see u guys GP Petronas @ 2030hrs.. moving off frm petronas @ 2045hrs...

whoeva dunno how to go pls meet @ tuas underground flyover @ 2000hrs.. =)

thanks !

**rmb to bring cashcard, passport, rm & whitecard**

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Outing - Yishun Dam

Date: 07/02/2009 Saturday

Meet up Time: 11.30pm onwards

Activities:

1. Chat and Chat

2. New and Old rider meet up

Going Riders

1: Skull88 (93378191)

2. Benson

3. Louis

4. Garfield

Pending riders

1. adnoh

Add ur name in it!

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

hey guys is it normal..that my response and pickup weak..after i change piston..stil under running in...

i go back the shop they say its ma carb tuning.. they tune it abit higher for me.. it feels slighlty bettter but stil not as good response as before(b4 i topoverhaul)..

they indicate that it is purposely set tt way so dat i wont accidentally wack the bike.. coz stil under running in..

erm ani one noes bout running it period?

some of ma frens says its normal

some say its not..

and many are not sure...

any opinions or experience guys out here care to give some advice...

coz i cant tahan with the pickup and response...

is it btr for me to stick this way until ive finish 500km, im currently at ard 260plus km oni.

and ya it makes ma pipe wet and alot smoke=(

help~ tanks...

~Please Ride N Drive Safely.~

if u cant,its ok,but dont bring harm to other ppl.

wana die,go die alone.dnt bring innnocent ppl along.

OKae!

hey guys is it normal..that my response and pickup weak..after i change piston..stil under running in...

i go back the shop they say its ma carb tuning.. they tune it abit higher for me.. it feels slighlty bettter but stil not as good response as before(b4 i topoverhaul)..

they indicate that it is purposely set tt way so dat i wont accidentally wack the bike.. coz stil under running in..

erm ani one noes bout running it period?

some of ma frens says its normal

some say its not..

and many are not sure...

any opinions or experience guys out here care to give some advice...

coz i cant tahan with the pickup and response...

is it btr for me to stick this way until ive finish 500km, im currently at ard 260plus km oni.

and ya it makes ma pipe wet and alot smoke=(

help~ tanks...

do ard 300-400+km can liaoz..

after running in chnge ur eo..

tonight wanna meet dam?

den with the sp riders can compare coz u need to feel the others sp also..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

do ard 300-400+km can liaoz..

after running in chnge ur eo..

tonight wanna meet dam?

den with the sp riders can compare coz u need to feel the others sp also..

300-400 enuf?

but i tot after tat stil got 1000km?

erm dnt tink so.. tmrw skewl liao..

i feel v sian wit slow pick up and weak response..

mus i retune carb after 500km?

OKae!

i mean got skewl work=( typo.. newae sad sia ride dis way! before that ma bike v syiok..

OKae!

tonight dam got showdown ah!?

steady ah i wan see! =x

call me 9699 9922 :)

i also want to ssee... i try to come... :D

ride safe play when theres no one..

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

hey all,buying an sp soon...any tips or tings to check b4 buying?...scared later got problems...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

Juz came back from dam,happen to pass by the SP gathering group...

Saw Craz , Sky and the camel SP ! lolx....

the camel is legendary..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey all,buying an sp soon...any tips or tings to check b4 buying?...scared later got problems...

scroll back a few pages

http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs750.ash1/164147_1879018014895_1224627836_2288376_4890403_n.jpg

Hi Guys, nice meeting those who went for the trip and those at e dam, seeya, have fun and ride safe~~

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
Camel is damn fast! until slipper break in 2nd link!

LOL camel racer ma:D

Hi Guys, nice meeting those who went for the trip and those at e dam, seeya, have fun and ride safe~~

u are the guy keep saying u wax bike already ah ??

300-400 enuf?

but i tot after tat stil got 1000km?

erm dnt tink so.. tmrw skewl liao..

i feel v sian wit slow pick up and weak response..

mus i retune carb after 500km?

got ppl within 500km also can do 160km/hr liaoz...

anything find him..

haahaa

no need to retune carb after 500km la..

lolx..

i also want to ssee... i try to come... :D

the race is about TEAM ORANGE, TEAM CAMEL, TEAM SKULL, & TEAM KONICA.. lolx..

lai lai go dam now ^^

anything call mi benson 98230855

mi + cedric + isureforget will be there ( waiting for ervin they all to come back from perling )

nv see isureforget there leh.. u bluff ah..

gimme 2k i find one good sp for u...

lolx..

no guarantee tat got mods, but juz good. =P

Juz came back from dam,happen to pass by the SP gathering group...

Saw Craz , Sky and the camel SP ! lolx....

-.-"" u with andy(fling) ah..

i tot u all u-turning, i wanna let him test the nightbreaker..

the camel is legendary..

the bike is not only legendary... the slipper is..

u are the guy keep saying u wax bike already ah ??

wax bike with? saliva?? or turtle soup?

haaha

Suck it n ride!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v205/fx110/motor/Open/NSR150SPenjin.jpg

do you all think how much was this cost?

if u wanna compare msia price to sg shops price... den dun bother to reveal...

if u wanna say u get in sg n still cheaper than normal shops.. pls tell them..

if u wanna say u get in msia cheaper than agl.. i dunno wat u wan to prove.. we not living in the same area as u lol..

but all i know they have the honda packaging..

but if next time u wan to do servicing for ppl using original honda stuffs, maybe u quote cheaper than sg shops or agl den sp riders sure ask u do their bikes..

coz to some cheap means gd..

but to me, cheap things nv come gd..

Suck it n ride!

if u wanna compare msia price to sg shops price... den dun bother to reveal...

if u wanna say u get in sg n still cheaper than normal shops.. pls tell them..

if u wanna say u get in msia cheaper than agl.. i dunno wat u wan to prove.. we not living in the same area as u lol..

but all i know they have the honda packaging..

but if next time u wan to do servicing for ppl using original honda stuffs, maybe u quote cheaper than sg shops or agl den sp riders sure ask u do their bikes..

coz to some cheap means gd..

but to me, cheap things nv come gd..

u dont know also dont cakap sampah la......

anyway do think we can purchase above parts from Malaysia BoonSiew officially? hehe.

Edited by fx110
typo error

Woah, Lao Jiaos talking. Dont angry la u all, I first thing wake up I check forum den see this. Btw, where u get all the engine parts from? All new ar ?

Btw bros and sis here can tell me which racing footrest is less than 100 bucks ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

can do it just dont get catch.

good luck bro, tio catch i think "o kong (hukum)" plus go inside "peh":sian:

converted currency is cheap,

anyway 99% shop is http://www.china-handles.com/productsimages/axe_54986.jpg

LMAO, THE WAY U DESCRIBE THING IS ****ING FUNNY !

Haha, and where is this converted currency ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

How I wish I got bike and can go with u guys. Btw anyone knows how to install Leds ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Woah, Lao Jiaos talking. Dont angry la u all, I first thing wake up I check forum den see this. Btw, where u get all the engine parts from? All new ar ?

Btw bros and sis here can tell me which racing footrest is less than 100 bucks ?

99% can get from FJT.

custom make bracket to extand the footrest to rear(or same high with another racing footrest).

u need scatch out the drawing for fabricate.

about $20-25 pair(TBC)

Mal't susguestion:

Stainless steel 2B304 6.0mm thk

Mild steel 6.0mm thk (cheaper)