• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by noBody@Nov 7 2004, 11:47 PM

LoL.. y come out sianz sianz de....

cos come out jam mahz...but go in around 930 no jam den onli start to come out after 1030..

Originally posted by RyHaN@Nov 8 2004, 06:47 AM

Pleasure motorsport selling motul. But not sure which version. Actually does it matter whether off-road or road racing??

go auntie shop aka scrams shop in jln besar or race werkz at bt merah blk 1006..last shop..

Originally posted by tzmm@Nov 8 2004, 02:33 AM

hkl is the off road version[motorcross]....i need the road racing type...txs anyway..

off road one also can be used on sport bike leh...

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 8 2004, 10:26 AM

off road one also can be used on sport bike leh...

some ppl r like thzt...off 2 days huh?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2004, 11:35 AM

ya lor will start 'hunting' for my fazer from this wedding onwards :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2004, 11:35 AM

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 8 2004, 01:44 PM

go find leh den ride to camp lend mi ride ride...hehe..u can have a go at my gixxer...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2004, 01:55 PM

go find leh den ride to camp lend mi ride ride...hehe..u can have a go at my gixxer...

haha now the ship berth so far once i park my bike liao also dun feel like leaving the ship until secure time. haha

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 8 2004, 03:19 PM

haha now the ship berth so far once i park my bike liao also dun feel like leaving the ship until secure time. haha

haha..hard from edwin it takes around 10-15 juz to walk to the bike lot...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2004, 03:24 PM

haha..hard from edwin it takes around 10-15 juz to walk to the bike lot...

ya lor all becuz of all those MGBs....

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 8 2004, 03:25 PM

ya lor all becuz of all those MGBs....

bro u at home or office? can help mi check out the price for fazer at southern if u got drop by there?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 8 2004, 03:26 PM

bro u at home or office? can help mi check out the price for fazer at southern if u got drop by there?

in office...will drop by this sat i tink..for my installment again...will sms u when he give mi the price..i suggest u go bike production..i tink they alot cheaper...

Originally posted by noBody@Nov 7 2004, 11:47 PM

LoL.. y come out sianz sianz de....

use leg push bike amidst the rest of many other bikes

some engine still running one :giddy:

somemore the bike squeezing beside me is phantom

kaoz...his leg come down liao...no space for my leg to come down liaoz :sian:

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 8 2004, 09:05 PM

some engine still running one :giddy:

kaoz...his leg come down liao...no space for my leg to come down liaoz :sian:

step on his footrest lol !

SingaporeBikes Forum Rules & Regulations

Please use the search function if you have a question.

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 8 2004, 04:07 PM

in office...will drop by this sat i tink..for my installment again...will sms u when he give mi the price..i suggest u go bike production..i tink they alot cheaper...

heard that they are cheaper but seems to be alot of hidden costs. btw where did u do ur sticker of ur name where u paste on ur pgm windscreen last time? can help mi do?

no siggy at the moment

some engine still running one icon-giddy.gif

kaoz...his leg come down liao...no space for my leg to come down liaoz icon-sian2.gif

Wahaha.. no wonder u sianz.. LoLx... but hoR.. tat phantom guy so big still squeeze.. haha.. make ppl no space sia..

Jialax liao.. actually was thinkin after i graduated from poly then go drive le.. but hor.. after riding a few day.. it make me more n more addicted to riding liao.. hahaha...:smile: :smile:

Nobody is perfect, I am nobody, therefore...I am perfect..lol

U can alwiz continue riding after u start driving, if u got the finances to juggle both sides :cheeky:

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 8 2004, 09:40 PM

heard that they are cheaper but seems to be alot of hidden costs. btw where did u do ur sticker of ur name where u paste on ur pgm windscreen last time? can help mi do?

bike pro?no pro..mention somebody name can liaoz..hehe..the name ar?now my k4 is stick beneath the windshield one..not on the outside..the name alot of places got do..sticker shop can liaoz..u wan i can bring u go..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 9 2004, 01:08 AM

bike pro?no pro..mention somebody name can liaoz..hehe..the name ar?now my k4 is stick beneath the windshield one..not on the outside..the name alot of places got do..sticker shop can liaoz..u wan i can bring u go..

i wan do those rossi type wordings where can do? maybe dropping down to suntec for the motor this thurs. Saw from the papers today, they selling fazer600 05 for 12k dunno real anot... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 9 2004, 11:22 AM

i wan do those rossi type wordings where can do? maybe dropping down to suntec for the motor this thurs. Saw from the papers today, they selling fazer600 05 for 12k dunno real anot... :sweat:

the 4 famous shop lehz..haha..juz remember to do the sums if u wana get ur bike there...that rossi wording sticker can do at auntie aka scrams shop opp eminent plaza..

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 9 2004, 04:03 PM

okok wanna go together for the motorshow this thurs?

mai lar..waste $$ lehz..see how..if gf oso wana go den $20 bucks..throw in $12 more can change plugs liaoz... :lol: