• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by bgoy@Nov 18 2004, 01:56 AM

why did e SP thread suddenly become so alive...hehe

so is it time for another jb makan session?

u setup lor

quick before i drop by to job agency look for temp work during holidays this sat

last paper is tmr!! :cheer: and i havent finish studying... :sian:

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Nov 18 2004, 02:10 PM

you dont know what you're missing man.

try going at night, theyre open until 3-4am+ :lovestruck: :cheeky:

eh

not correct leh

that time i went on a wkend morning

damn early...11am like that

already got a few of them patrolling the streets liao

think they juz stay upstairs of the row of motordiam nia

Guest enHANZed
Originally posted by RyHaN@Nov 18 2004, 08:39 AM

sp can put fork clamp/Brace??

you wont need it

thanks people!!

thanks for the help...

by the way, whats going to happen if i dont change it fast??

will my bike skid or something??

the problem only happens after servicing my bike in jb...

i changed the piston rings, gasket, wash carburator.......

by the way, the spring at the rear brake was broken.....

my friend told me that, that spring is the the rear brake lightings only.....

is it true???

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 17 2004, 01:30 AM

if u r in BMT

i think quite difficult for them to release u

wait till u get out of tekong...get posted to other units

then depends on yr officers

nice one will give u off

not nice one tell u take leave

lagi not nice one ask u go fly kite

simple... take MC...

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

why did e SP thread suddenly become so alive...hehe

so is it time for another jb makan session?

when?..

exam period din eat proper food, nw nid 2 replensih...

last paper tmr!!! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by fooz@Nov 18 2004, 11:39 PM

when?..

exam period din eat proper food, nw nid 2 replensih...

soon soon

i also tmr last one...

no sweat

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

Originally posted by j24h7d@Nov 18 2004, 11:11 PM

thanks people!!

thanks for the help...

is it true???

well i had e same symptons as u described previously

some told me brake pad jam some told me need to service carburettor....

i went to service bike, e mechanic told me its becos i too used to 2b bikes thats why complain say bike like no power uphill

finally, when i went back from e mech my rear brake failed...had to depress all e way in then can stop.....so......

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by Pierrot@Nov 18 2004, 11:59 AM

yes yes yes lets all get some servicing done at ah gua lane too. just curious, why is it called 'ah gua lane' ? i don't see any shemales there @_@

have u been behind e row of shophouses to see b4?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 18 2004, 06:22 PM

eh

not correct leh

that time i went on a wkend morning

damn early...11am like that

already got a few of them patrolling the streets liao

think they juz stay upstairs of the row of motordiam nia

precisely

so you can get urself and ur bike serviced at the same time...

wah u want to work? eh we go find 2gether lei... i no money liao :smile:

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Nov 19 2004, 01:15 AM

precisely

so you can get urself and ur bike serviced at the same time...

wah u want to work? eh we go find 2gether lei... i no money liao :smile:

i try to look for job agency this sat

:sleep:

u got lobang jio me hor...

sat i not free... going kota tinggi half day...

mayb afternoon?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Nov 19 2004, 03:55 AM

u got lobang jio me hor...

sat i not free... going kota tinggi half day...

mayb afternoon?

piangz

afternoon where got pple still opened??

nowadays even govt also 5day week~

Originally posted by j24h7d@Nov 18 2004, 11:11 PM

thanks people!!

thanks for the help...

is it true???

yah... the spring is only for the brake light... get it fix, quite dangerous if people behind dont know you are braking.

to know if your rear brake jam, ask some one to lift up the rear wheel then you turn the wheel loh... see whether it is rubbing against the disc or not...

On behalf on every man, look out for every women.

haha, i jus did all of that today!

petrol at jb, service at combine, extend insurance :cheeky:

whens the next makan trip?

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Ferrous@Nov 19 2004, 06:22 PM

haha, i jus did all of that today!

petrol at jb, service at combine, extend insurance :cheeky:

whens the next makan trip?

bo jio...

btw, svc @combine gd anot?

wat did u do?.

but abit far leh... i live bukit batok

Originally posted by d0n^@Nov 19 2004, 11:06 AM

piangz

afternoon where got pple still opened??

nowadays even govt also 5day week~

i dont believe in this thing called 5 day week...

is say only one lah...

never heard of "unofficial" OT before meh? :sian: :sian: :sian:

they changed the kota tinggi time to afternoon liao, cant go lor... :sweat:

Originally posted by fooz@Nov 19 2004, 08:04 PM

bo jio...

wat did u do?.

i planning to go wash carb, change plug, balance tires at combine before friday...

anyone interested or going can pm me...

Originally posted by fooz@Nov 19 2004, 08:04 PM

bo jio...

wat did u do?.

haha, paisei, dun haf ur contact lehz...

anyways, morning went jb pump petrol den straight go combine 25km only...chop chop

my coolant container leaked sia..den change new one..$20..sounds damn ex...but bo bian...

went combine change engine oil, flush coolant n change the coolant container plus tighten chain n top brake fluid n battery water, price wise abit on the high side..but service gd

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)