harlow guys,

i juz came over macau..

hk is fun..

china (zhu hai) shops until u drop!!

anyway..

.pls take away my name bah..

i not joining the outing.. =)

sounds like having lots and lots of fun there.

dont forget us!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Hey Bros, my Honda SP was stolen from my house parking lot.

Please help keep a look out for it :(

A police report has already been done.

I'm not sure where to post this but if someone could direct me to the correct page, I'll open up a thread there.

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/5701/image175cz2.th.jpg

Discovered MIA: 12 Feb '09, 11.30am

Car plate: FS 1551 Z

Color: Orange White

If seen, please, tolong tolong ah, contact the police ASAP and call me at 83208012.

We must TRUST time to reveal all things!

Soldiers, of all people, yearn for peace more than anyone else.

No point acting smart, because I'm more comfortable in my own stupidity.

harlow guys,

i juz came over macau..

hk is fun..

china (zhu hai) shops until u drop!!

anyway..

.pls take away my name bah..

i not joining the outing.. =)

got find the HK motor parts dealer?

The street is for show, the track is for go. Put up or shut up

anyone here using axa insurance?do u noe wats the price qoutation for after p-plate?going 20 diz yr n riding sp..thx

i juz renewed my insuarance last mth..

think if i never remember wrongly..

axa accepts u if u have no more than 1(or is it 2) accident claim(s) before and for sports bike is + 15%

so mine is 470 x 115 % = 540

think they also see age group..

mine is in the 21-25 age group..

so .. urs shud be slightly more than me bah..

:x

Edited by |ost28

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i juz renewed my insuarance last mth..

think if i never remember wrongly..

axa accepts u if u have no more than 1(or is it 2) accident claim(s) before and for sports bike is + 10%

so mine is 470 x 110 % = 517

think they also see age group..

mine is in the 21-25 age group..

so .. urs shud be slightly more than me bah..

:x

is + 15% =x

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

sian.. cannot go out sia.. on duty this few.. bored !!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

:D cannot come out .. Obi..

=P

swee la.. don ask me help u ar... lol...

oops

oei ... y never reply my sms!!! :deal:

izzit? i 4pm den wake up =x :cheeky:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/3185/lgim0019.jpghttp://img600.imageshack.us/img600/7902/img0007yek.jpg[

22.10.07 - pass 2B TP at first attempt

sian.. why todae here so dead de?? all go out le ar.

hi all .......................

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

sian.. why todae here so dead de?? all go out le ar.

why so quiet. all go where play?

some of us just came back from agl.

makan and do bike.

louis was so famous that even a malaysian knows about team camel.

hi all .......................

hellO!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

some of us just came back from agl.

makan and do bike.

louis was so famous that even a malaysian knows about team camel.

hellO!

Whahaha! Nice wan. I upload the race bike later! Mirror fold inside wan leh!

DSC02223.jpg

piang.. 11.30 wait until 1am for u yesterday leh... still haven reach... haiz..nvm..anyway ur pgm yesterday was used by me to hang my kopi peng.. hahaha

lol.. bo bian .. u think i want one ahhhh... next time ur cbr i use it as a stool ahh..

Whahaha! Nice wan. I upload the race bike later! Mirror fold inside wan leh!

wa.. the stem must fold in oso ma.. more tiong ma

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg