Originally posted by CivicR@Dec 2 2004, 12:56 AM

Does any of the regular know where can I bring my SP for tuning?

not a lao jiao but...sp need tuning meh...wat kind?

UNHAPPY with shell?

Take your money elsewhere then. I did.

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Originally posted by phill@Dec 1 2004, 02:12 PM

if u gt pillion bar, then hook the bar n the pillion footrest tat triangle

those nets like cannot expand much 1...i prefer to strap at e helmet holder..

comes in handy for scratching too!

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 1 2004, 01:44 PM

i will be going on fri...sad..dun tink my jb supper kaki can join me for the next few weeks or months..he juz hit a lorry..front smash but rider ok..

hope ur frend's fine..

almost smashed into a taxi too just now..

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by loootou@Dec 2 2004, 05:10 PM

dun have any group on NSR 150 SP? :confused:

haha, u more lao jiao, u create loz

08 Jun 2004 - 30 May 2005 : NSR150SP (FT ****X)

17 Aug 2005 - 24 Aug 2005 : ZXR400L8 (FQ ****L)

25 Jun 2005 - 22 Jul 2006 : GSXR400RN (FK ****A)

22 Aug 2006 - 31 Jan 2007 : GSXR600K1 (FT ****U)

31 Jan 2007 - Present : (G* ****Z)

Originally posted by Takashi84@Dec 2 2004, 08:07 PM

any outing this weekend?:confused:

i rEmEmBeRed aBoUt 2 yEaRs aGo.. tHeRe'S 1 nSr 150 sP sBf oUtInG @ sElEtEr dAm.. gE fIeRcE.. jI tAo sMoKe-oUt lOh.. bUt nOw tHoSe gUyS aRdY uPgRaDe.. aLl pArK sIdE-tO-sIdE tInK gOt 2 lOrRy lEnGtH.. cAmErA jI tAo cAnNot cApTuRe aLl lOh.. mUsT tAkE 2 pIcS tO cOmBiNe.. hEe~ :cheeky:

Endless_

Originally posted by Endless_@Dec 2 2004, 10:00 PM

i rEmEmBeRed aBoUt 2 yEaRs aGo.. tHeRe'S 1 nSr 150 sP sBf oUtInG @ sElEtEr dAm.. gE fIeRcE.. jI tAo sMoKe-oUt lOh.. bUt nOw tHoSe gUyS aRdY uPgRaDe.. aLl pArK sIdE-tO-sIdE tInK gOt 2 lOrRy lEnGtH.. cAmErA jI tAo cAnNot cApTuRe aLl lOh.. mUsT tAkE 2 pIcS tO cOmBiNe.. hEe~ :cheeky:

ermmmm,wat does it have to do wif him ask if there's any outing this weekend? :lol:

were u @ boonlay this evening? thgt i saw sme1 lyk u ..

FOR SALE (PM for more details)

-inline hockey guards,stick, gloves,pants

-ipod shuffle, 1GB, red, limited edition

I got the feeling my bike is not running correctly so hope to tune back such as ideling, rev and gear change, etc..

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg

4 those interested in gg...

tink this is the updated one..

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 3 2004, 01:06 AM

4 those interested in gg...

tink this is the updated one..

bro,juz pass by the suppose to be leading to eden road..it's not open yet..

y y y does e rear brake of sp always fail?

today as i was coming to a stop, i had to exert a greater amount of pressure n depress much further than usual for e braking effect of e rear brake to kick in

y does this happen so suddenly? went to a shop n he said that this is wear n tear though i just changed an original honda brake pump not long ago..told me to do a full overhaul of the rear braking system costing few hundred bucks, i found it absurd as i thought this is a matter of free play?? can free play of the brakes be adjusted??, lao jiaos pls teach me how..TY ty TY

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by d0n^@Dec 2 2004, 02:49 AM

wah

me damn long never go JB liao

currently supporting Exxon2000 with 5% discount

that day jio u, u dun wan...bz with girl eh?

or working now?

next time u wanna go sms me eh...i shui shi feng pei :)

UNHAPPY with shell?

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 3 2004, 01:15 AM

bro,juz pass by the suppose to be leading to eden road..it's not open yet..

strange... :confused:

sme forum pple used tt map to go thr..

but aniway.. u shld be correct, since u act went to the plc itself..

Originally posted by bgoy@Dec 3 2004, 03:29 AM

today as i was coming to a stop, i had to exert a greater amount of pressure n depress much further than usual for e braking effect of e rear brake to kick in

y does this happen so suddenly? went to a shop n he said that this is wear n tear though i just changed an original honda brake pump not long ago..told me to do a full overhaul of the rear braking system costing few hundred bucks, i found it absurd as i thought this is a matter of free play?? can free play of the brakes be adjusted??, lao jiaos pls teach me how..TY ty TY

i onli noe clutch n frnt brake lever can be adjusted..

not too sure abt rear brake .. maybe its not the brake pump... maybeits the spring?.. coz if u realise , thrs a small spring @ the pedal...it might have lost its stiffness..

Originally posted by bgoy@Dec 3 2004, 03:31 AM

or working now?

no wunder sme1 seldom post alreadi.. bz sianning charbo.. :thumb:

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 3 2004, 10:18 AM

strange... :confused:

sme forum pple used tt map to go thr..

but aniway.. u shld be correct, since u act went to the plc itself..

remember there was one time which i post up a map of jb..u nid to head upwards be4 u do a u-turn back downwards den can reach eden...why not u guys try to go singgah selalu?

1) no one noes whr is tt

2) no one noes hw to go

3) no one heard b4

4) no one tried b4

excluding u of coz

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 3 2004, 10:54 AM

1) no one noes whr is tt

2) no one noes hw to go

3) no one heard b4

4) no one tried b4

excluding u of coz

find one day i bring u guys in...around 5-8km from jb custom niaz...

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 3 2004, 11:09 AM

find one day i bring u guys in...around 5-8km from jb custom niaz...

Originally posted by bgoy@Dec 3 2004, 03:29 AM

eh...sometimes is like that one bahz

maybe the oil in the brake system not flowing too well or smth

sometimes pumping the brake i.e stepping on the rear brake pedal for a few times before moving off will ensure u wont kena such thing on the road lor

i kena on my KRR before as well...

after i pump the brakes...it becomes more responsive

or working now?

haha...that day with my gf ard marhz..so cant go out :p sorry! still cant find any work to do lehz..sianz...

okie lar..see when got ocassion when a few more bikers r available then we go together k

Originally posted by fooz@Dec 3 2004, 10:22 AM

no wunder sme1 seldom post alreadi.. bz sianning charbo.. :thumb:

:shy:

hehez