how much is the fine?

i got kena scanned by TP various times but they nvr catch me for it leh~

scanned by tp on the road nvm.. but if u escort back to tp base and send for the kaki bukit inspection .. tat is not nvm alr lol.. ya $70 for the fine... die die muz appeal!!!

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

if u juz go for annual inspection will pass la.. but if u get escorted by LTA or TP then sad to say .......

ah ni boh liao ah? zzz. muz consider abt it again liao. thnx btw.

normal inspection won;t fail de.. but kana tp escort to base.. that one alot of minor things also cannot pass de lor.. even the number plate kana smoke by the endcan till very black also cannot de..

ohh icic. smoke til very black oso cannot? lucky i everytime clean num plate(maybe clean nice nice, go buy 4D wil open) :cheeky: i encounter on 1 carpark b4, 1 sp de num plate black til from 4digit, left 3digit muz see closely then can see. lols.

Front sticker no plate is legal as long as it meets to a certain requirement set by LTA, regardless of whether the LTAs escort u for inspection or going for the yearly inspection

Lastly to take note,

Full article found in the link provided below,

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=68279

alrite, thnx 4 the link. was searching for it ytd. :thumb:

Sell sp !!!

Class2B>TP on 22 May -Passed

Class 3>TP on 11 March -Passed

Class 2A>? start by 2009 may 22

Class 4>? start by 2009

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=92543&d=1235736836

I enjoy DIY:cheeky: always can reached 98475561/kwanheng"Jason"

My bike was stolen this morning 11/02/09 around 4am to 8am at my house(bukit panjang, jelapang road) carpark blk 510A.

Bike sai tao,front mudguard and side fairing are orginal which is green and white. tail fairing all white with orange a no. 19 and a name liyan on both side. Fuel tank is white with orange honda girl sticker with black outline. Burble is orange which can't see throught.

-Plate FS2779C, rear is arylic type.

-Using arrow type side mirror

-Golden balancer(normal size)

-Using 428 hub

-Racing kata-brake side is sliver yoshimura and gear side is brozne yoshimura

-Gunmetal rim with reflective orange rim tape

-Tyres BT39ss(still look new)

-LED rear singals light

-Rear mudguard slice off already

Do contact me at 81839372 if you have any question or found the bike..

Thanks very much.

pics on e link --> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5083025#post5083025

bike found...

But i ever bought from Regina the crome levers comes out from a honda shrinked up pack.

maybe the problem is its from ah boy(regina).. lolz

feels alright to me though..

nvm de la... as long as u feel good in that levers that the best lor!!! ahha..

how much is the fine?

i got kena scanned by TP various times but they nvr catch me for it leh~

u char bor ma.. that why they forget.. :X

ah ni boh liao ah? zzz. muz consider abt it again liao. thnx btw.

ohh icic. smoke til very black oso cannot? lucky i everytime clean num plate(maybe clean nice nice, go buy 4D wil open) :cheeky: i encounter on 1 carpark b4, 1 sp de num plate black til from 4digit, left 3digit muz see closely then can see. lols.

alrite, thnx 4 the link. was searching for it ytd. :thumb:

nw i trying my best nt to clean my number plate.. make it as black as possible.. lol.. i only clean the back part of my number sia.. lol. hahah...

what is ur typical rpm for normal riding? say between 60-80kph?

is about there lor.. different bike different timing de ma.. but mostly around there de..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

TP stop u is to look @ u.. not to summon u:angel:

Upzzzz hahaha... power... lol.. correct la... luckily she nt online..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

was wrking... lolx..

u wanna go out bo?? maybe go find them or wat.. lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

can anyone tell me roughly how much is the insurance for me?

pass Tp - 19/02/09

Age - 20 this year

bike to get - SP

still new here :cheeky:

Around 600 bucks or so, call the insurance companies up for free quotation. :cool:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
then go down say last time on phone the person by the name of xxx quote mi only 500++

try luck see can cheaper anot

NBz... dun say out!!!

later u dunno if ppl wrking from ntuc sees den next time no more liaoz.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

hahaha dun worry..:D not connected... the front brake also nt connected to reservior its just a seprate piece..

alrights thanks alot! :)

no get chrome de.. chrome de is pirated de.. so ur clutch feeling and ur braking feeling will nt be so good compare to those original de..

hmmm, then which type one is original?

the chrome one ah boy selling no brand de?

chrome de also got from honda wan leh..

got logo of honda in a package whole thing..

no meh ?

chrome one also got honda for sp?

isit the type where you can rest your finger on the clutch and grip properly?

how much you buy? for both brake & clutch lever? :D

i kana the front one... my front number plate sticker sooo big and clear also not approved.... !(*@&^#*$&()#*

huh? how come will kena siah.

at which area they stop you?

then your rear one never kena? rear plate its not sticker?

Front sticker no plate is legal as long as it meets to a certain requirement set by LTA, regardless of whether the LTAs escort u for inspection or going for the yearly inspection

then which shop can do this standard of plate that meet the LTA requirement? do you know? :D

nvm de la... as long as u feel good in that levers that the best lor!!! ahha..

u char bor ma.. that why they forget.. :X

nw i trying my best nt to clean my number plate.. make it as black as possible.. lol.. i only clean the back part of my number sia.. lol. hahah...

is about there lor.. different bike different timing de ma.. but mostly around there de..

no leh. got stop me for "routine check"

TP stop u is to look @ u.. not to summon u:angel:

and do "routine check" ......

she i think accompany them play soccer. if not go chiong or eat..

eat!

went wedding dinner. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

then which shop can do this standard of plate that meet the LTA requirement? do you know? :D

All shop does this...

anyone can teach me the way to chiap lee??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

no diu (outing) this weekend??

Don't Challenge the Leader. It won't change the Loser.

2003-2005 = SUBARU WRX-STI (SOLD)

2006-2007 = NSR 150 SP PRO-ARM * FS 5427Z (SOLD)

2007-2009 = My Most Beloved RVF NC35 FN 7792G (SOLD)

2009-???? = YZF R1