif can post ur bike pis up so we can go wack ur bike @ the carpark.. haaa.. jk

Bro.. You also wanna install the power abuser thing ar...

eh..?

which principal from which sch??

lolx..

he so gd sia..

nv got caught smoking in nyp's toilets though..

759.. u suay..

i hide inside blk s lvl 3/4 toilets...

somemore near the labs.. haahaa..

walk in

-switch the smoke detector off by climbing up the seats,

- clean the seats

- light up ciggy

- blow into the toilet bowl..

whakakakakakkaka

yea lo..

KEEP the SP!!!!!!

wait till 2011 we go down changi track play!!!! =x

by tat time all the 2 strokers become lesser, so sp is the cheapest to play n repair!!

ohh.....

forgoot she today handing in her project liaoz... heehee

friday..

Very power man... Switch off the smoke detector.. Good Idea...

hey guys...fellow sp rider needs help..plz click on the link below..thanx..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=212845

That's a very bad crash... Hope you are alright... Take Care...

actually my bike take more damage then me..i onli suffer minor fracture..btw, let say if i buy all the parts separately, hw much would bikeshop usually charge for its service?? n any shop to recommened??

Take Care...

Got this fat ***** in my office driving a Mazda 3, thinking she at the top of the world... basket... bully me for so many month... the ultimate limit of my tolerance... i puncture her tyre.. wahaha... then when she come back office without her car.. i ask her where is her car, she say puncture and tow back to car shop because the hole too big cannot repair... somemore cannot pump air in also... reason... cos i use elephant glue to glue up all her wheel screws, so that she cannot open to pump air. Then she tell me dunno why suddenly puncture....

i looked at her innocently and tell her... maybe it's time for you to go on a diet... wahahaha....

Morale of the story... never trifle with women...

Fierce.. Power...

Bully me some more.. i already have another evil plan in plot ready for her..

My plot is to loosen the screws on her office chair... let her sit untill one day the screw drop off... then i'll tell her IT'S TIME TO GO ON DIET... again... wahah... :gun: :gun:

Very evil...

Call this guy up, Micheal teo.. ask him wanna take your case a not, if he take, he will let you do your bike first while waiting for insurance claim come then he take the money from the insurance, tell him sandy anne intro u one... his number is 9693 3392.. located at alexandra

How much to engage a lawyer?

Got this fat ***** in my office driving a Mazda 3, thinking she at the top of the world... basket... bully me for so many month... the ultimate limit of my tolerance... i puncture her tyre.. wahaha... then when she come back office without her car.. i ask her where is her car, she say puncture and tow back to car shop because the hole too big cannot repair... somemore cannot pump air in also... reason... cos i use elephant glue to glue up all her wheel screws, so that she cannot open to pump air. Then she tell me dunno why suddenly puncture....

i looked at her innocently and tell her... maybe it's time for you to go on a diet... wahahaha....

Morale of the story... never trifle with women...

wah.. nice.. =)

but highlight this. email to her colleague..

den threaten for some beggar chix!!!!

=x

Not true.. some bike shop allow you to repair and take your bike then wait for insurance payout

yupz... provided u are familiar with the bike shop n the case is mostly win win de..

nice intro..

next time *touchwood* if got anything happen can find him.. hee =)

now forum only see 2 grps of pple.. new birds n old birds.. those not so new n not so old birds like me all gone liao~

lolx..

tink u know me?

dun tink so right?

i new bird here.. nice to meet u..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Bro.. You also wanna install the power abuser thing ar...

Very power man... Switch off the smoke detector.. Good Idea...

tinking of..

but its 200+

u tink worth it?

+ 35 bucs for shielding the wires.. =/

have to consider coz upgrading.. heehee

was tinking buy le install liaoz.. den 2a bike come den transfer over to 2a bike..

but waste of labour..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ohhhs he also recommend me to use gear oil.

but isit good?

gear oil not bad, last time i using maxima gear oil, smooth.

like super long i nv post in this thread liao

tinking of..

but its 200+

u tink worth it?

was tinking buy le install liaoz.. den 2a bike come den transfer over to 2a bike..

but waste of labour..

wah, wat u wanna fix? 200++?

power ignite?

i fix power abuser last time, then now transfer to other bike, no regrets

I don't know you... Btw still said Hi....:angel: :angel:

tinking of..

but its 200+

u tink worth it?

but waste of labour..

Wah... So ex ar... I also don't know... Thinking of install... But my friend said install it on 2B bike was useless.. So check with you guys & gals... Hee... :angel: :angel: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Using gear oil as engine oil reali good for engine ar... :confused: :confused:

wah, wat u wanna fix? 200++?

power ignite?

i fix power abuser last time, then now transfer to other bike, no regrets

Is it Power Abuser good to be install on 2B bike or better for Higher CC bike...:confused: :confused:

i got a few motul710 2t for sale at 19 bucks.

PM or sms me at 97348976

Wah.. so early post sale at here liaoz...:angel: :angel: :cheeky: :cheeky:

GooD MorNinG RiDeRs!!!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

TGIF! Pump prices drop again! That’s twice this week! As of 1230 hrs on 7 Nov 2008, we can confirm that all 4 brands have REDUCED petrol & diesel pump prices for all grades by 5 cents

After reducing petrol prices by 6 cents on Tuesday, Shell has more to offer! Pump the V-Power grade of petrol from 7pm to 11pm every night at the price of Formula 98! That’s more than 10 cents savings per litre!

Promotion ends 11 Nov 2008.

actually my bike take more damage then me..i onli suffer minor fracture..btw, let say if i buy all the parts separately, hw much would bikeshop usually charge for its service?? n any shop to recommened??

i have no idea. cuz my bike shop wldnt charge me :X sorry!

Now i good girl liao la... or should i say good auntie.. haizz.. getting older by the day... :dozed:

at least u got a colourful childhood to rem lol

haha i be sub rider la then we 2 share 1 bike haha i also dun know my friend lei he like siao siao de lei scare later he go sell to others liao

i going entrol only lei not TP haha if i next mth TP good lor

come to think of it i dont mind subriding you den u slowly pay me installment LOL

but see how la. cuz i told my fren we sub each other. but if i taking over his rvf as in coi den i gotta sell my sp sob sob

And he's riding a 07...

I might be old but my memory isnt that bad... :p

err.. u all got the wrong person liao? i was talkin about r6 08, slim guy.. aka slize_7?

wa yr post brings sadness to me to the first and second sentence

u need to bike so that when 1 at workshop , stil can ride

ups

nono you misunderstand. you shd be happy when u read my post. i say i wun be riding sp in 10 yrs time cuz i cant afford to renew + buy new bike wahahaha :cheeky:

ohhhs he also recommend me to use gear oil.

but isit good? so far you have been using for how long?

any problem you encounter?

hais just brought my bike not long ago,

now have to remember so many things uhhh!

will die man! :faint:

no probs at all. its up to u la it makes a diff but not drastic so up to u if u wana use gear box oil or 4T

slowly lor, always got e forum ppl to fall back on

hi guys so long nv step in here...

so many new ppl ;c

hi mr commando. when are we gg fer our adventure trip :cheeky:

Technically speaking, as long as u have a lj, u're a lj lang... :lol: :lol:

i'm still a lan jiao ginna la still young. :cheeky:
O.o" o_O

????:confused: Sp got ears meh...

Heee....

yes.. the mirrors are the ears.. unless u took out ur mirrors? those sp with no mirrors got no ears.. thts why they run so fast.. cannot hear the noise they making on the road :X

hey long time no see

tyres tyres tyres. where shall i go to change? HKL $180 for a pair of bt39?