i slap u then u know.

move. NUH @ 3pm. now going to 3pm liao.

wad are u STILL doing here?

relax la. i taking cab down very fast one.

nowadays taxi drivers very violent u know. very fierce leh their engine install dunno wat seh i think NOS ba, can 299 ahhh!!! 5 mins can reach liao.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha u thought ma. sian. dunno wat 2b bike to get leh.

u getting wat bike ah? i think i gonna get SP ba. but i 21 years old insurance how much ah?

if it's SP, confirm chop chop at least $600+ for riders who are less then 21 years old or less then 2 years of riding experiance.

my agent just quote me for this month. Every month is diffenent price.

faster go out ba.. haha...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

if it's SP, confirm chop chop at least $600+ for riders who are less then 21 years old or less then 2 years of riding experiance.

my agent just quote me for this month. Every month is diffenent price.

faster go out ba.. haha...

oh but i 21 leh, but TP in 2 days time. hopefully i pass la hahha.

liddat my insurance sure v chor lor :(

How to noe if it is 2t?..

Try tasting it...

haha u thought ma. sian. dunno wat 2b bike to get leh.

u getting wat bike ah? i think i gonna get SP ba. but i 21 years old insurance how much ah?

I also feel like slapping you.....

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

relax la. i taking cab down very fast one.

nowadays taxi drivers very violent u know. very fierce leh their engine install dunno wat seh i think NOS ba, can 299 ahhh!!! 5 mins can reach liao.

of course la 2 litre cab leh

orh bi ..

hope become higher

prevent hot blooded ppl like u to race on the road..

dun leh.. wat did i do siol y all wanna slap me =***(

LOL i hot blooded meh? i haven even get license how u know i will race OTR?

hot blooded la,

that day my friend gf saw u in orchard road

then u carry helmet .

she say tot u pillion ,

who knows we going cine car park ,

then saw u riding off, wa black visor somemore

number plate is something 22 behind wan

i anything lei but if tonight raining then i dun think will be going. my friend tell me now rain quite heavy there...

I now at dover leh! dunno raining anot? hehe! But time can confirm anot? 7pm - 7.30pm ar?

hot blooded la,

that day my friend gf saw u in orchard road

then u carry helmet .

she say tot u pillion ,

who knows we going cine car park ,

then saw u riding off, wa black visor somemore

number plate is something 22 behind wan

who ur fren gf siol? she anyhow one issit? she dun even know me leh.

ya im a pillion ma. black visor u can see the face meh? how u noe its me? mayb its my fren? dun say the jacket is mine cos that day he v cold so i lend him. :)

oh his number plate behind is 22 wan ah? now den i noe siol, im not fit to be his fren liao la :(

Btw one que guys. Just now when I go start my SP. I only go like 3-4 rounds around the carpark. [ Its a condo de carpark, so wont kena catch by TP] So I dint ali baba. LOL

Den hor after that my bike very hot alr leis. Not even go until 1km. Somemore I only use 1st/2nd gear go nia. Nv drag also.

The temperature meter nearing the half mark liao leis.

Not only v hot, but oso got one chao tar smell.

I v scared man. I alr pour mineral water to mix with my coolant and just pump me petrol and 2t to the brim.

I dunno the chao tar smell isit from my 2t, because I smell the smoke oso got chao tar smell.

I pour in motul 510 btw.

What could be the reason behind the 'easily become hot' and ' chao tar smell ' ?

Other then coolant. ?

I v scared man. =(

Can anyone help me on this ?

Bro ur supposed to used distilled water. Not mineral water. Reason being mineral water will leave residue in ur cooling system due to the "minerals" in it.

Theres a few things that can cause overheating. most prob is faulty water pump. However i have a very good explanation for ur temp rise. U mentioned it goes up halfway rite. Ask any sp rider wats their temp during traffic jam. Chances are its half also. Riding at low speeds it is normal for the temp to go around half. If problem wif the cooling system chances are ur temp will shoot up all the way to max. So i dun think u got anyth to worry abt.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

Bro ur supposed to used distilled water. Not mineral water. Reason being mineral water will leave residue in ur cooling system due to the "minerals" in it.

Theres a few things that can cause overheating. most prob is faulty water pump. However i have a very good explanation for ur temp rise. U mentioned it goes up halfway rite. Ask any sp rider wats their temp during traffic jam. Chances are its half also. Riding at low speeds it is normal for the temp to go around half. If problem wif the cooling system chances are ur temp will shoot up all the way to max. So i dun think u got anyth to worry abt.

sia la sp got water pump one ah ? i ride one year plus i nv see before sia

2007 - 2008 ~ NSR150SP - FT7599S

2008 - 2009 ~ CBR400RRL - FJ8299D

2009 - 2009 ~ NSR250SE - FP1208G

2009 - ???? ~ NSR150SP

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2441/3656308842_57f93b7ae4.jpg

sia la sp got water pump one ah ? i ride one year plus i nv see before sia

ours are invisible... so cannot see one...

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

water pump is below ur 2t pump area there. if no water pump then hw the coolant want to flow sia.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/162924_10150098222388659_776873658_7311881_1249924_n-1-3.jpghttp://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/mesab0ogie/184825_10150138083343659_776873658_7941714_3856564_n.jpg

u 21 but then less then 2 years of riding experiance.. me also 21

expect of the unexpected !!:box: