k la.. the bike quite new lor.. :) haha.. wat if the mileage only 30k.. then good for him liao.. cos he found a good bike.. so wat he say the ok lor..

jus saying ar.. don hard feelings ar.. k.. :)

i'm a "her" hehe... i no hard feelings de.. cos u guys just want to say your opion ma.. i'm open to listen to the comments... =)

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Biting point can adjust de.. the brake there.. Hmm.. I think u go and do a full service first before u ride bah..

bike juz came out from shop yesterday...bt usually hw much for full service?

if low end no power, check ur sprocket size.

if biting point, can adjust at the clutch lever there.

donnoe how to adjust, bring to any bike shop. they do it for free. unless they so gian your money

ya..i noe hw...its sumting like screw ting..like bicycle brake rite?

1) Your block may have been ported by the previous owner. For a ported block, the power zone is after the valve opens (> 7.5 Krpm).

2) Check your hub and sprocket size. If you are using a large sprocket for the front and small sprocket for the rear (i.e. previous owner go for top speed), you may feel discomfortable moving off.

Option 1 is more probable though, but best to let a mech check. The problem may also have to do with poor carb settings.

Well new riders need more practise on looking out for and anticipating road hazards, rather than practice on trying to win others at the straights and bends ... :giddy:

i tink i juz need more practise cause today i control my half clutch properly,all ok...n i can feel the bike rpm increase without me opening throttle,bt i duno if that is the valve opening or nt...n like u said,"new riders,more practise on looking out for and anticipating road hazards, rather than practice on trying to win others at the straights and bends "...very true...n for nw,i wait behind the car at the traffic light...dun even wanna squeeze...yet

agree man. but maybe becoz its a old 2T bike. and comparead to schools bike. where they can hire people to maintain bike everyday. and 2T you can feel the choke real hard when its at low speed or oil not enough.

ya...felt the choking if release clutch fully without speed

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

i'm a "her" hehe... i no hard feelings de.. cos u guys just want to say your opion ma.. i'm open to listen to the comments... =)

lol... u are a girl.. cool.. another female sp rider.. angel lol.. guys mus be gentle to her liao le..lol..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

sian ar.. next fridae then can book out.. damn bored!!!!!!!!

Nice meeting 759, camel, benson, lw at paris ris yesterday. Next time go prawning at bishan. 21 feb? On ma? before the outing? And yesterday, i found out a secret abt camel. Since he 12 yr old...

u qia we go.. steady ..

Oi simi malay bike LOL :dozed:

toking bout it ah.. really quite look like ah .. haha.. and oh yea.. upz for the brave worm killer

ho ho ho... i sense many many gatherings coming sooon... all the buayas

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

lol.. yah lor.. u see at first every bomb her.. lol.. only i stand up for her leh...

wo you yan kuang.. lol.. soon here gonna be crowded again liao.. haha..

i go ask for her friendster and msn first liao.. lol.. whahaha.. scarly i nt the first to ask ar...

yesterday is not luck leh! Too mani people prawn. Whahaha~ The best part is not abt cooking leh! Is the enjoyment. He say he maybe buying S4 already. He also dunno wat he wan!

This wan i dunno abt it. Got any place can share share? I dun mind going before the outing.

pasir ris also got prawning right? i heard from my ex colleagues but i nv went to try b4..:cheeky:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

yesterday is not luck leh! Too mani people prawn. Whahaha~ The best part is not abt cooking leh! Is the enjoyment. He say he maybe buying S4 already. He also dunno wat he wan!

This wan i dunno abt it. Got any place can share share? I dun mind going before the outing.

you cook i eat. i steady. :angel:

1) Your block may have been ported by the previous owner. For a ported block, the power zone is after the valve opens (> 7.5 Krpm).

2) Check your hub and sprocket size. If you are using a large sprocket for the front and small sprocket for the rear (i.e. previous owner go for top speed), you may feel discomfortable moving off.

Option 1 is more probable though, but best to let a mech check. The problem may also have to do with poor carb settings.

Well new riders need more practise on looking out for and anticipating road hazards, rather than practice on trying to win others at the straights and bends ... :giddy:

yup. the sprocket thingy. my bike move off also very sluggish due to small rear sprocket. previous owner go for top end. but once you get used to it, it should be fine.

haha.. i the millage dont really bother me much. the ex owner seldom ride.. haha next time got chance can go rounding then u can see lo....

next time rounding? 21st feb lor. can see the famous camel also.

Oi simi malay bike LOL :dozed:

:clap::clap::clap:

er. hi. welcome. lolx.

bike juz came out from shop yesterday...bt usually hw much for full service?

full service if do in jb agl will be much cheaper. but depends whether you feel comfortable doing it in jb or not.

some of them frequent agl alot, so can tag with them.

lol... u are a girl.. cool.. another female sp rider.. angel lol.. guys mus be gentle to her liao le..lol..

:nobuaya:

sian ar.. next fridae then can book out.. damn bored!!!!!!!!

where your camp?

toking bout it ah.. really quite look like ah .. haha.. and oh yea.. upz for the brave worm killer

yea. brave worm killer.

saw how the worm was killed. :eek::eek::eek: :giddy::giddy:

i go ask for her friendster and msn first liao.. lol.. whahaha.. scarly i nt the first to ask ar...

