• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Wah... fierce mei mei riding sp.... Wahahahaha...

Wah... you don't afraid that your mountain of love see this message ar... Later your ear drop off den you know... Wahahahaha...

Hahaha... Road hazard... *blink* *blink* *blink* Later your mountain of love pull hand brake off then you know... Wahahahahaha.......

You wanna sell yours?

You jealous huh... You can miss her too... Wahahaha... Dragon wanna challenge who multi quote longest ar... Hehehehe...

Good Idea too...

Woh... Mr Good Man...

No footwear lighter ao pic up will be faster...

Me too... Poor... Spare me some... Hehehehehe...

No such link leh... Sianz...

Woh... Later your gf see this either your ear came off or pull hand brake... Wahahahahaha.......

Pop wheelie... Powerful bro...

Don't play with the system... Just pay up the road tax...

Sama sama... Both are lacer too.. Wahahahaha...

Hi... Long time no see... How's your RX8?.....

Ya lor... So Sianz... Bird Sh!t area...

Wah... So many sp bike when for the outing ar... Btw thank nic, roland & i think i michael for the help to start my bike back... thank alot...

So sad... Poor thing...

Wah... Bo jio...

Lols......

You get jealous liaoz huh...

Ya lor... JJ bike... Powerful...

Cause you never open your throttle big enough... Wahahahaha...

Powerful rider...

Poor thing... Be careful on road & ride safe...

Haiz... Sianz... Late for the movie 20 minutes... Try to go top speed but scare piston seize...:cry:

Ya lor... Haiz...

Sure bo... Or she don't know about it... Whahahaha...

Take Care... Ride Safe...

Wahahaha.... Lols...

What Happen...

Lols... Who sia...

Why so sianz...

Lols... Hahahahahahaha........

Good Said...

Hi hi... Welcome...

Good idea to add on bracket to act as holder... So good always go market... Wahahaha...

Huh... Taman University A&W tearing down... When sia...

Try bukit merah Juzz Wheelzz..

u power la.. lol..

hey guys, newbie here. Theres something bothering me about my sp.

My exhaust is emitting ton of smoke, as if my bike is fogging the area I pass by. Plus, my exhaust is so called leaking. Is it the carbuerator setting or, is the smoke one of the sign of my piston jamming? Don't mention about the 2T..1 whole litre of 2T almost finish in 2 days. :dozed:

When I took out my bike a few days ago, the horn was working until recently. The horn does not work? Even when the engine was not running, the horn still wouldn't work, so I guess it can't be the battery right? Could it be the wiring?

And also, how much will it cost me to change my fuel gauge meter light, rewrap just the backseat or maybe how much is a new backseat?

Thanks for your time, hope to be able to rectify my problems from you guys! :thumb:

maybe is time for u to decarbon ur bike le.. maybe too much carbon.. that why..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

Wat Mr. Rascals???anyway..u got join their outin mah?

Seldom la ... Ur pipe can go Ah Leong there to do, there's a lot of other shops who dun do the job as well ... :thumb:

Rascals referring to the RVF incident - careful ah, those guys are in here ...

hey guys, newbie here. Theres something bothering me about my sp.

My exhaust is emitting ton of smoke, as if my bike is fogging the area I pass by. Plus, my exhaust is so called leaking. Is it the carbuerator setting or, is the smoke one of the sign of my piston jamming? Don't mention about the 2T..1 whole litre of 2T almost finish in 2 days. :dozed:

When I took out my bike a few days ago, the horn was working until recently. The horn does not work? Even when the engine was not running, the horn still wouldn't work, so I guess it can't be the battery right? Could it be the wiring?

And also, how much will it cost me to change my fuel gauge meter light, rewrap just the backseat or maybe how much is a new backseat?

Thanks for your time, hope to be able to rectify my problems from you guys! :thumb:

the wiring for your horn is either loose or broken.. very fast to fix one.. go to your bikeshop and ask them to do for you

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Anyrider know where to get this Sp meter paper with this or any design...as long as got design can liao... thanks

http://i673.photobucket.com/albums/vv97/Cloveresy/SPmeter.jpg

http://i673.photobucket.com/albums/vv97/Cloveresy/B5125ED0-332B-4BC9-A53E-488A5CD79CE9-4336-00000370D3EE1994.jpg

『極速傳說ã€

2008 - 09 jun - Class 2B ☑

2009 - 09 Mar - Class 3 ☑

2009 - 28 Jul - Class 2A ☑

2011 - 18 Oct - Class 4 ☑

2010 - 21 Sep - Class 2 ☑

2010 - 26 Dec - Class 5 ☑ (SAF)

Thanks Anonymous83...didnt saw the qoute sorry..tat why posted again... psps LOL THANKS anyway :cheeky:

http://i673.photobucket.com/albums/vv97/Cloveresy/B5125ED0-332B-4BC9-A53E-488A5CD79CE9-4336-00000370D3EE1994.jpg

『極速傳說ã€

2008 - 09 jun - Class 2B ☑

2009 - 09 Mar - Class 3 ☑

2009 - 28 Jul - Class 2A ☑

2011 - 18 Oct - Class 4 ☑

2010 - 21 Sep - Class 2 ☑

2010 - 26 Dec - Class 5 ☑ (SAF)

Just now shiok... Go in JB eat~ Thank for wait4mi and xx bring us there. Next time should go and c whr got to eat again.

wasted leh. my 3 sticks sea hum, didnt work. haha.

still back in office working.

the wiring for your horn is either loose or broken.. very fast to fix one.. go to your bikeshop and ask them to do for you

never intro mobile mech? haha

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

masai got one. near pg.

or more adventurous. meleka there.

wa melaka there leh ,.. and its further then melaka

i believe taman U is good enuogh for starters.. masai confusing(personal opionion) :giddy:

i feel taman u more confusing

Masai A&W very straightforward..

