Nice big pot of Bak Kut Teh + Pig's Trotter... Shiok..

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 140.5k

• wait4me

• lwfc

• MC28

• garfieldrox

Camera man here lahs ^___^

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

I havnt even sleept yet haha

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
o.o gt accident mehz? when i pass by,i see many kup at road shd nia + jb bus alot

yea.

got wrx highway patrol + emas + 2-3 bikes along the slip road...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

woohoo..

time for good lunch!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

waiting for tat special someone to watch movie/show with me at my house in my room leh.. =x

Watch Gary Ng's movie with you is it?? :lol:

r model lah

ya lor long time no see,ask u out u still dn wan....

house?the name very familiar leh

if nvr mod shld be not a prob in rd blk

morning

when i negotiating a corner to kje slowly,but tires gif way on the metal connecter surface of the expressway luckily nvr buang.then after exit corner kje black out for like 1km+.so difficult to see plus the water splashing frm the front vehicle lor

that time u ask me go there LTA wif u really nt free ma.. sorry la.. pai seh.. this week end i on duty again.. then cannot go out.. miss the gathering again..

wah wah.. kena shoot liaoz... :( :cry:

wah u agree wat sia! kns! :sian:

the 2nd person whom i met from this thread happen to stay in tampines.. dunnoe where is he now... lolx...

here happening de la... hehehe.. haiz.. my sp got alot smoke~~~ help help~~

hahaha yeapz! raining like f@rk!

diaoz...... wet wet.. underwear wet... now waiting for someone to... keep it warm.. ai seh... *clap clap*

i 8.10AM just reach home!!

got meh? i didnt see any too!

good nite! dun pissed la~~~ peace out! good nite!

orange u still got ur sp meh?

Camel : where is my lemon!

Wait4me : Why u attempt to steal my $1 dollar cloth lol.

sound fun at dam yesterdae sia!

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll182/bakua/2-1.jpg

Always Aim For The Skys, For If You Fall, At Least You Can Reach The Clouds

that time u ask me go there LTA wif u really nt free ma.. sorry la.. pai seh.. this week end i on duty again.. then cannot go out.. miss the gathering again..

orange u still got ur sp meh?

sound fun at dam yesterdae sia!

wah sad sia lol

September 2007 ~ Honda NSR 150 SP

May 2009 ~ Honda CBR 400RR-R

March 2011 ~ Suzuki k7 GSXR1000

July 2014 ~ BMW S1000rr '14

lolx..

juz got home from dam...

-.-""

all the way back kana rain.. den bke --> pie ( i saw accident on pie--> bke again)

motorcycle skidded due to the heavy rain which u cant see anything and get splashed by trailers.. -.-""

i also wet from head to toe..

waiting for tat special someone to watch movie/show with me at my house in my room leh.. =x

wa craz go dam ah .. me at jalan kayu then see many wet wet ppl woooooooooooooooo

i onli borrow to wipe my seat

and its an hounor for me to borrow yr cloth ok hahhahahhaa

wa rvf need to cover bike wan sia

wah sad sia lol

next weekend lor.. okay

wa craz go dam ah .. me at jalan kayu then see many wet wet ppl woooooooooooooooo

i at home sleeping..

saw big lightning.. loud spluttering of rain..

went back to sleep with a smile on my face..

wah sad sia lol

i at home sleeping..

saw big lightning.. loud spluttering of rain..

went back to sleep with a smile on my face..

lol.. smiling at those wetty peeps?

U stain my cloth!!

For once i thought the RVF owner wanna use that cover to cover herself under the rain lol.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

LOL... haha.. end up organiser got turn up lei... so how can he give u lemon?

U stain my cloth!!

For once i thought the RVF owner wanna use that cover to cover herself under the rain lol.

haha... the action is so cute lo... so funny

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

lol. as i said, make movie better, i'm the director u know, where is my camera man and my mike boy?

mike boy reporting. :cool:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

thanks all who braved the weather to meet up last night :D

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

thanks all who braved the weather to meet up last night :D

aftermarket heel plates... :angel:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

sms u also no reply

i told u i rushin fer work + i cant use phone on the club floor :X

13krpm gear 6 is around 205 to 210 km/h liao if u using stock setting. More if u taya is the 160 width one
i doubt my gear 6 rpm13 is tht fast. more like 195 maybe. cuz my gear 6 rpm8 is only 120

Anyway this brings back memories sia.. looking forward to seeing all of u guys later lol.. especially the same batch ppl :p
yea so nice to see the old faces, there wld have been quite a few more long-time-no-see ppl, sadly e rain kept them home

House and Garfield will be going to dam too!!!

http://images.killermovies.com/g/garfield/gallery/garfield_01.jpg

wah nice one lol

wah...alot of road blocks ah these few days...
yea man omg within 1 hr can see 3 TP bikes pass my school

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)