• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

yoshi good enough le.

cheaper too..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

http://excentricoblog.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/durex.jpg

never spot you lehhxx..

it's a conspiracy lor..

simi lanyard?

next target: busa?

:angry::angry::angry::angry:

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

ooo.., xiexie.., i heard pop domino sell cheap in jb.., want go there to buy

i nt sure leh.. nv go jb buy stuff be4.. :)

yoshi good enough le.

cheaper too..

think so bah.. cos also nv go down track or wat..

:angry::angry::angry::angry:

why so angry sio.. relax.. too angry will haf wrinkles de leh..

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

weeeeeeee!

msn/facebook -> heaven_of_skies hotmail com

pls refers to forum page 1182 post 59096

register for sms updates on upcoming outings/gatherings/news!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

why weeeee sia.. lol..

bored ma =x then wana sound happy =x loL!

pm me:

nick//phone no.//service provider (m1/starhub/singtel)//name(full name with surname)//address(area//street name//block)//date of birth//bikemodel//plate no

all info confidential

bored ma =x then wana sound happy =x loL!

lol.. like this u will sound emo liao sia..

can one of your take this elective, then i take the notes from you all?

get YSS. good.

ktv ex lehx.. i budget one.

go for rm2.39 exchange rate de..

U wan ar? I go and ask ard for u lor! Shld not b a prob on that~

Ask garfield lo.. Scaly he 2years back sip sip take already and did practical too.. =X

Hmmmm..... Shhhhhh....

why weeeee sia.. lol..

U bored ar?

lol.. like this u will sound emo liao sia..

u wana cheer me up? =x lol!

pm me:

all info confidential

Hmmmm..... Shhhhhh....

U bored ar?

ok, i want the notes

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hey bro's..... is yss suspension for SP good? i dunnoe if i want to buy either yss or gazi....

and how muchthose cost?

Get YSS...i'll be getting 1 soon...haha....

but first have to clear my "SUMMONS"

sad... : (

Hmmmm..... Shhhhhh....

U bored ar?

yah lor.. very bored ar!

u wana cheer me up? =x lol!

i nt that type of guys.. i'm straight..

it's ok la...haha...u r not to blame oso mahz...

Get YSS...i'll be getting 1 soon...haha....

but first have to clear my "SUMMONS"

sad... : (

so ur summon u got how much and wat u kana?

bakua u are straight ah ?

how straight ??

not leaning to the left or leaning to the right ?

straight? zhun bohh

tired man.. just woke up from a nap..

wah.. yummy leh..

it's seriously damn tempting.. esp the full sys..

ahhh.. poison....