But already shifted since 21st Jan..I heard from the security guard at Jusco Indah that A&W would be opening a branch there in Apr

is it ??

Wah... So many sp bike when for the outing ar... Btw thank nic, roland & i think i michael for the help to start my bike back... thank alot...

Haiz... Sianz... Late for the movie 20 minutes... Try to go top speed but scare piston seize...:cry:

Ya lor... Haiz...

Huh... Taman University A&W tearing down... When sia...

no prob , the most we help u push back lor .

wa u really try to wack all the way ah ....

Just now shiok... Go in JB eat~ Thank for wait4mi and xx bring us there. Next time should go and c whr got to eat again.

no prob .... actually JB got a lot of place to eat , the place where we pump petrol , behind there also got food center wan .. but its too late le...

U shld eat raw wan. Sure work! whahaha~

yeah man , eat RAW with ice ..

ryushin.. where did u get ur racing footrest?? HKL? n the price? n the manufacturer??

i'm interested to get one.. heehee.. stock footrest too low..

ya i bought it at HKL but tat was 1 year ago... i bought it at S$160... ya la the stock footrest really damn low..demoralize me for corning .. stupid TP :sian:

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

to me ok la. maybe know the roads already :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
ryushin.. where did u get ur racing footrest?? HKL? n the price? n the manufacturer??

i'm interested to get one.. heehee.. stock footrest too low..

Hunter brand from HKL..How reliable i dunno also cos a proper footrest is design to break off in an even of a low side to prevent further damage to the mainframe itself.

Remove the protruding screw off the bottom of ur pegs, should do the trick..From what i understand, bike manufacturer will test the bike on a circuit to his full max lean angle and it seems they didnt face such problems. :p

That group of Rascals?? *puix*

@@ RVF Riders... :angel:

wa melaka there leh ,.. and its further then melaka

is it ??

Ayer Keroh??Hardcore for A&W only... :lol: :lol:

Precisely, i find Taman U more confusing than Masai..Probably due to small road to turn around..Where else Masai is so straightforward..

Rem that time i went with Michael??When we reach, close down already, drop by Jusco Indah, security guard says opening in Apr..

who say RVF more racal ..

i think big bikes that surroud small bikes more racsal .... like 600cc and 1 750

*puix*

u mean the masai wan closing down ah ??

good also la , i can go indah shopping and eat A&W

last nite on the way back.

someone don dare to over take me.

damn far behind la. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
last nite on the way back.

someone don dare to over take me.

damn far behind la. :sian:

i rather be angry leh.

at least can pian jiak. haha. :angel:

lol.. why sound like that guy is ur secret admirer sia??..? lol..

lang man ma..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

lol.. why sound like that guy is ur secret admirer sia??..? lol..

lang man ma..

secret ge pi.

more like i too fierce ba. :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

u fierce?

i think he more fierce

he say sp outing boring , not enough corner

he needs places like thompson, mount faber , then behind steven road there..

how louis ??

u know who is our MM , PM ,SM already ...

not minnie mouse , project manager, sex manager leh

Seldom la ... Ur pipe can go Ah Leong there to do, there's a lot of other shops who dun do the job as well ... :thumb:

what rascals sia...

rvfians so cute...

they r from mickey mouse club.. =x

not all but some la.. heehee..

ya i bought it at HKL but tat was 1 year ago... i bought it at S$160... ya la the stock footrest really damn low..demoralize me for corning .. stupid TP :sian:

demoralise u for cornering?? lolx..

u shld go track den see how low u wanna go ahh..

my stock foot rest keep bua n bua n bua. =x

Hunter brand from HKL..How reliable i dunno also cos a proper footrest is design to break off in an even of a low side to prevent further damage to the mainframe itself.

Remove the protruding screw off the bottom of ur pegs, should do the trick..From what i understand, bike manufacturer will test the bike on a circuit to his full max lean angle and it seems they didnt face such problems. :p

That group of Rascals?? *puix*

@@ RVF Riders... :angel:

Ayer Keroh??Hardcore for A&W only... :lol: :lol:

Precisely, i find Taman U more confusing than Masai..Probably due to small road to turn around..Where else Masai is so straightforward..

Rem that time i went with Michael??When we reach, close down already, drop by Jusco Indah, security guard says opening in Apr..

mine the footpegs no screw de leh.. juz the foot peg nia.. so very scary... chaoz one have..

yea.... next time can outing to indah jusco!!!

who say RVF more racal ..

i think big bikes that surroud small bikes more racsal .... like 600cc and 1 750

*puix*

u mean the masai wan closing down ah ??

good also la , i can go indah shopping and eat A&W

ya lo. got one k7 750, cbr600 n 2 r6s.. plus one r1.. always box us..

so scary..

u fierce?

i think he more fierce

he say sp outing boring , not enough corner

he needs places like thompson, mount faber , then behind steven road there..

wah.. who isit????

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg