i only notice u take out oil tank.

den u nvr notice my bike? i change oil tank so ugly :(

wat ai ai? 3422? xD

dun sad la, 1 day we go tmm ok? but cannot let sky noe k?

WHAT?!

sauce! i break wit you!

weijie! i divorce you!

:gun::gun::gun:

the mistress supposed to be the affair.

now the mistress having affair with the wife?!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

haha sky. i was at parklane playing left4dead. lol. i wanted to join you all. but ended up playing til 2.30am. haha.

aiya now in NS dont have so much energy like last time already lah. hais.

http://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/0000d38qhttp://pics.livejournal.com/itsnotmytime/pic/00009csy/s320x240

honda nsr150sp - FS1*1*G

yamaha 125z - FY5*7*E

guys just wanna ask, issit wierd for a sp rider to wear a full face helmet?

not at all. i wearing a ff myself.

anyway, ff not for show off. is for personal protection.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

WHAT?!

sauce! i break wit you!

weijie! i divorce you!

This sat wu lang jio Kulai Yew Meng..See the other thread..

Nope..For ur own safety, what's there to be weird about???

Only got 2T low light mahx...

oh paiseh, i meant the 2t. when do u noe when to change 2t? and which places u recommed buy. paiseh ah i newbie.

and the original question, when to change coolant and engine oil

best to open up the seat and visually check everytimg. cos the 2t sensor may fail. mine spoilt. so i always have to check manually.

the 2t when low, will light up on your meter there.

coolant and 4t not so crucial la. maybe every 10k change also can.

cos the 4t only lub your gear. not like 4stroke.

go LAB buy almost everything

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

and when do u guys know when to change the engine oil / coolant.

dun say see the light..

wearing ff is ok..

its personal protection like wat liangwei said..

anything goes bad.. u have better protection..

but try not to buy those brands u dun trust...

=x

only got 2t light..

try to check every week when u at petrol station pump petrol lo.. =)

make it a habit so u wun forget n if u need one urgently, u can get form the station also. =)

eo change every 5k or until 10k depending on urself..

coolant 2-3yrs one time also can..

or when u do full overhaul lo..

not at all. i wearing a ff myself.

anyway, ff not for show off. is for personal protection.

Upzz Upzz!!

Nope..For ur own safety, what's there to be weird about???

wah.. this sat i cant =/

best to open up the seat and visually check everytimg. cos the 2t sensor may fail. mine spoilt. so i always have to check manually.

the 2t when low, will light up on your meter there.

coolant and 4t not so crucial la. maybe every 10k change also can.

cos the 4t only lub your gear. not like 4stroke.

go LAB buy almost everything

LAB.. ur best partner recently.. to chop u off.. =x

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

wearing ff is ok..

its personal protection like wat liangwei said..

anything goes bad.. u have better protection..

but try not to buy those brands u dun trust...

=x

only got 2t light..

try to check every week when u at petrol station pump petrol lo.. =)

make it a habit so u wun forget n if u need one urgently, u can get form the station also. =)

eo change every 5k or until 10k depending on urself..

coolant 2-3yrs one time also can..

or when u do full overhaul lo..

Upzz Upzz!!

its next sat.. =P

LAB.. ur best partner recently.. to chop u off.. =x

urh.. this coming sat...

its next sat.. =P

Update urself larx..Date change again... :p

paiseh. keep changing date. but this sat cfm la.

who can come come, cannot come then another day.

sure will have again

and when do u guys know when to change the engine oil / coolant.

dun say see the light..

oh btw, want to add in. hand itchty to type.

my fullface front portion, got scratched by tarmac before. so you get what i mean. my chin is perfectly fine.

haha sky. i was at parklane playing left4dead. lol. i wanted to join you all. but ended up playing til 2.30am. haha.

aiya now in NS dont have so much energy like last time already lah. hais.

excuses.... dun wan see me say la... =*(

u better let me own u in l4d!!

okies =) i know liao. haha! but sat morning i paper. i'll let u know again =)) wan study together?

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

anw.... just received letter from nuh le...

OPERATION ON NEXT THURSDAY 5th March 2009!!!!!!

only two weeks from now... then bye bye riding....

:cry::cry:

pm me:

all info confidential

urh.. this coming sat...

paiseh. keep changing date. but this sat cfm la.

who can come come, cannot come then another day.

sure will have again

ohh ****.. i update too slow..

i only change after i see the rvf thread.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

excuses.... dun wan see me say la... =*(

u better let me own u in l4d!!

okies =) i know liao. haha! but sat morning i paper. i'll let u know again =)) wan study together?

what has morning paper got to do with night makan ??

cos i'll thon the whole night before the paper to study. after paper sure toh at home till duno wat time wake up =x

pm me:

all info confidential

Hello !!!!

Honda NSR150 SP : 26/10/2007 --> 10/10/2009

Suzuki Swift 1.3A : 10/01/2009 --> 01/01/10

Dodge Neon : US 03/01/10 --> US 20/09/10

Kawasaki KLX125 : 27/09/10 --> 04/06/11

Yamaha X1-R : 09/06/11 --> 22/06/16

Vespa LX150 : 22/06/16 --> ???

i only notice u take out oil tank.

den u nvr notice my bike? i change oil tank so ugly :(

wat ai ai? 3422? xD

dun sad la, 1 day we go tmm ok? but cannot let sky noe k?

yea.. tats goin to be my 2nd question actually..

wtf happen to ur oil tank sia

stolen ?

jealous of the 3rd party at dam ...

she get to be pillon.. me leh?

WHAT?!

sauce! i break wit you!

weijie! i divorce you!

wife siol..

this wife useless wan .. no ring nothing..

say wtb valentines present together.. in the end valentines also never go out.. :(

sauce longer(in terms of stamina and length)... can satisfy me more. he also say this same thing to me.. ROFL!!!

wahaha

lolz... u werent faithful anyway..

taste of ur own medcine!!!

:X

wah... wad a timing to get divorced

think u need mental support ya?

i stay with u till two weeks from now when u r still agile k ?

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

then must go kulai makan first b4 op ma!!

good morning everyone! :thirsty:

so rare for you to be awake so early

skyz... wads ur stupid hp number?? can prank call u g0 eat supper..... -.-"

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

miss me no muack muack? :cheeky:

ok lah..juz for u only ah....MUACKZZZZZ!!!! :shy:

http://i215.photobucket.com/albums/cc111/djbotak/PICT0079.jpg

once armour, always armour, recce forever...

in stealth we move with swiftness we strike...