• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

  craz_03 said:

dun bluff..

tonight go geylang eat??

i take MRT....

/me points at shoasuka n other riders in sp thread **beware of ALLIGATORS** :cheeky:

ok.. call me... u now got ahduck pillion.. who pillion me??

pot calling the kettle black:sian:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  Backspace said:
Any 1 there?

may i help you? *tips pls* :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  ShoAsuka said:

take mrt lor. where you stay?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

  lwfc said:
take mrt lor. where you stay?

west side.. my house to kallang take mrt very long..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

i think he later also train. pillion i think is tml perling/indah.

you check with him how he coming down later?

then can come down together

You think ahduck will pillion him go Malaysia mehx??? :lol:

Anyway, tmr night trip on??PM me to :deal: when it's confirm..

  MC28 said:

yes boss!!

i cannot imagine him being ahduck pillion too =X hai.. my bike & i always take leave at the wrong time. wan to join also cannot

prob indah or perling.

wan come?

i just now clean chain. clean till heh heh chuan.

very very dirty.

think must buy the jack liao. from mustafa

When u change chain, keep the old one..New chain buy clip kind, dun go for endless..Get the chain crimping tool, uncrimp the new chain, link to old one..Remove then soak the whole chain in diesel and brush..Dry it den link to old chain on bike den fix back..

When i see u then i explain to you..

Time to go back office chiong OT and stay for the night..

  ShoAsuka said:

Not tonight

MC28 said:

eh.. haha if he willing to take a stop at 307 to view scenery.:lol:

ShoAsuka said:
i cannot imagine him being ahduck pillion too =X hai.. my bike & i always take leave at the wrong time. wan to join also cannot

I ever pillion a guy at 98KG on my sp so i guess should be NP.

By the way when drag til 5K rpm will auto wheelie de:angel:

lwfc said:
prob indah or perling.

wan come?

garfieldrox said:
they going perling / indah ba.. I also just wash finish! tired!

Tomorrow got recall must go back camp so dunno til wat time.

I guess gonna give it a miss.

MC28 said:
When u change chain, keep the old one..New chain buy clip kind, dun go for endless..Get the chain crimping tool, uncrimp the new chain, link to old one..Remove then soak the whole chain in diesel and brush..Dry it den link to old chain on bike den fix back..

Good idea but good chain crimping tool very expensive lei.

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

hello all, i just sign up to this forum, and would like to join u all :) im riding a FS plate SP, staying in Sengkang, my name is Roy. Nice to meet u guys ;)

• 2008-2009: Honda NSR SP150
  • 2009-2010: Yamaha Spark T135
  • 2010-2014: Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III
  • 2014: Kymco Xciting 400i

  Backspace said:
lol. u every online 1 sia. U in camp ah?

yah.. i in camp lor.. sian.. jus came back from soccer and bball.. chuan sia...

lwfc said:
i just now clean chain. clean till heh heh chuan.

very very dirty.

think must buy the jack liao. from mustafa

wat type of jack ar?? those car de ar..

MC28 said:

u in need of cash ar?? btw.. in othe words u reuse ur chain ar?

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

  Royeight said:
hello all, i just sign up to this forum, and would like to join u all :) im riding a FS plate SP, staying in Sengkang, my name is Roy. Nice to meet u guys ;)

jus come here talk lor.. got outing will say de.. :) enjoy staying here.. :)

  Bakua87 said:
jus come here talk lor.. got outing will say de.. :) enjoy staying here.. :)

Thanks, where u guys normally service ur sp?

• 2008-2009: Honda NSR SP150
  • 2009-2010: Yamaha Spark T135
  • 2010-2014: Honda CB400 Hyper Vtec III
  • 2014: Kymco Xciting 400i

  ahduck said:

I ever pillion a guy at 98KG on my sp so i guess should be NP.

By the way when drag til 5K rpm will auto wheelie de:angel:

upsss.. :thumb: then he never drop off on the road??

  Bakua87 said:
yah.. i in camp lor.. sian.. jus came back from soccer and bball.. chuan sia...

wat type of jack ar?? those car de ar..

u in need of cash ar?? btw.. in othe words u reuse ur chain ar?

car jack can buy from any hardware shop.

i think wat mc28 meant is

to link the old/ spare chain to the 1 on ur bike. rotate the rear wheel til the original chain on ur bike some off. Proceed to clean the chain while leaving the old/ spare chain on ur bike. After cleaning then connect back the cleaned chain to the old/ spare. then rotate again til u can free the old/ spare.

His method of cleaning chain is the best cos 99% clean.

Having to use spare chain is better oso becos no need to align chain to sprocket. cos chain will tend to bua the floor.

ShoAsuka said:
upsss.. :thumb: then he never drop off on the road??

never lei. but in my mind i kept thinking whether will my suspension spoil anot..:lol:

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts

  Royeight said:
Thanks, where u guys normally service ur sp?

hmm.. everyone goes different area to service their bikes de.. where u stay?

ahduck said:
car jack can buy from any hardware shop.

i think wat mc28 meant is

to link the old/ spare chain to the 1 on ur bike. rotate the rear wheel til the original chain on ur bike some off. Proceed to clean the chain while leaving the old/ spare chain on ur bike. After cleaning then connect back the cleaned chain to the old/ spare. then rotate again til u can free the old/ spare.

His method of cleaning chain is the best cos 99% clean.

Having to use spare chain is better oso becos no need to align chain to sprocket. cos chain will tend to bua the floor.

never lei. but in my mind i kept thinking whether will my suspension spoil anot..:lol:

i see.. know liao.. btw.. no one around ar?