found anyway to hang our lanyard onto the bike in a clearly visble manner yeT?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
  • Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

hmmm... I think u dun understand wat w4m mean ba~ whahahaha~ :angel:

Yeah! Support u...

hmmm.... Correct... shhhhh.... Dun tell anyone abt this~ :shy:

thats 3 votes to against lw & 0 votes supporting him..... :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
hmmm... I think u dun understand wat w4m mean ba~ whahahaha~ :angel:

Yeah! Support u...

hmmm.... Correct... shhhhh.... Dun tell anyone abt this~ :shy:

haha... at 1st i only reply him but u butt in...

so now u kanna...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

Haven sia... I scare my ID card fly lor! Thinking of way lor!

u stuff so many cards inside, wun fly one la.. at most the card holder pit nia..

He chase R6, Gixxer 750, R1 , RVF leh! Whr will care abt us wan? :angel:

he's on a totally different level already.. so its natural to neglect low level ppl like us..

u stuff so many cards inside, wun fly one la.. at most the card holder pit nia..

he's on a totally different level already.. so its natural to neglect low level ppl like us..

THat y i scare the most lor! hai~ Damn sian abt this lanyard thingy! :dot:

i'm quite glad that we are able to get it free becos of a swine.. :cheeky:

Ok la.. my blade not any worst than u all ma.. if i ride singapore style its like 20km/l.. 1 month spend abt 100 sgd on petrol bah..

Hard to maintain singapore style though.. so its like 17 to 18km/l usually lol..

my fc like urs sia...sumore u bigger bike...

I know how le. I going to stuff my admission card to my IU. show also easy!

Good idea...

http://photos-p.friendster.com/photos/19/02/28602091/2_721059124l.jpg

2 Feb 09 --- Pass 2B (1st attempt)

14 Feb 09 -- NSR150 SP FT****L

i dun wanna stop one.. i want the guard to see clearly so i can just ride pass.. :angel:

rich can buy good rubber :cheeky:

http://excentricoblog.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/durex.jpg

i leaving house le ...intend to ride at 8-km/h using PIE ..

maybe will tio spot by lw

never spot you lehhxx..

when running-in say KPE style, i accompany him. after completed his run-in, he full throttle NSHW style dump me far far far behind....:cry: beware of him... before & after total story different want.. scary two faced lw sia.. :angel:

thats 3 votes to against lw & 0 votes supporting him..... :angel:

it's a conspiracy lor..

found anyway to hang our lanyard onto the bike in a clearly visble manner yeT?

simi lanyard?

He chase R6, Gixxer 750, R1 , RVF leh! Whr will care abt us wan? :angel:

next target: busa?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

U jus go thru can le. Whr got nid to stop! Jus dash onli la. :angel:

then its gonna be motogp in school with the guard driving the bugger behind me as safety car... :cheeky:

never spot you lehhxx..

it's a conspiracy lor..

simi lanyard?

its the truth... :angel: SP lanyard...........FREE...... thanks to a PIG.....

http://www.pakwheels.com/images/forums/2007/7/26/200km%5B(000105)07-41-36%5D_HEN_PakWheels(com).jpg

must quote this man

when running-in say KPE style, i accompany him. after completed his run-in, he full throttle NSHW style dump me far far far behind....:cry: beware of him... before & after total story different want.. scary two faced lw sia.. :angel:

good

now he has no witness

then its gonna be motogp in school with the guard driving the bugger behind me as safety car... :cheeky:

its the truth... :angel: SP lanyard...........FREE...... thanks to a PIG.....

i also want leh.. can anot?

must quote this man

why need to quote?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

good

now he has no witness

people say we conspiracy leh....

i also want leh.. can anot?

why need to quote?

can... come back study 3more years lor... :angel:

hi.. im new to sp.. some qns to ask u guys =D

when im at traffic light, i wan kick to netural gear but cannot like kena stuck cannot kick up.. is it ok one ? after off engine then easier to kick..

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

it's a conspiracy... you understand?

http://www.collider.com/uploads/imageGallery/Men_in_Black/men_in_black_movie_image_tommy_lee_jones_and_will_smith.jpg

haha... pls lo.. i can afford
oooooooooooo

so which one u prefer ??

Reali? :cheeky:
really

i;m working as a full time lei... the decision is made by me whether i want to change not..

change ?? change to what ?

man ah

i dun wanna stop one.. i want the guard to see clearly so i can just ride pass.. :angel:
put on yr visor

never spot you lehhxx..

it's a conspiracy lor..

simi lanyard?

hahha no conspiracy ...

u have reach the jedi warrior

can... come back study 3more years lor... :angel:

but i not sp alumni also.. =x

hi.. im new to sp.. some qns to ask u guys =D

when im at traffic light, i wan kick to netural gear but cannot like kena stuck cannot kick up.. is it ok one ? after off engine then easier to kick..

change your clutch cable..

hahha no conspiracy ...

u have reach the jedi warrior

what jedi warrior?