one is chiong one.

guo hui if i not wrong is at AGL?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

guys.. someone from the thread 'not so mega 2bs' is kinda wanting to know more about sp.. mind visiting the thread and help him out? coz my knowledge bout sp is rather shallow.. so maybe you experts can help him out.. peace..

guys.. someone from the thread 'not so mega 2bs' is kinda wanting to know more about krr.. mind visiting the thread and help him out? coz my knowledge bout krr is rather shallow.. so maybe you experts can help him out.. peace..

????????:dot:

http://img256.imageshack.us/img256/8610/photo440f.jpg

http://img139.imageshack.us/img139/1641/photo459.jpg

WTB: Wave 125 NF125MD coverset/ speedometer sensor . Let me know the details, Thanks

Guys, may I know which bike shop U all go for normal servicing and full servicing.

AAnd btw how much does a normal servicing and a full servicing usually cost?

Where do better?

Thanks for advice in advance

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Oh ya bros and sis here, 2T should use wad and go where buy cheaper?

Srry I newbie to the max I noe. LOL

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

i not very sure. i got this price from another forum.

Ignition key switch (The place where you put your key to start ur bike, chiong one) - JB Guo Hui - $45

Ignition key switch -Planet Motors -$90

=.= planet 90$? did i get chopped by ah chong?i paid 130+ for brand new one orig..gosh...just changed last week..pianggg....

hmmm you changes original which is suppose to be for sp honda bike also?

or other original brand?

thinking of changing mine too, but i dont want the ignition can be use to open by otherr sp key.

Oh ya bros and sis here, 2T should use wad and go where buy cheaper?

Srry I newbie to the max I noe. LOL

For 2-stroke bikes, using a good 2T will help to protect the engine n reduce the chances of piston sieze / jam. 2T lubricates the engine, so the 2T setting ("ratio") is important too ...

If u are on the "budget" side, there's this Castrol R-dunno what 2T that's available at LAB for $16. If u are willing to spend a bit more, get Motul 710 for around $21 - $25. HKL sells it at quite a reasonable price. Note that I didn't recommend servicing ur bike there though =X

I feel that Motul 800 and the Maxima high-range 2Ts are too thick, affecting response. And of course if u service ur bike at JB, there's the evergreen Penzzoil Marine. :thumb:

greet yr SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSs

Xia Lan ... :giddy: Dun let me see any HID in Tampines, then turn around only to know it's an SP ... =.=

For 2-stroke bikes, using a good 2T will help to protect the engine n reduce the chances of piston sieze / jam. 2T lubricates the engine, so the 2T setting ("ratio") is important too ...

If u are on the "budget" side, there's this Castrol R-dunno what 2T that's available at LAB for $16. If u are willing to spend a bit more, get Motul 710 for around $21 - $25. HKL sells it at quite a reasonable price. Note that I didn't recommend servicing ur bike there though =X

I feel that Motul 800 and the Maxima high-range 2Ts are too thick, affecting response. And of course if u service ur bike at JB, there's the evergreen Penzzoil Marine. :thumb:

Xia Lan ... :giddy: Dun let me see any HID in Tampines, then turn around only to know it's an SP ... =.=

Morning everyone!

btw pennzoil marine by right how much does it cost at msia ah? got it for 26rm, carrot? o_O

yeap..

got some issues at office....

sian .. but lucky its a friday le

suay.. :dozed:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

so lucky to see meh ....

then if u see how ??

suay.. :dozed:

ok la , must think it in another way ,

at least still got job

now i scared liao.... what can ways to secure the bike.. .something like disk brake lock? how much does the ignition system cost?

that i use on my previous NSR150SP last time,

buy a BIG solex(chiong) about RM10 lock it at front or rear tayar.

http://www.wholesalenet.com.au/companypics/extras/R-series-lock.jpg

ok la , must think it in another way ,

at least still got job

got issues at office shouldnt u be busy? why come here? :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

cause i got a big projector screen montioring the offices island wide ...

so far 80 per cent already open shop but no complaints yet

cause i got a big projector screen montioring the offices island wide ...

so far 80 per cent already open shop but no complaints yet

:thumb::thumb:

didnt see them when i went LAB the other day.

they dun display it, u need to ask for it:sian:

You just become a carrot.. wahaha

now i scared liao.... what can ways to secure the bike.. .something like disk brake lock? how much does the ignition system cost?

How about alarm ??

Guys, may I know which bike shop U all go for normal servicing and full servicing.

AAnd btw how much does a normal servicing and a full servicing usually cost?

Where do better?

Thanks for advice in advance

How about mobile servicing at only $35 for SP... goes to your house and service for you, change engine oil, spark plug, tighten chain and dunno what else.... if you wan can call andy @ 8309 3166

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

the price list i got from some other forum la. so might or might not be the actual price. best is to call and confirm with other shops etc.

benson also just changed recently, can ask him how much he changed it for also.

they dun display it, u need to ask for it:sian:

oo.. now i know..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg