• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

i'm back in SG!!! lolx...

wah lau y u so fast come back..

siannnnn.. :sian:

:angel::angel::angel::angel::angel::angel:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

so ??

who cares? :angel::cheeky:

alamak..

i buy cap for u, u lidat say me..

so sad =* (

see this sat got meet up or wat i pass u all to choose.. lolx

first come first serve. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

alamak..

so sad =* (

wah buy for w4m only.. :cry:

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/av-334001.gif

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e296/Sephyer/TR_LOGO.jpg

I where got buaya. Don anyhow say ar.. Lol.. I make friend nia.. Lol.. Haha.. She happen to be my brother friend sia.. Lol..

Now using mobile internet to view the forum la.. Damn bloody difficult.. Lol..

haha.. but i also nv see ur bro before...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

haha.. but i also nv see ur bro before...

Hmmm.. But you still add him ma.. Lol.. Sian ar.. Today only tuesday nia.. Must wait till friday.. Damn bored..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

ah hao, remember dun kana points for blind spot / check back. de rest its just easy. ur circuit still ok mah? wad sch u from? and remember to change lane arubtly. those were the basic mistakes i made for my 1st tp fail.

Yeah... change lane abruptly sia....

hahaha cause want to test sp for 2months then buy daelim rwr125. actually wanted to buy rwr just now then decided to buy sp to play play first..... hehehehe

rich brat.....

oh paiseh, remember TO DONT ARUBTLY CHANGE LANE haha. eh, show me ur sp design lei haha. i now waiting till thur for the bike transfer =x wad driving sch u learn at firestation?

wa.. power sia.. learn at fire station ah...keke

alamak..

so sad =* (

eh.. got buy anything for me a not...

ya SP DA JIE... hope to see them there. they earn my respects anyway...

who is SP Da Jie ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

yah lor.. who is SP da jie??? a bunch of ladies riding sp ar?

alamak..

so sad =* (

wa thanks leh

wah buy for w4m only.. :cry:

of coz la , i so take care of him

some more he join us makan

who is SP Da Jie ??

u , and blackstar lor

chey.. so is they 2 ar.. lol.. i thought which legend??

wa thanks leh

u , and blackstar lor

who ??? me ??? dun anyhow say...

chey.. so is they 2 ar.. lol.. i thought which legend??

eh... what chey... you see me no up ah... which long kang you want.. take your pick

hahahha.

you got friends go mixed aged party?

topping up of coolant is at radiator you mention..

then the reserve tank coolant under rider sit is for what de?

reserved tank below rider seat is for the overflowing coolant. Once coolant in the radiator heats up it will expand. so excess will flow to the reserved tank.

So once after topping up coolant in the radiator. start up ur bike for ard 20 secs then open up the cap n double check to see additional topping is needed.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

nowadays students very scary... my mei advisor was hit by a student using helmet when the lecturer wanna stop a fight in school..

the face got bruise and need to do stiches on the face,... ouch

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

nowadays students very scary... my mei advisor was hit by a student using helmet when the lecturer wanna stop a fight in school..

good luck to the student who hit ...

charge hit jia lat jia lat...

charge assault with weapon ...

Yeah... change lane abruptly sia....

rich brat.....

wa.. power sia.. learn at fire station ah...keke

eh.. got buy anything for me a not...

who is SP Da Jie ??

limited pieces available..

only first come firstr serve...

wa thanks leh

u , and blackstar lor

lolx...

wat thanks..

lol..

actually wan to buy yamaha t-shirt for u..

i scared u dun wear... so i nv buy... =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

BIKE HAS BEEN RECOVERED!

Thank you all your hard work people.

I'm close to tearing down!

http://img264.imageshack.us/img264/5701/image175cz2.th.jpg

Discovered MIA: 12 Feb '09, 11.30am

Car plate: FS 1551 Z

Color: Orange White

Recovered: 17 Feb '09, 11.45am

We must TRUST time to reveal all things!

Soldiers, of all people, yearn for peace more than anyone else.

No point acting smart, because I'm more comfortable in my own stupidity.

good luck to the student who hit ...

charge hit jia lat jia lat...

charge assault with weapon ...

huh.. then like that all bikers will be charged with possesion of illegal weapon sia... our helmets