isureforget said:
your friendster is which one? link me i go see haha. yea went there for bowling. you?

cannot say out lah.

hahahah!

you go find out yourself :angel:

i went there for movie with my gf.

lols.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  759 said:
u qia we go.. steady .. :

Reali ar? U all must gif mi the place ma? Cuz i jus started to prawn onli leh!

Shinsou said:
pasir ris also got prawning right? i heard from my ex colleagues but i nv went to try b4..:cheeky:

Shinsou said:
how is pasir ris prawning crap? small prawns?:angel:

Not crap la. Maybe reali no luck? Or too mani people at thr? We also dunno. But can tell u that 2 hrs at thr. Dun even catch a prawn :( :dot:

  garfieldrox said:
U plan lor. I anything wan leh! Cuz i dunno how to go...

u oni noe how to go bugis nia la.... lol

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

  blythe said:
1 day enough liao. if u had transfer the bike under your name, u got to bring the lock card down to the ntuc or u find a insurance agent to help u do. If u go bike shop to do transferring, usually they'll consoildate all the bikes before sending to LTA for transfer, means your IC will hav to keep in the bike shop for up to 2 wks. Upon success, they'll also help u do the insurance on the spot.

erm, this is the information i know, correct me if im wrong

FYI, insurance for sp, under 21 or less then 2 years of riding experience, the insurance is 600+

Thanks, but still got somethihg wanna clarify. The logcard is the paper when transfer ownsership de right. ?

For me I ownself go down with seller to LTA to transfer , nv go down bike shop or wad.

And I intend to go down to NTUC to buy my insurance myself upon passing my TP.

So may I know whre is NTUC ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

Year 2009 March - Honda NSR 150 SP (FT606*S)

Year 2010 Feb - Honda FireBlade CBR400 (FN640*S)

Year 2010 April - Honda RVF NC35 (FP 156*S)

Year 2010 July - Honda RVF NC35 (FR*75*L) - CURRENT

Btw one que guys. Just now when I go start my SP. I only go like 3-4 rounds around the carpark. [ Its a condo de carpark, so wont kena catch by TP] So I dint ali baba. LOL

Den hor after that my bike very hot alr leis. Not even go until 1km. Somemore I only use 1st/2nd gear go nia. Nv drag also.

The temperature meter nearing the half mark liao leis.

Not only v hot, but oso got one chao tar smell.

I v scared man. I alr pour mineral water to mix with my coolant and just pump me petrol and 2t to the brim.

I dunno the chao tar smell isit from my 2t, because I smell the smoke oso got chao tar smell.

I pour in motul 510 btw.

What could be the reason behind the 'easily become hot' and ' chao tar smell ' ?

Other then coolant. ?

I v scared man. =(

Can anyone help me on this ?

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

  ahhao said:
Btw one que guys. Just now when I go start my SP. I only go like 3-4 rounds around the carpark. [ Its a condo de carpark, so wont kena catch by TP] So I dint ali baba. LOL

Den hor after that my bike very hot alr leis. Not even go until 1km. Somemore I only use 1st/2nd gear go nia. Nv drag also.

The temperature meter nearing the half mark liao leis.

Not only v hot, but oso got one chao tar smell.

I v scared man. I alr pour mineral water to mix with my coolant and just pump me petrol and 2t to the brim.

I dunno the chao tar smell isit from my 2t, because I smell the smoke oso got chao tar smell.

I pour in motul 510 btw.

What could be the reason behind the 'easily become hot' and ' chao tar smell ' ?

Other then coolant. ?

I v scared man. =(

Can anyone help me on this ?

Pour Mineral water? To the coolant container ar? 2t will gif the smell meh? Some 2t have nice smell. I also going to change to the 2t soon. Cuz for my sp... also same like urs... Go slow den will slow slow slow go up... But nv hit half before. Pass already den bring to shop for check...

  Toyota23 said:
Any SP Gathering recently...??? Open 1 lei...........

u mean outing or gathering??

if outing means u never read a few pages back

  isureforget said:
then ur paint work how de? blue? gold?

blue & the gold sp is you saw park near your bike right.

HAHAHAH!

mine is the gold.

so sucks colour & design.

  BELRAY said:
blue & the gold sp is you saw park near your bike right.

HAHAHAH!

mine is the gold.

so sucks colour & design.

yea i saw one gold on blue. private message ur msn leh. next time go out jio me.

my design is the most common man.

  garfieldrox said:
Pour Mineral water? To the coolant container ar? 2t will gif the smell meh? Some 2t have nice smell. I also going to change to the 2t soon. Cuz for my sp... also same like urs... Go slow den will slow slow slow go up... But nv hit half before. Pass already den bring to shop for check...

Ya, how ?

Can anyone tell me other den coolant what other factors will cause my sp to overheat so easily.

Plz help ! I cant slp because of this... serious...

Winner dont quit.!

Quitter wont WIN

  garfieldrox said:
The most funny part is people also know him at malaysia. Still can ask him...

JB person: "R u louis from SBF?"

Louis: "Yea. Why?"

JB person: "So u r the wan that RACE until slipper came out...."

Whahaha!

so funny... :clap::clap::clap:

blythe said:
1 day enough liao. if u had transfer the bike under your name, u got to bring the lock card down to the ntuc or u find a insurance agent to help u do. If u go bike shop to do transferring, usually they'll consoildate all the bikes before sending to LTA for transfer, means your IC will hav to keep in the bike shop for up to 2 wks. Upon success, they'll also help u do the insurance on the spot.

erm, this is the information i know, correct me if im wrong

FYI, insurance for sp, under 21 or less then 2 years of riding experience, the insurance is 600+

Lock card ?? or log card ??

garfieldrox said:
Nice meeting 759, camel, benson, lw at paris ris yesterday. Next time go prawning at bishan. 21 feb? On ma? before the outing? And yesterday, i found out a secret abt camel. Since he 12 yr old...

Please continue with the story....

Shinsou said:
wah go pasir ris bo jio..:cry:

Jio you .... you got time to go meh... i tot u nowadays damn busy with.... !!

garfieldrox said:
yesterday is not luck leh! Too mani people prawn. Whahaha~ The best part is not abt cooking leh! Is the enjoyment. He say he maybe buying S4 already. He also dunno wat he wan!

This wan i dunno abt it. Got any place can share share? I dun mind going before the outing.

He very rich ah... ask him to lend a bit .....

ahhao said:
Thanks, but still got somethihg wanna clarify. The logcard is the paper when transfer ownsership de right. ?

For me I ownself go down with seller to LTA to transfer , nv go down bike shop or wad.

And I intend to go down to NTUC to buy my insurance myself upon passing my TP.

So may I know whre is NTUC ?

log card can be printed online ....

Edited by sandyanne

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

  ZhiYong said:
Y i post no colour one ... LOL

u noob ma.. wahahaha.. wat dui bu qi HER.. don anyhow say ar!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

  lwfc said:
stagmont.. aka slackmont..

signaller?

yah signaller.. 8 sig bn lor..

morning guys!! lol.. so early wake up liao sia.. boredddd

  garfieldrox said:
Reali ar? U all must gif mi the place ma? Cuz i jus started to prawn onli leh!

Not crap la. Maybe reali no luck? Or too mani people at thr? We also dunno. But can tell u that 2 hrs at thr. Dun even catch a prawn :( :dot:

u no skill la..:angel:

lol jokin ar no offence.. :sweat:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

  Bakua87 said:
i go ask for her friendster and msn first liao.. lol.. whahaha.. scarly i nt the first to ask ar...

haha... erm suddenly i so popular... dots.. zzz.. (=_=") i want to keep low profile de... aiyo...

expect of the unexpected !!:box: