bakua u are straight ah ?

how straight ??

not leaning to the left or leaning to the right ?

lol.. i mean my mine is straight lor.. hahaha..

straight? zhun bohh

confirm zhun ar!

tired man.. just woke up from a nap..

shiok life u haf!!!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

confirm zhun ar!

shiok life u haf!!!

what mine ?

goldmine

coal mine ??

confirm zhun ar!

shiok life u haf!!!

ok la.. nearing ord ma.. :angel:

get la

then we can go somewhere

let me find the pic to movtivate u

lemme advance and overcome with my 150 first.. then talk about 400..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

got 400 cc can go a lot of place and faster ma ...

come come my young padawan ..

i shall lead u to the dark side

may the force be with you...

july with 150 first.. then when nov comes, then 400.. then songkran 2010, see you there..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

kanna pipe mirror footrest n more...

total up shld be 700 800...

haiz...sianz...

nice... 888 is a nice number..

present what kind of stuff?

practical session in front of judges?

maybe? think u have to ask garfield already...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

my helmet white color leh..

come over must buy new helmet liao.

http://web.ukonline.co.uk/bingo275/jbvadbaden11.JPG

maybe? think u have to ask garfield already...

he say will get for me the notes worrx.

Gotta be more specific abt that bah.. once in a few months? where u take the reading from? and how long per spike?

If its a fault with ur equipments then it wun just happen once in a few months bah.. unless u ride that once in a few months

it shoots up to about rought 2-3s and den back to normal back to 14.1v again. and it will stay there.

i ride my bike almost everyday.

but the problem doesnt come everyday. ):

comes like once in a long time. =/

i often notice it when my headlight gets brighter in the night den i'll switch it off and on it back and the voltage will return back to normal.

18th June 2008 (2B)

21st April 2009 (3)

4th August 2009 (2A)

28th September 2010 (2)

with what you've put me through, still i love you.

what mine ?

goldmine

coal mine ??

my mind* lol

sound scary sio..

kanna pipe mirror footrest n more...

total up shld be 700 800...

haiz...sianz...

wah.. so expensive ar!

lol...

88 is a nice number too....

0.80 more nice sio!

spend 1hr in the toilet bowl, sitting down and studying the street directory.

now i got a lot of places want to go explore

Wow, today I also spent time scrolling at the online street directory. But cannot find any place nice to explore leh. :dozed:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg
Wow, today I also spent time scrolling at the online street directory. But cannot find any place nice to explore leh. :dozed:

have ahh.. alot ahh..

find one day, go sg exploration trip.

to explore the unknown. :angel:

like where we can go explore de? by our bike ar? or road march?

lol.. may be u know all the route already.. hahaha..

have ahh.. alot ahh..

find one day, go sg exploration trip.

to explore the unknown. :angel:

sound fun sio..

by bike, to those super ulu places that i've never been.

like this sound fun leh.. for example where?

i more keen to explore the small road. esp the cemetries road near lornie.

can try all those lorongs in GL.

scared 1 day 1 night oso cannot finish

this one... tired very easily lehxx

i more keen to explore the small road. esp the cemetries road near lornie.

this one... tired very easily lehxx

cannot.. lornie that place don want liao.. cannot go de lor!!!!!!! :eek::eek:

mouth tried only ma.

no la.. eyes keep seeing in all direction that why tire.. and giddy..

Wah, Lornie there got cemeteries meh? I always pass by that stretch of road leh. :lol:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

why lornie tt side cannot go one?