galaxynet #nsr150sp

wah chaoz. whole day nevr see you

where got whole day sia.. since 5pm until now only ma.. afternoon here so happening remember? got me also leh..

irc? serious? tt time i go in tried #singaporebikes and #rvf bo lang.. then go #singapore and #teens see they look for sex partners..

I also think the bowling got alot of pro sia! whaha...

Nasi Lemak @ 216... Can't remember le. At at bedok south and north wan. And the roasted pork rice.

haha standard de la.. all say duno in the end got the highest score de lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Nasi Lemak @ 216... Can't remember le. At at bedok south and north wan. And the roasted pork rice.

bedok south they feature de 2.50 prawn noodles. at the same spot, got one sell duck/chicken/char siew/shao rou de also very :thumb:

bedok north they feature the nasi lemak. there got one corner called joochiat noodles de also very :thumb:

you see la garfield. east side so much good food. mai tu liao la..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

where got whole day sia.. since 5pm until now only ma.. afternoon here so happening remember? got me also leh..

irc? serious? tt time i go in tried #singaporebikes and #rvf bo lang.. then go #singapore and #teens see they look for sex partners..

wah lau. u go irc look for sex partners one..

but then hor bowling i really suck at it. ball go very straight very swee. got the seh. but then score kns.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

bedok south they feature de 2.50 prawn noodles. at the same spot, got one sell duck/chicken/char siew/shao rou de also very :thumb:

bedok north they feature the nasi lemak. there got one corner called joochiat noodles de also very :thumb:

U also got watch that show? Next time can ask u le. A - Z can eat until like dunno wat sia.

you see la garfield. east side so much good food. mai tu liao la..

but then hor bowling i really suck at it. ball go very straight very swee. got the seh. but then score kns.

whaha... Nvm... 10 and 25 april den we will know hu is the best in bowling and other sports...

i'm ignored.... :(

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

look for ur head la.. those in irc all fake cheesepies lai de lor..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

U also got watch that show? Next time can ask u le. A - Z can eat until like dunno wat sia.

whaha... Nvm... 10 and 25 april den we will know hu is the best in bowling and other sports...

just happen i bo tai ji zho, or rather, eating my kfc snackers then watch the show de... seriously ask me A-Z where can eat = i dono.

but ask me east side got wad to eat , i can recommend abit. :angel:

SKY! HOW ARE U!!!!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i miss youuuuuu.......r rvf.... lolx.

look for ur head la.. those in irc all fake cheesepies lai de lor..

you also one of them!

just happen i bo tai ji zho, or rather, eating my kfc snackers then watch the show de... seriously ask me A-Z where can eat = i dono.

but ask me east side got wad to eat , i can recommend abit. :angel:

SKY! HOW ARE U!!!!

WHaha.. Nvm wan leh. They will intro from A - Z.. den we jus follow! Go and test nice anot? But some open onli weekdays. Timing also not suit us.

we go changi v, simpang bedok, bedok 85, bedok 511, eunos, katong, geylang, still road, east coast for food!

WHaha.. Nvm wan leh. They will intro from A - Z.. den we jus follow! Go and test nice anot? But some open onli weekdays. Timing also not suit us.

ya lor. i also think so. the timings... some open office hours only, or some only open morning, like the bedok south prawn noodles.. :sian:

sian de~

we go changi v, simpang bedok, bedok 85, bedok 511, eunos, katong, geylang, still road, east coast for food!

look whos the glutton~~~~~~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
oh my god .. garfield self announce he real person is cute

:puke::puke::puke::puke::puke:

He got balls to begin with?? :p

-.-

at least bigger than urs.. =P

i wanna get an sp when i pass

dun bluff u lao jiao..

join date 2002.. -.-""

old uncle.. haahaa

Can. I still working the task they gif mi ma. I surf forum, facebook and chat in msn.

For wat drive sia? whaha!

I think so... According to sandyann~

hmzzzzzzz =/

ur spelling all wrong how to google lei lol

google got spelling correction leh.. 0,o dun bluff..

KNNCCB x 100000000000000000000000000000000

my sp insurance increase sia.. 3rdparty some more .......

yea... told jk n jj b4 liaoz..

urs increase by how much??

Yeah. No choice leh! whahaha! I take all!!!

whr is 511? i dunno how to go leh? woodland 511 and yishun 511 i know...

its bedok 511...

gd food

and most flat

-.-""""

actually all of them r nice..

i like joanne peh, felicia chin, n ou xuan.. =x

fann wong out of the league liaoz.. tat one is when i secondary sch.. haahaa

fiona xie ?

blonde..... got boobs no brains.. =x

yay felicia chin

yea!!!! upzz for felicia chin!!!

i like fann wong.. lolx...

u old man ma...

not as flat as OU XUAN.

she flatter. u go observe them, in their latest advertisements. the i-weekly one.

OU XUAN FLATTER THAN JOANNE. =X

both of them also flat ba...

ok

fann wong =1(liangwei)

joanne peh =2 (flea)(camel)

rui en =1 (wfm)

felicia chin = 1 (garfield)

felicia chin = 2 (garfield/craz_03) =P

we open cheers and 7/11 de ma..

rear got 130/xx one meh? thought for sp max is 120/xx.

think you see properly and the tire model. then we can recommend you

i fat ma. so i rear 220. =x

got... his tyre is 130... i saw le...

wah, got so much stuffs ar, u must bring me around hor, i dunno got all these

lolx... got MRS CHANGI n MS CHANGI waiting for u also...

lw is known as sister changi.. =x

Yeah.. That y this is call NSR thread ma. Most active de ba... Old rider and new ride also.

phantom rider also come in.. coz i hear sp can tia r1..

tailgate hayabusa.. =x

Haha.. i abit shag liao lol tmr morning 8am need be at work.. i'll chat with u all again ah.. weekend got come out then call me ah. 90085874. Chat with u all again tmr.. when i got chance lol

free sex no.!!!! CALL!!!

sky is back on the road... again! any tiu?

u see no one is going out tonight. =x

bowling all pro leh..

cleaner pro.. i sweep the drain also pro. =xx

u muz be the one looking for sex partner in irc.. if not how u know?? lolx

got wat seh?? sucking the balls got seh??

=x

lolx..

btw.. y not the bowling change to saturday 18th april? ard 3+pm..

den all can go downtown east play bowling, den go my gf's chalet after that for dinner..

nearby summore @ costa sands.. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ya lor. i also think so. the timings... some open office hours only, or some only open morning, like the bedok south prawn noodles.. :sian:

sian de~

That y lor. Shld requested for it. Nvm. Sure got chance wan leh. Dun worry:)

is LW.... eat and eat!!

sian de~

the bedok south prawn noodle?

got try the beach road prawn noodle? near upp east coast road. tt one the best!

if i not wrong

the makan sutra got book wan leh

yes..

got book 1 n 2 i tink..

haahaa

the chinese one by bryan wong n the dunno who also got 3 books.. n + the gurmit lost places also..

so many places!!!!

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dun be sad.. u are only ignored by words and text.. but nv from the hearts..

SKY! HOW ARE U!!!!

wols....

you also one of them!

oops.. :shy:

:eek::eek::eek:

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

if i not wrong

:puke::puke::puke::puke::puke:

-.-

at least bigger than urs.. =P

dun bluff u lao jiao..

join date 2002.. -.-""

old uncle.. haahaa

hmzzzzzzz =/

google got spelling correction leh.. 0,o dun bluff..

its bedok 511...

gd food

-.-""""

blonde..... got boobs no brains.. =x

yea!!!! upzz for felicia chin!!!

u old man ma...

both of them also flat ba...

got... his tyre is 130... i saw le...

lolx... got MRS CHANGI n MS CHANGI waiting for u also...

lw is known as sister changi.. =x

phantom rider also come in.. coz i hear sp can tia r1..

tailgate hayabusa.. =x

free sex no.!!!! CALL!!!

u see no one is going out tonight. =x

bowling all pro leh..

cleaner pro.. i sweep the drain also pro. =xx

u muz be the one looking for sex partner in irc.. if not how u know?? lolx

got wat seh?? sucking the balls got seh??

=x

lolx..

den all can go downtown east play bowling, den go my gf's chalet after that for dinner..

But sandyann can meh? Cuz she like busy wan leh. Now also dunno she wan to go anot? Hai:(

dun be sad.. u are only ignored by words and text.. but nv from the hearts..

wols....

oops.. :shy:

:eek::eek::eek:

oh my.. i miss eng seng coffeshop, black pepper crab!

yes..

got book 1 n 2 i tink..

haahaa

the chinese one by bryan wong n the dunno who also got 3 books.. n + the gurmit lost places also..

so many places!!!!

Wah~ later whole singapore let us eat already. Whahaha~ TPY got a western food look nice leh. Under block wan. Near the esso... Nv try before~

-.-""""

the chiobu vote , quote properly leh ..

my insurance increase by 55 dollar ,,

18 arpril good idea leh ..

yes..

got book 1 n 2 i tink..

haahaa

so many places!!!!

u got buy ???

But sandyann can meh? Cuz she like busy wan leh. Now also dunno she wan to go anot? Hai:(

leave it to the sbf lady killer

if i not wrong

heard that not tat accurate leh~ as in, the food not all are nice. some are so so. read somewhere somewhere la~ if i remember correctly.

That y lor. Shld requested for it. Nvm. Sure got chance wan leh. Dun worry:)

is LW.... eat and eat!!

ya. later LW become like camel.

the bedok south prawn noodle?

got try the beach road prawn noodle? near upp east coast road. tt one the best!

ya. tried. reminds me.... its been a long time since ive been there.....

and they only open office hours!!! GRR!

yes..

got book 1 n 2 i tink..

haahaa

so many places!!!!

or rather, so many books. siao ah.

theres also a blog on where to eat. http://ieatishootipost.sg/

Wah~ later whole singapore let us eat already. Whahaha~ TPY got a western food look nice leh. Under block wan. Near the esso... Nv try before~

TPY got the oyster omelette also. heard good but yet to try.

the best i tried so far was the one opposite police post near singapore soka association there. the hokkien mee also :thumb: one

oh my.. i miss eng seng coffeshop, black pepper crab!
better then house of seafood ??

every day go eat ah ???