oh so tat was u..

nv say hi..

have i seen u b4 ?

no wonder i found ur bike familiar..

lolz

lolx..

actually among the group of people there i also donnoe which one is you.

only saw your bike coming in. i feel intimidated by such a big group. hahaha

oh you saw me before at the last rounding, 99bends+mt faber.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

got bukit batok csc tapestryroom ( winebar)

fren's condo function room.

chalet ( last option)

straight go rom there.

considering other options also...

fort canning

zoo also have

guys i wan check sth..

at speeds 120, 140 ,160, 180 what are your respective RPMs at?

mainly dependent on your sprocket size.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

o

dun wack ?

to me very hard leh ..

carbon etc ?

valve clearance ?

afterwards valve tio stuck .. machiam ride 125z liaoz .. lol

different pple different views.. i juz think otherwise at this point.. :x

see la, rider issue ma

but bo pian , i no money to service le.

then if wack , i still 12 points :giddy:

mainly dependent on your sprocket size.

say 15 38?:cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

my 120 i think 7-8k rpm. :cheeky:

ur sproc size?:angel:

wats the fastest u go n the rpm?

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

ur sproc size?:angel:

wats the fastest u go n the rpm?

hmmm

last time mine 428 15 37

6 110 7 135

and im gonna go back to the nsr family !!! hopefully haha

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

hmmm

last time mine 428 15 37

6 110 7 135

what talking you?? so free? no need to go lta do your cbr stuff??
feed your camel gd food, it will run faster!!!

haha. i relax only. highway 90km/h only.

hmmm

last time mine 428 15 37

6 110 7 135

i know my 6.5k is 100km/h.

haha. i relax only. highway 90km/h only.

typo error ? 90 infront missing a 1 ?

:x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

lolx..

actually among the group of people there i also donnoe which one is you.

only saw your bike coming in. i feel intimidated by such a big group. hahaha

oh you saw me before at the last rounding, 99bends+mt faber.

saw my bike coming in ?

tot i was already parked somewhere there?

its me who saw u comin in .. :p

gave u a friendly smile when u juz reach as i tot u were familiar lor

never smile back .. maybe coz of ur full face

dao leh u ..

heh

wad brand of alarm is tat ?

looks wierd and untrustable..

do pay attention to melting wires or ur main sp harness etc..

see la, rider issue ma

but bo pian , i no money to service le.

then if wack , i still 12 points :giddy:

to me minimum is change of piston rings..

cant afford another new block with settings all over again.. :x

sway lar 12 points .. bo bian

ist becoz of tat time u mentioned b4 rite regarding some red lights rite ?

:X

saw my bike coming in ?

tot i was already parked somewhere there?

its me who saw u comin in .. :p

wad brand of alarm is tat ?

looks wierd and untrustable..

do pay attention to melting wires or ur main sp harness etc..

to me minimum is change of piston rings..

cant afford another new block with settings all over again.. :x

sway lar 12 points .. bo bian

tat time u mentioned b4 rite regarding some red lights rite ?

:X

chiong red light

then npc car blink me ask me to stop

come out, civillian clothes then identify himself as TP special ops .

take down number and ic

and say wait for letter.

louis ... dun bluff la

only on certain occasions i will go faster, when someone is tail gating me and on/off lights. :cheeky:

typo error ? 90 infront missing a 1 ?

i so heavy how to 190. :p

only on certain occasions i will go faster, when someone is tail gating me and on/off lights. :cheeky:

ok la not 90km.h

is 90mph

who say cannot...

dun "small see" sp hor..

ok la not 90km.h

is 90mph

wah !!!

eh louis.. pm to :deal:

lolz

-_________- siao ah. :faint:

i got a friend bout your size...

230kmph on the meter...

not 230 per tank ah..:x

and yes its possible

Anyone going in JB tonite boh ? :angel:

230kmph on the meter...

and yes its possible

wah sure bo! anyway with sp, i wouldn't dare try that speed too. :eek:

ups for 230kmph:)

haha yeah ups!

aiyah, in jb you just show them the international hand sign to them, smile & rush off. i always do that. no point being angry, they tried to make you angry, you make them back!! hahaha.

sat, i drove in through wdland custom. slow abit only the guy behind horn me!!! i pointed @ him, he pointed bk!!! haha, he drove beside me, i just smile @ him!!! haha, the face i tell you!!!:lol: :angry: :lol:

haizzz, the guy also stupid, in SG i dun dare do anything but tat time not in SG lor, pity tat guy for being stupid, lucky i gd mood.

the driver u encountered confirm LL when he see ur smiling face:P

230kmph on the meter...

and yes its possible

i think got speedo error bah, if clock against other bikes, might not be really 230