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

lol.. yah lor.. u see at first every bomb her.. lol.. only i stand up for her leh...

wo you yan kuang.. lol.. soon here gonna be crowded again liao.. haha..

hong ah hong ah hong ah hong ah hong .....

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya: found out liao share ah... lol

pasir ris also got prawning right? i heard from my ex colleagues but i nv went to try b4..:cheeky:

that is a crap place .. dun go.

haha.. i the millage dont really bother me much. the ex owner seldom ride.. haha next time got chance can go rounding then u can see lo....

21/2 !!!! must join !! haha

yea. brave worm killer.

saw how the worm was killed. :eek::eek::eek: :giddy::giddy:

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya:

yea ahhh .... powderful.... i admit i dun dare to touch the creepy thing

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

nope, it's a fully stock bike.

When u start riding I think you will wanna turn ur bike into a Scythe ... Wahahaha!

n for nw,i wait behind the car at the traffic light...dun even wanna squeeze...yet

Be careful when squeezing between lanes ... A lot of drivers and bikers are blind to their blind spots :angry:

http://ninja250r.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/7db4.jpg

http://ninja250r.files.wordpress.com/2008/07/7db4_dir.jpg

Edited by schwein.bissen
hong ah hong ah hong ah hong ah hong .....

:nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya::nobuaya: found out liao share ah... lol

that is a crap place .. dun go.

21/2 !!!! must join !! haha

yea ahhh .... powderful.... i admit i dun dare to touch the creepy thing

i where got hong sia.. don say till like this la.. lol.. hahhaa.. i nt buaya ar.. lol.. i gentlemen.. haha.. my camp call stagmont camp.. at teck whye lane there.. beside cck sec sch and pioneer jc..

sian... go back bunk liao.. bb.. night guys.. see you all tml here.. :) i nt buaya ar!! lol.. haha..

i where got hong sia.. don say till like this la.. lol.. hahhaa.. i nt buaya ar.. lol.. i gentlemen.. haha.. my camp call stagmont camp.. at teck whye lane there.. beside cck sec sch and pioneer jc..

stagmont.. aka slackmont..

signaller?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

Dun hong , later dui pu chi HER* :D

hi everyone... Got any SP gathering ??????????????

Outing Cum Rounding on 21/2/2009

Long time never go out pehh pehh liao.. This time hope to gather all the sp riders as well as all the ex sp riders!!

Meet at cineleisure open space carpark 10pm.. Moving Off Timing at 10.30pm..

1st location - Singapore Flyers Popeye's.. go makan makan and fill our stomachs first..

2nd location - Loyang Tua Pek Gong ... go pray pray and hope that all our riders can ride safe on the road !! (hmmm.. no offence to the other race ahh.. just take it as ur going to a singapore tourist attraction point kkz)

Last location - Yishun Dam !! ( my favourite.. LOL ) slack around and get to noe more riders !!

More enquiries call me kkz .. 94302356 ( JJ a.k.a 759)

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) louisyhw

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

8.) Orange- ( Ju ) (auto add)

9.) sAuc3 (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfieldrox

15.) skull88

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.) Tea

18.) mitsui_kobe

19.) navyjohn

20.) xiaoxiao

21.) bakua (auto add) wahaha

22.) zhiyong

23.)

24.)

25.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) iewgnail

3.) adnoh

4.) RESPECT - depends on yeow motor

5.) ShaoMing (driving)

6.) Stealthwolf

7.) sw33t_r0s3s

8.)

9.)

10.)

Long time never go out pehh pehh liao.. This time hope to gather all the sp riders as well as all the ex sp riders!!

1st location - Singapore Flyers Popeye's.. go makan makan and fill our stomachs first..

2nd location - Loyang Tua Pek Gong ... go pray pray and hope that all our riders can ride safe on the road !! (hmmm.. no offence to the other race ahh.. just take it as ur going to a singapore tourist attraction point kkz)

Last location - Yishun Dam !! ( my favourite.. LOL ) slack around and get to noe more riders !!

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) louisyhw

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

9.) sAuc3 (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfieldrox

15.) skull88

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.) Tea

18.) mitsui_kobe

19.) navyjohn

20.) xiaoxiao

22.) zhiyong

23.)

24.)

25.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) iewgnail

3.) adnoh

5.) ShaoMing (driving)

6.) Stealthwolf

7.) sw33t_r0s3s

8.)

9.)

10.)

for me, i quote the message, then remove the quote.

bored bored bored... boring weekend sia

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

Going Rider

1.) 759

2.) dj_botak

3.) louisyhw

4.) koka kola

5.) craz_03 (auto add)

6.) nelson (auto add)

7.) sky (auto add)

9.) sAuc3 (auto add)

10.) chris77 (auto add)

11.) lost28 (auto add)

12.) supera (auto add)

13.) eugene ( auto add)

14.) garfieldrox

15.) skull88

16.) Benson (auto add)

17.) Tea

18.) mitsui_kobe

19.) navyjohn

20.) xiaoxiao

22.) zhiyong

23.)

24.)

25.)

Pending Rider

1.) Anonymous83 + GF

2.) lwfc

3.) adnoh

5.) ShaoMing (driving)

6.) Stealthwolf

7.) sw33t_r0s3s

8.) Totota23

9.)

10.)

Edited by lwfc